ATP Finland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Finland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorVierumaki, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJuho Paukku (3) (FIN)Micke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
SFMicke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)6-3 7-6(7) [H2H]
SFJuho Paukku (3) (FIN)Gianni Mina (Q) (FRA)7-6(7) 6-1 [H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Filippo Leonardi (8) (ITA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFMicke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)Ivan Nedelko (RUS)6-4 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
QFJuho Paukku (3) (FIN)Erling Tveit (5) (NOR)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
QFGianni Mina (Q) (FRA)Grzegorz Panfil (6) (POL)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Julien Obry (FRA)1-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Filippo Leonardi (8) (ITA)Mikhail Balmashev (Q) (RUS)7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Ivan Nedelko (RUS)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (4) (CHI)4-6 7-6(7) 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Micke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)Daniel Glancy (IRL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Erling Tveit (5) (NOR)Goncalo Pereira (POR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R16Juho Paukku (3) (FIN)Joss Espasandin (SUI)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (6) (POL)Milos Sekulic (SWE)7-5 6-7(13) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Gianni Mina (Q) (FRA)Markus Eriksson (SWE)2-6 6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Matteo Marfia (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Julien Obry (FRA)Herkko Pollanen (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Mikhail Balmashev (Q) (RUS)Loic Ducourau (Q) (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Filippo Leonardi (8) (ITA)Patrik Brydolf (SWE)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (4) (CHI)Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)6-4 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ivan Nedelko (RUS)Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Micke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)Vladimir Ivanov (Q) (EST)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Daniel Glancy (IRL)Colin O'brien (7) (IRL)7-6(2) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Erling Tveit (5) (NOR)Tobias Blomgren (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Goncalo Pereira (POR)Egor Kovalev (RUS)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Joss Espasandin (SUI)Max Wennakoski (WC) (FIN)6-0 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (3) (FIN)Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (6) (POL)Fredrik Ask (Q) (NOR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Milos Sekulic (SWE)James Cluskey (LL) (IRL)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (Q) (FRA)Fede Valsangiacomo (Q) (SUI)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (SWE)Harri Heliovaara (2Q) (FIN)1-6 6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHarri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)
6-1 6-4
SFHarri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Micke Kontinen (FIN)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
6-4 6-1
SFFilippo Leonardi (ITA)
Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)
Goncalo Pereira (POR)
Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA)
1-6 6-1 [11-9]
QFHarri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Fredrik Ask (NOR)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
6-2 7-6(5)
QFMicke Kontinen (FIN)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
James Cluskey (3) (IRL)
Colin O'brien (IRL)
6-2 6-2
QFGoncalo Pereira (POR)
Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
6-3 6-2
QFFilippo Leonardi (ITA)
Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)
Grzegorz Panfil (2) (POL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)
6-2 0-6 [10-8]
R16Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Fredrik Ask (NOR)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Tuomas Manner (WC) (FIN)
Daniil Proskura (EST)
6-3 2-6 [10-8]
R16James Cluskey (3) (IRL)
Colin O'brien (IRL)
Loic Ducourau (FRA)
Egor Kovalev (RUS)
6-0 6-1
R16Micke Kontinen (FIN)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Thomas Fabre (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Sami Huurinainen (WC) (FIN)
Jesper Saarni (FIN)
6-3 6-4
R16Goncalo Pereira (POR)
Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA)
Allen Perel (4) (AUS)
Nicola Remedi (ITA)
7-5 6-4
R16Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)
Anton Andersson (WC) (SWE)
Ilja Orre (FIN)
6-3 6-0
R16Grzegorz Panfil (2) (POL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)
Mikhail Balmashev (RUS)
Vladimir Ivanov (EST)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Harri Heliovaara (1WC) (FIN)Valentin Bazunov (RUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Gianni Mina (2) (FRA)Anton Andersson (SWE)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Vladimir Ivanov (3) (EST)Scott Griekspoor (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Mikhail Balmashev (4) (RUS)Juuso Laitinen (FIN)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Fredrik Ask (5) (NOR)James Cluskey (10) (IRL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Fede Valsangiacomo (9) (SUI)Alessandro Bega (6) (ITA)6-4 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Loic Ducourau (FRA)Luca Rovetta (11) (ITA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Matteo Marfia (12) (ITA)Sami Huurinainen (8) (FIN)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Harri Heliovaara (1WC) (FIN)Waltteri Tuompo (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Valentin Bazunov (RUS)Rasmus Niklas-Salmine (FIN)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Gianni Mina (2) (FRA)Kevin Griekspoor (NED)6-1 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Anton Andersson (SWE)Thomas Fabre (FRA)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Vladimir Ivanov (3) (EST)Nicola Remedi (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Scott Griekspoor (NED)Johan Backstrom (SWE)6-3 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Mikhail Balmashev (4) (RUS)Jussi Nevanlinna (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Juuso Laitinen (FIN)Teimouraz Metreveli (RUS)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Fredrik Ask (5) (NOR)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2James Cluskey (10) (IRL)Nikolay Vvedenskiy (RUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Alessandro Bega (6) (ITA)Santtu Leskinen (FIN)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Fede Valsangiacomo (9) (SUI)Tuomas Manner (FIN)4-6 6-0 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Loic Ducourau (FRA)Allen Perel (7) (AUS)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Luca Rovetta (11) (ITA)Francesco Vilardo (ITA)3-6 6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Sami Huurinainen (8) (FIN)Ilja Orre (FIN)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Matteo Marfia (12) (ITA)Daniil Proskura (EST)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Harri Heliovaara (1WC) (FIN)Bye
Q3Waltteri Tuompo (WC) (FIN)Bye
Q3Valentin Bazunov (RUS)Jesper Saarni (FIN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Rasmus Niklas-Salmine (FIN)Bye
Q3Gianni Mina (2) (FRA)Bye
Q3Kevin Griekspoor (NED)Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)6-2 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Anton Andersson (SWE)Ristomatti Lanne (FIN)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Thomas Fabre (FRA)Bye
Q3Vladimir Ivanov (3) (EST)Bye
Q3Nicola Remedi (ITA)Olli Kesti (FIN)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Scott Griekspoor (NED)Erik Aunapuu (EST)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Johan Backstrom (SWE)Bye
Q3Mikhail Balmashev (4) (RUS)Bye
Q3Jussi Nevanlinna (WC) (FIN)Bye
Q3Teimouraz Metreveli (RUS)Jani Jankkila (FIN)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Juuso Laitinen (FIN)Bye
Q3Fredrik Ask (5) (NOR)Bye
Q3Johan Claesson (SWE)Bye
Q3Nikolay Vvedenskiy (RUS)Froll Aho (FIN)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q3James Cluskey (10) (IRL)Bye
Q3Alessandro Bega (6) (ITA)Bye
Q3Santtu Leskinen (FIN)Carl-Gustav Brottenberg (SWE)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Tuomas Manner (FIN)Maris Sipkovs (LAT)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Fede Valsangiacomo (9) (SUI)Bye
Q3Allen Perel (7) (AUS)Bye
Q3Loic Ducourau (FRA)Bye
Q3Francesco Vilardo (ITA)Eerik Ahomaa (FIN)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Luca Rovetta (11) (ITA)Bye
Q3Sami Huurinainen (8) (FIN)Bye
Q3Ilja Orre (FIN)Oskar Nurmio (FIN)4-6 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Daniil Proskura (EST)Pavel Bazunov (RUS)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Matteo Marfia (12) (ITA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Finland F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Finland F1 Futures?