ATP Finland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Finland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSavitaipale, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPetr Dezort (Q) (CZE)Daniel Klemetz (1) (SWE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFDaniel Klemetz (1) (SWE)Johan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFPetr Dezort (Q) (CZE)Lassi Ketola (8) (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDaniel Klemetz (1) (SWE)Lauri Kiiski (5) (FIN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFJohan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)Andreas Da Cunha Bang (Q) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFLassi Ketola (8) (FIN)Adam Vejmelka (CZE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFPetr Dezort (Q) (CZE)Tommi Lenho (FIN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Klemetz (1) (SWE)Oskar Pallin (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Lauri Kiiski (5) (FIN)Martin Rammal (Q) (FIN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Johan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)Arkady Bassetti (ITA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Andreas Da Cunha Bang (Q) ()Ralph Grambow (Q) (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Lassi Ketola (8) (FIN)Christian Johansson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Adam Vejmelka (CZE)Mikael Ekman (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Petr Dezort (Q) (CZE)Robert Gustafsson (PR) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Tommi Lenho (FIN)Bart Beks (NLD)7-5 6-7(10) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Daniel Klemetz (1) (SWE)Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Oskar Pallin (Q) (SWE)Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)6-7(2) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Rammal (Q) (FIN)Pablo Figueroa (SWE)6-1 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Lauri Kiiski (5) (FIN)Iouri Barkov (WC) (FIN)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Arkady Bassetti (ITA)Janne Ojala (4) (FIN)5-7 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Johan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)Nikolay Mishin (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Andreas Da Cunha Bang (Q) ()Rasmus Norby (DNK)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Ralph Grambow (Q) (GER)Jan Weinzierl (7) (GER)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Lassi Ketola (8) (FIN)Mikael Maatta (Q) (SWE)7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Christian Johansson (SWE)Nils Muschiol (GER)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Adam Vejmelka (CZE)Miika Kangas (LL) (FIN)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Mikael Ekman (Q) (SWE)Frederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Robert Gustafsson (PR) (SWE)Alexander Sikanov (6) (RUS)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Petr Dezort (Q) (CZE)Antti Tuomi (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Tommi Lenho (FIN)Richard Magney (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Bart Beks (NLD)Johan Settergren (2) (SWE)7-5 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Petr Dezort (3) (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
6-3 3-6 6-3
SFFrederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Lassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
6-1 6-2
SFPetr Dezort (3) (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
7-6(3) 6-3
QFLassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Daniel Klemetz (SWE)
Mikael Maatta (SWE)
7-5 7-5
QFFrederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
Florian Kunth (GER)
3-6 7-5 6-4
QFPetr Dezort (3) (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
Ricky Keppeler ()
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
7-6(5) 6-0
QFJohan Brunstrom (SWE)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Bart Beks (2) (NLD)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
5-7 7-6(4) 6-2
R16Lassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Miika Kangas (FIN)
Antti Tuomi (FIN)
6-0 6-2
R16Daniel Klemetz (SWE)
Mikael Maatta (SWE)
Patrik Jarestrand (SWE)
Oskar Pallin (SWE)
6-3 6-7(3) 7-6(4)
R16Frederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Iouri Barkov (WC) (FIN)
Niklas Bucht (FIN)
6-1 6-4
R16Ralph Grambow (GER)
Florian Kunth (GER)
Matti Manninen (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
6-2 6-7(5) 6-2
R16Ricky Keppeler ()
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Arkady Bassetti (ITA)
Oskar Saarne (EST)
3-6 6-4 6-1
R16Petr Dezort (3) (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
Erik Forsin (SWE)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-4 6-4
R16Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Martin Taipale (SWE)
Alexander Thams (SWE)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Bart Beks (2) (NLD)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
Mikael Ekman (A) (SWE)
Arvid Puranen (SWE)
7-5 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Petr Dezort (1) (CZE)Miika Kangas (FIN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Oskar Pallin (2) (SWE)Florian Kunth (GER)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Martin Rammal (3) (FIN)Oskar Saarne (EST)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mikael Maatta (4) (SWE)Mikk Irdoja (EST)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mikael Ekman (SWE)Alexander Thams (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ralph Grambow (GER)Erik Forsin (SWE)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Andreas Da Cunha Bang ()Antti Saari (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Johan Brunstrom (SWE)Arvid Puranen (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Petr Dezort (1) (CZE)Martin Taipale (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Miika Kangas (FIN)Matti Manninen (FIN)6-7(3) 7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oskar Pallin (2) (SWE)Ricky Keppeler ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Florian Kunth (GER)Sujeet Kumar (SWE)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Martin Rammal (3) (FIN)Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Oskar Saarne (EST)Toomas Jurikivi (EST)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikael Maatta (4) (SWE)Johan Olsson (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mikk Irdoja (EST)Antti Laitinen (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mikael Ekman (SWE)Patrik Jarestrand (5) (SWE)6-7(4) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Thams (SWE)Timo Varjus (FIN)6-4 1-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Ralph Grambow (GER)Darren Emery ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Erik Forsin (SWE)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antti Saari (WC) (FIN)Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andreas Da Cunha Bang ()Mika Purho (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arvid Puranen (SWE)Christopher Morris (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Johan Brunstrom (SWE)Constantin Minar ()4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]