ATP Estonia F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Estonia F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Estonia F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTallinn, Estonia
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Estonia F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJurgen Zopp (5) (EST)Jaak Poldma (EST)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFJurgen Zopp (5) (EST)Alexander Lobkov (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFJaak Poldma (EST)Guillaume Rufin (3) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexander Lobkov (RUS)Miloslav Mecir (6) (SVK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJurgen Zopp (5) (EST)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFGuillaume Rufin (3) (FRA)Uladzimir Ignatik (7) (BLR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFJaak Poldma (EST)Benjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Alexander Lobkov (RUS)Mikhail Balmashev (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Miloslav Mecir (6) (SVK)Harri Heliovaara (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)Oskars Vaskis (LVA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Jurgen Zopp (5) (EST)Mait Kunnap (EST)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Uladzimir Ignatik (7) (BLR)Morgan Phillips ()7-6(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Guillaume Rufin (3) (FRA)Sami Huurinainen (Q) (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Jaak Poldma (EST)Axel Michon (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Benjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)Juho Paukku (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Lobkov (RUS)Deniss Pavlovs (1) (LVA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikhail Balmashev (RUS)Vladimir Ivanov (WC) (EST)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Harri Heliovaara (WC) (FIN)Stanislav Vovk (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Miloslav Mecir (6) (SVK)Siarhei Betau (Q) (BLR)6-7(4) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)Taavo Roos (LL) (EST)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Oskars Vaskis (LVA)Paul Bishop ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Mait Kunnap (EST)Jesper Saarni (Q) (FIN)6-3 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (5) (EST)Antti Tuomi (Q) (FIN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (7) (BLR)Jesse Kiuru (Q) (FIN)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Morgan Phillips ()Valentin Bazunov (Q) (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Sami Huurinainen (Q) (FIN)Mikhail Karpol (CRO)6-4 2-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Guillaume Rufin (3) (FRA)Mikk Irdoja (WC) (EST)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Axel Michon (FRA)Timo Nieminen (8) (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Jaak Poldma (EST)Morten Ritslaid (Q) (EST)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (FIN)Adrian Forberg Skogeng (Q) (NOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)Karl-Erik Paaro (WC) (EST)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMait Kunnap (3) (EST)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Mikk Irdoja (EST)
Jaak Poldma (EST)
6-4 6-4
SFMait Kunnap (3) (EST)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
6-3 6-3
SFMikk Irdoja (EST)
Jaak Poldma (EST)
Miloslav Mecir (4) (SVK)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
6-1 6-1
QFHarri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Jesse Kiuru (FIN)
6-4 6-2
QFMait Kunnap (3) (EST)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Alexander Lobkov (RUS)
Stanislav Vovk (RUS)
6-2 6-4
QFMiloslav Mecir (4) (SVK)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Siarhei Betau (BLR)
Ivan Kobzar (BLR)
6-4 6-4
QFMikk Irdoja (EST)
Jaak Poldma (EST)
Uladzimir Ignatik (2) (BLR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
6-3 7-5
R16Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Paul Bishop ()
Taavo Roos (EST)
6-4 6-4
R16Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Jesse Kiuru (FIN)
Karl-Erik Paaro (EST)
Morten Ritslaid (EST)
6-7(4) 6-2 [10-7]
R16Mait Kunnap (3) (EST)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Karlis Jaunromans ()
Karlis Stonis ()
R16Alexander Lobkov (RUS)
Stanislav Vovk (RUS)
Taavi Himmist (EST)
Siim Tuus (EST)
7-5 6-1
R16Siarhei Betau (BLR)
Ivan Kobzar (BLR)
Roope Kailaheimo (FIN)
Tommi Laine (FIN)
6-1 3-6 [10-4]
R16Miloslav Mecir (4) (SVK)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Pavel Bazunov (RUS)
Valentin Bazunov (RUS)
6-1 6-1
R16Mikk Irdoja (EST)
Jaak Poldma (EST)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
Antti Tuomi (FIN)
7-6(6) 6-2
R16Uladzimir Ignatik (2) (BLR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
Kiryl Barysenka (BLR)
Adrian Forberg Skogeng (NOR)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Siarhei Betau (1) (BLR)Tommi Laine (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sami Huurinainen (2) (FIN)Pavel Bazunov (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antti Tuomi (FIN)Taavo Roos (3) (EST)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jesse Kiuru (4) (FIN)Siim Tuus (EST)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Adrian Forberg Skogeng (5) (NOR)Max Wennakoski (FIN)6-4 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Q1Morten Ritslaid (EST)Kiryl Barysenka (BLR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jesper Saarni (FIN)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Valentin Bazunov (RUS)Karlis Jaunromans ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Siarhei Betau (1) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tommi Laine (FIN)Artsiom Maksimchyk (BLR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sami Huurinainen (2) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pavel Bazunov (RUS)Maris Sipkovs ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Taavo Roos (3) (EST)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Antti Tuomi (FIN)Krisjanis Stabins (LVA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jesse Kiuru (4) (FIN)Ramon Gonzalez (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Siim Tuus (EST)Karlis Stonis ()6-7(2) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Adrian Forberg Skogeng (5) (NOR)Ivan Kobzar (BLR)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Max Wennakoski (FIN)Taavi Himmist (EST)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Morten Ritslaid (EST)Claudio Subissi (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kiryl Barysenka (BLR)Andreas Anani (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jesper Saarni (FIN)Ott Ahonen (EST)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Roope Kailaheimo (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Valentin Bazunov (RUS)Sven Kasper (EST)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Karlis Jaunromans ()Timofey Skripkin (RUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]