ATP Egypt F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Egypt F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCairo, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Lobkov (2) (RUS)Gerard Granollers-Pujol (5) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFGerard Granollers-Pujol (5) (ESP)Malek Jaziri (4) (TUN)7-6(4) 7-6(1)[H2H]
SFAlexander Lobkov (2) (RUS)Milan Zekic ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFGerard Granollers-Pujol (5) (ESP)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (1) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFMalek Jaziri (4) (TUN)Mehdi Ziadi (Q) (MAR)4-2 Retired[H2H]
QFMilan Zekic ()Sherif Sabry (EGY)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFAlexander Lobkov (2) (RUS)Nicolas Reissig (8) (AUT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (1) (FRA)Lubomir Majsajdr (CZE)6-7 5-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Gerard Granollers-Pujol (5) (ESP)Roman Kutac (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Malek Jaziri (4) (TUN)Florent Diep (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Mehdi Ziadi (Q) (MAR)Omar Hedayet (EGY)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Milan Zekic ()Radim Urbanek (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (EGY)Valery Rudnev (3) (RUS)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Reissig (8) (AUT)Mikhail Pavlov (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Lobkov (2) (RUS)Michal Konecny (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (1) (FRA)Romain Arneodo (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Lubomir Majsajdr (CZE)Sasa Stojisavljevic (SRB)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Roman Kutac (CZE)Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Gerard Granollers-Pujol (5) (ESP)Maciej Smola (Q) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (4) (TUN)Giulio Torroni (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Florent Diep (Q) (FRA)Mohamed Moussa (WC) (EGY)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R32Mehdi Ziadi (Q) (MAR)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Omar Hedayet (EGY)Dusan Lajovic (6) (SRB)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Milan Zekic ()Karim Maamoun (7) (EGY)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Radim Urbanek (Q) (CZE)Karim Hossam (WC) (EGY)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (EGY)Tarek El Esawy (Q) (EGY)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Valery Rudnev (3) (RUS)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Reissig (8) (AUT)Photos Kallias (Q) (CYP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikhail Pavlov (RUS)Raphael Lustenberger (Q) (SUI)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Michal Konecny (CZE)Motaz Abou El Khair (WC) (EGY)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Lobkov (2) (RUS)Yasser Adel Sayed (WC) (EGY)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDusan Lajovic (2) (SRB)
Milan Zekic ()
Alexander Lobkov (4) (RUS)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
7-6(5) 7-6(8)
SFAlexander Lobkov (4) (RUS)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
Karim Maamoun (1) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-4 6-4
SFDusan Lajovic (2) (SRB)
Milan Zekic ()
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
Sasa Stojisavljevic (SRB)
7-6(4) 7-6(7)
QFKarim Maamoun (1) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Claudio Fortuna (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
6-3 6-2
QFAlexander Lobkov (4) (RUS)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
Radim Urbanek (CZE)
3-6 7-6(1) [10-5]
QFNicolas Reissig (AUT)
Sasa Stojisavljevic (SRB)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (3) (ESP)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
2-6 6-3 [10-8]
QFDusan Lajovic (2) (SRB)
Milan Zekic ()
Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
6-1 6-4
R16Karim Maamoun (1) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Tarek El Esawy (EGY)
6-1 6-2
R16Claudio Fortuna (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
Karim Hossam (WC) (EGY)
Joseph Huber (AUT)
7-5 0-6 [10-8]
R16Alexander Lobkov (4) (RUS)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
Yasser Adel Sayed (WC) (EGY)
Mohamed Moussa (EGY)
4-6 7-6(4) [10-7]
R16Michal Konecny (CZE)
Radim Urbanek (CZE)
Sebastian Chylinski (POL)
Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)
7-5 6-1
R16Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
Sasa Stojisavljevic (SRB)
Romain Arneodo (FRA)
Florent Diep (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Gerard Granollers-Pujol (3) (ESP)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
7-5 6-2
R16Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Bartosz Sawicki (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
1-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Dusan Lajovic (2) (SRB)
Milan Zekic ()
Lubomir Majsajdr (CZE)
Roman Kutac (CZE)
6-3 2-6 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tarek El Esawy (EGY)Sebastian Chylinski (1) (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Florent Diep (FRA)Issam Haitham Taweel (2) (SYR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Radim Urbanek (3) (CZE)Omar Elkheshen (EGY)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maciej Smola (4) (POL)Mazen Osama (WC) (EGY)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Romain Arneodo (5) (FRA)Mohamed Mamoun (12WC) (EGY)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mehdi Ziadi (6WC) (MAR)Joseph Huber (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Photos Kallias (11) (CYP)Bartosz Sawicki (7) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Raphael Lustenberger (10) (SUI)Marcin Domaszewicz (8) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Chylinski (1) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tarek El Esawy (EGY)Mohamed Mounir (WC) (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Issam Haitham Taweel (2) (SYR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Florent Diep (FRA)Dimitri Lorin (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Radim Urbanek (3) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Omar Elkheshen (EGY)Sinan Kasap (TUR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maciej Smola (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mazen Osama (WC) (EGY)Antonio Zucca (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Romain Arneodo (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Mamoun (12WC) (EGY)Nicolas Pinones-Haltenhoff ()7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Ziadi (6WC) (MAR)Filippo Ghio (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Joseph Huber (AUT)Tristan Lamasine (9) (FRA)5-7 6-3 2-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Bartosz Sawicki (7) (POL)Marc Wakim (EGY)6-7(5) 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Photos Kallias (11) (CYP)Michael Eibl (AUT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marcin Domaszewicz (8) (POL)Antonio Massara (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Raphael Lustenberger (10) (SUI)Paolo Cannova (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Egypt F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Egypt F4 Futures?