ATP Finland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Finland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSavitaipale, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTommi Lenho (WC) (FIN)Dominik Meffert (GER)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
SFTommi Lenho (WC) (FIN)Timo Nieminen (5) (FIN)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
SFDominik Meffert (GER)Janne Ojala (FIN)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
QFTommi Lenho (WC) (FIN)Tobias Kamke (GER)1-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (5) (FIN)Dawid Olejniczak (3) (POL)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFDominik Meffert (GER)Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFJanne Ojala (FIN)Gyorgy Balazs (HUN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Tommi Lenho (WC) (FIN)Iouri Barkov (LL) (FIN)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Tobias Kamke (GER)Mischa Zverev (7) (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Dawid Olejniczak (3) (POL)Lassi Ketola (FIN)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (5) (FIN)Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)5-7 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)Mait Kunnap (Q) (EST)6-4 1-6 6-4 [H2H]
R16Dominik Meffert (GER)Stian Boretti (NOR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Janne Ojala (FIN)Johan Brunstrom (8) (SWE)6-2 4-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Gyorgy Balazs (HUN)Juho Paukku (2) (FIN)7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Tommi Lenho (WC) (FIN)Maciej Dilaj (1) (POL)3-6 6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Iouri Barkov (LL) (FIN)Zach Dailey (USA)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Tobias Kamke (GER)Nikolay Mishin (Q) (RUS)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mischa Zverev (7) (GER)Martin Rammal (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-7(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (3) (POL)Daniel Klemetz (SWE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Lassi Ketola (FIN)Marc Auradou (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)Lauri Kiiski (FIN)6-4 6-7(2) 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (5) (FIN)Robert Veres (Q) (SWE)7-6(2) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Mait Kunnap (Q) (EST)Adam Vejmelka (6) (CZE)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)Olivier Tauma (Q) (FRA)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Stian Boretti (NOR)Antoine Tassart (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (GER)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (4) (MEX)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Johan Brunstrom (8) (SWE)Jukka Kohtamaki (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Janne Ojala (FIN)David Nylen (LL) (SWE)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Gyorgy Balazs (HUN)Darren Emery (Q) (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (2) (FIN)Alfonso Perez-Villegas (Q) (MEX)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)
Lauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
6-3 3-6 7-5
SFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)
Stian Boretti (NOR)
Olivier Tauma (FRA)
6-3 1-1 Retired
SFLauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
QFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)
Mait Kunnap (1) (EST)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
QFStian Boretti (NOR)
Olivier Tauma (FRA)
Dominik Meffert (3) (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
6-4 6-7(6) 6-3
QFLauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
6-3 6-0
QFMaciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Zach Dailey (USA)
Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)
6-2 6-3
R16Mait Kunnap (1) (EST)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)
Jukka Kohtamaki (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
5-7 6-0 6-0
R16Dominik Meffert (3) (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
R16Stian Boretti (NOR)
Olivier Tauma (FRA)
Marc Auradou (FRA)
Antoine Tassart (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Janne Ojala (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
David Nylen (SWE)
Robert Veres (SWE)
6-3 6-3
R16Lauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
R16Zach Dailey (USA)
Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)
Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Martin Rammal (FIN)
6-1 6-3
R16Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mait Kunnap (1) (EST)Shashank Vij (FIN)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Alfonso Perez-Villegas (2) (MEX)Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)2-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Nikolay Mishin (3) (RUS)Iouri Barkov (FIN)6-0 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q1Darren Emery (GBR)Taavi Jogi (EST)6-0 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q1Robert Veres (SWE)Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Olivier Tauma (FRA)David Nylen (SWE)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Antoine Tassart (FRA)Mika Purho (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Marc Auradou (FRA)Nikita Svacko (LAT)2-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Mait Kunnap (1) (EST)Bye
Q2Shashank Vij (FIN)Bye
Q2Alfonso Perez-Villegas (2) (MEX)Bye
Q2Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)Bye
Q2Nikolay Mishin (3) (RUS)Bye
Q2Iouri Barkov (FIN)Bye
Q2Darren Emery (GBR)Bye
Q2Taavi Jogi (EST)Bye
Q2Robert Veres (SWE)Bye
Q2Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)Bye
Q2Olivier Tauma (FRA)Bye
Q2David Nylen (SWE)Bye
Q2Mika Purho (WC) (FIN)Bye
Q2Antoine Tassart (FRA)Jesper Saarni (FIN)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Nikita Svacko (LAT)Bye
Q2Marc Auradou (FRA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Finland F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Finland F1 Futures?