ATP Eilat Challenger Draw (Men's) - 1997

Click Here To Join The Eilat Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Eilat Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorEilat, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Eilat Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTuomas Ketola (FIN)Neville Godwin (RSA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFNeville Godwin (RSA)Dominik Hrbaty (1WC) (SVK)7-5 1-6 6-1[H2H]
SFTuomas Ketola (FIN)Noam Behr (WC) (ISR)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFDominik Hrbaty (1WC) (SVK)Eyal Erlich (8) (ISR)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
QFNeville Godwin (RSA)Eyal Ran (ISR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFNoam Behr (WC) (ISR)Amir Hadad (WC) (ISR)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFTuomas Ketola (FIN)Dinu-Mihai Pescariu (2) (ROU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Dominik Hrbaty (1WC) (SVK)Lior Mor (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Eyal Erlich (8) (ISR)Regis Lavergne (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Neville Godwin (RSA)Andrey Cherkasov (4) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Eyal Ran (ISR)Vadim Kutsenko (WC) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Noam Behr (WC) (ISR)Ota Fukarek (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Amir Hadad (WC) (ISR)Nir Welgreen (LL) (ISR)7-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Tuomas Ketola (FIN)Harel Levy (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Dinu-Mihai Pescariu (2) (ROU)Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Dominik Hrbaty (1WC) (SVK)Thierry Guardiola (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-6[H2H]
R32Lior Mor (Q) (ISR)David Nainkin (RSA)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Regis Lavergne (FRA)Charles Auffray (FRA)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Eyal Erlich (8) (ISR)Stephane Huet (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrey Cherkasov (4) (RUS)Danny Sapsford ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Neville Godwin (RSA)Luke Milligan ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vadim Kutsenko (WC) (RUS)Raviv Weidenfeld (ISR)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R32Eyal Ran (ISR)Chris Wilkinson (6) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ota Fukarek (CZE)Oleg Ogorodov (5) (UZB)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Noam Behr (WC) (ISR)Jonathan Erlich (Q) (ISR)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R32Amir Hadad (WC) (ISR)Rogier Wassen (NLD)6-2 6-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Nir Welgreen (LL) (ISR)Gianluca Pozzi (3) (ITA)7-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Harel Levy (Q) (ISR)Tom Kempers (Q) (NLD)7-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Tuomas Ketola (FIN)Thierry Champion (FRA)3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)Jan Apell (SWE)7-5 6-7 6-1[H2H]
R32Dinu-Mihai Pescariu (2) (ROU)Lars Jonsson (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPatrick Baur (GER)
Andrey Cherkasov (RUS)
Sander Groen (3) (NLD)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
6-3 7-6
SFSander Groen (3) (NLD)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
Tom Kempers (1) (NLD)
Menno Oosting (NLD)
6-4 3-0 Retired
SFPatrick Baur (GER)
Andrey Cherkasov (RUS)
Noam Okun (WC) (ISR)
Nir Welgreen (ISR)
6-3 6-2
QFTom Kempers (1) (NLD)
Menno Oosting (NLD)
David Nainkin (RSA)
Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)
6-7 6-3 6-4
QFSander Groen (3) (NLD)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
Dominik Hrbaty (SVK)
Dinu-Mihai Pescariu (ROU)
QFNoam Okun (WC) (ISR)
Nir Welgreen (ISR)
Noam Behr (ISR)
Eyal Erlich (ISR)
7-6 7-5
QFPatrick Baur (GER)
Andrey Cherkasov (RUS)
Danny Sapsford (2) ()
Chris Wilkinson ()
7-6 6-2
R16Tom Kempers (1) (NLD)
Menno Oosting (NLD)
Ota Fukarek (CZE)
Tuomas Ketola (FIN)
3-6 7-5 6-2
R16David Nainkin (RSA)
Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)
Vadim Kutsenko (WC) (RUS)
Ofer Sela (ISR)
4-6 7-6 6-4
R16Sander Groen (3) (NLD)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
Amir Hadad (ISR)
Harel Levy (ISR)
6-4 3-6 7-6
R16Dominik Hrbaty (SVK)
Dinu-Mihai Pescariu (ROU)
Jan Apell (SWE)
Raviv Weidenfeld (ISR)
7-6 6-3
R16Noam Okun (WC) (ISR)
Nir Welgreen (ISR)
Jonathan Erlich (WC) (ISR)
Lior Mor (ISR)
6-4 6-4
R16Noam Behr (ISR)
Eyal Erlich (ISR)
Neville Godwin (4) (RSA)
Myles Wakefield (RSA)
6-4 5-7 7-5
R16Patrick Baur (GER)
Andrey Cherkasov (RUS)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
Eyal Ran (ISR)
6-7 6-4 6-2
R16Danny Sapsford (2) ()
Chris Wilkinson ()
Stephane Huet (Q) (FRA)
Regis Lavergne (FRA)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tom Kempers (NLD)Andy Ram (8) (ISR)3-6 7-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lior Mor (2) (ISR)Noam Okun (7) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Harel Levy (6) (ISR)Nir Welgreen (3) (ISR)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Erlich (4) (ISR)Sander Groen (NLD)7-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tom Kempers (NLD)Ofer Sela (1) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andy Ram (8) (ISR)Christian Saceanu (GER)6-2 4-6 7-6[H2H]
Q2Lior Mor (2) (ISR)Roei Schnaider (WC) (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Noam Okun (7) (ISR)Myles Wakefield (WC) (RSA)7-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nir Welgreen (3) (ISR)Lior Kristal (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Harel Levy (6) (ISR)Menno Oosting (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Erlich (4) (ISR)Or Dekel (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sander Groen (NLD)Patrick Baur (5) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ofer Sela (1) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Kempers (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Saceanu (GER)Michael Kogan (WC) (ISR)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andy Ram (8) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lior Mor (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roei Schnaider (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Myles Wakefield (WC) (RSA)Dan Hanegby (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Noam Okun (7) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nir Welgreen (3) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lior Kristal (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Menno Oosting (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harel Levy (6) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Erlich (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Or Dekel (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sander Groen (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Baur (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stephane Huet (1) (FRA)
Regis Lavergne (FRA)
Michael Kogan (2) (ISR)
Andy Ram (ISR)
7-6 6-3
Q2Stephane Huet (1) (FRA)
Regis Lavergne (FRA)
Charles Auffray (FRA)
Christian Saceanu (GER)
6-4 4-6 6-2
Q2Michael Kogan (2) (ISR)
Andy Ram (ISR)
Lior Kristal (WC) (ISR)
Roei Schnaider (ISR)
6-1 6-4