ATP Finland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Finland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSavitaipale, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Mikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFMikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)Alexander Hartman (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Mait Kunnap (Q) (EST)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFMikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)Ville Liukko (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexander Hartman (Q) (SWE)Christophe Bosio (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFMait Kunnap (Q) (EST)Kim Tiilikainen (3) (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Pierre Berntsson (8) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Mikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)Dusan Karol (CZE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Ville Liukko (WC) (FIN)Janne Ojala (6) (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexander Hartman (Q) (SWE)Julien Maigret (4) (FRA)3-6 7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R16Christophe Bosio (FRA)Alexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Mait Kunnap (Q) (EST)Fabio Colangelo (ITA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Kim Tiilikainen (3) (FIN)Tero Vilen (LL) (FIN)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Pierre Berntsson (8) (SWE)Rasmus Norby (DNK)6-2 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Martin Rammal (Q) (FIN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Mikhail Elgin (1) (RUS)Valentin Kasatkin (Q) (RUS)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Dusan Karol (CZE)Frederik Nielsen (DNK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ville Liukko (WC) (FIN)Rickard Holmstrom (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Janne Ojala (6) (FIN)Tommi Lenho (Q) (FIN)7-6(3) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Maigret (4) (FRA)Ivan Syrov (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Hartman (Q) (SWE)Bastian Knittel (GER)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Christophe Bosio (FRA)Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)Christian Johansson (LL) (SWE)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Fabio Colangelo (ITA)Mattias Hellstrom (5) (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Mait Kunnap (Q) (EST)Antti Tuomi (Q) (FIN)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Tero Vilen (LL) (FIN)Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Kim Tiilikainen (3) (FIN)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierre Berntsson (8) (SWE)Riccardo Desto (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Rasmus Norby (DNK)Alessandro Motti (ITA)6-7(6) 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Martin Rammal (Q) (FIN)Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Janne Holmia (WC) (FIN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Mikhail Elgin (2) (RUS)
Ivan Syrov (RUS)
7-5 7-5
SFFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Mait Kunnap (EST)
6-3 6-3
SFMikhail Elgin (2) (RUS)
Ivan Syrov (RUS)
Rickard Holmstrom (4) (SWE)
Ola Jonsson (SWE)
6-4 6-4
QFFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
6-3 6-1
QFJacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Mait Kunnap (EST)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Kim Tiilikainen (FIN)
QFRickard Holmstrom (4) (SWE)
Ola Jonsson (SWE)
Pierre Berntsson (SWE)
Dusan Karol (CZE)
6-2 6-2
QFMikhail Elgin (2) (RUS)
Ivan Syrov (RUS)
Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Alexander Hartman (SWE)
7-5 6-4
R16Fabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Matti Manninen (WC) (FIN)
Tommaso Sanna (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Iouri Barkov (WC) (FIN)
Antti Tuomi (FIN)
6-2 7-6(7)
R16Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Mait Kunnap (EST)
Christophe Bosio (3) (FRA)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
6-0 6-2
R16Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Kim Tiilikainen (FIN)
Erik Forsin (A) (SWE)
Patrik Jarestrand (SWE)
6-4 6-0
R16Pierre Berntsson (SWE)
Dusan Karol (CZE)
Janne Holmia (FIN)
Martin Rammal (FIN)
6-4 6-4
R16Rickard Holmstrom (4) (SWE)
Ola Jonsson (SWE)
Mika Purho (WC) (FIN)
Max Sjovall (FIN)
6-2 6-2
R16Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Alexander Hartman (SWE)
Christian Johansson (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
6-3 7-6(6)
R16Mikhail Elgin (2) (RUS)
Ivan Syrov (RUS)
Riccardo Desto (ITA)
Alessandro Rondinelli (ITA)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Martin Rammal (1) (FIN)Iouri Barkov (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antti Tuomi (FIN)Kasperi Vilen (FIN)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Riccardo Desto (3) (ITA)Sujeet Kumar (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Tommi Lenho (4WC) (FIN)Matti Manninen (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alexander Hartman (5) (SWE)Tero Vilen (9) (FIN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Renard (6) (FRA)Patrik Jarestrand (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mait Kunnap (EST)Christian Johansson (11) (SWE)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Valentin Kasatkin (8) (RUS)Hannu Piiroinen (FIN)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Martin Rammal (1) (FIN)Ikka Perttu (FIN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Iouri Barkov (FIN)Johan Brunstrom (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antti Tuomi (FIN)Peter Mayer-Tischer (2) ()6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kasperi Vilen (FIN)Ville Posti (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Desto (3) (ITA)Antti Saari (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sujeet Kumar (SWE)Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tommi Lenho (4WC) (FIN)Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matti Manninen (FIN)Mikael Ekman (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexander Hartman (5) (SWE)Erik Forsin (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tero Vilen (9) (FIN)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)6-0 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Renard (6) (FRA)Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrik Jarestrand (SWE)Alessandro Rondinelli (12) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mait Kunnap (EST)Tommaso Sanna (7) (ITA)6-2 6-7(14) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christian Johansson (11) (SWE)Maximilian Schmuck ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Valentin Kasatkin (8) (RUS)Miika Kangas (FIN)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Hannu Piiroinen (FIN)Ola Jonsson (10) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]