ATP Egypt F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Egypt F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Egypt F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGiza, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndre Begemann (GER)Anas Fattar (8) (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFAndre Begemann (GER)Talal Ouahabi (7) (MAR)5-7 6-0 6-3[H2H]
SFAnas Fattar (8) (MAR)Junn Mitsuhashi (6) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAndre Begemann (GER)Mikhail Vasiliev (5) (RUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFTalal Ouahabi (7) (MAR)Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
QFJunn Mitsuhashi (6) (JPN)Mohamed Mamoun (4) (EGY)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFAnas Fattar (8) (MAR)Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)7-5 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Andre Begemann (GER)Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Mikhail Vasiliev (5) (RUS)Andemir Karanashev (RUS)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Talal Ouahabi (7) (MAR)Michael Leong (SLB)5-7 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Junn Mitsuhashi (6) (JPN)Mohamed Moussa (Q) (EGY)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Mohamed Mamoun (4) (EGY)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Anas Fattar (8) (MAR)Ivan Nedelko (LL) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)Ramy Kamal Aita (Q) (EGY)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)Omar Hedayet (EGY)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Andre Begemann (GER)Joseph Huber (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andemir Karanashev (RUS)Zeyad Montasser (WC) (EGY)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vasiliev (5) (RUS)Hayan Maarouf (Q) (SYR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)Mohamed Safwat (EGY)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)Mahmoud Ezz (EGY)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Michael Leong (SLB)Hassan Bassel (Q) (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Talal Ouahabi (7) (MAR)Vittorio Rubino (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Junn Mitsuhashi (6) (JPN)Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (ROU)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohamed Moussa (Q) (EGY)Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (EGY)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (MAR)Valerio Carrese (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohamed Mamoun (4) (EGY)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (WC) (EGY)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Anas Fattar (8) (MAR)Tarek El Esawy (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ivan Nedelko (LL) (RUS)Romain Sichez (Q) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Ramy Kamal Aita (Q) (EGY)Ahmed Ismail (WC) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)Sergei Pershin (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAnas Fattar (4) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Andemir Karanashev (RUS)
Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)
6-3 7-5
SFAnas Fattar (4) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Andre Begemann (GER)
Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (ROU)
6-4 6-4
SFAndemir Karanashev (RUS)
Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
6-4 6-3
QFAndre Begemann (GER)
Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (ROU)
Karim Maamoun (1) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-4 6-1
QFAnas Fattar (4) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Tarek El Esawy (WC) (EGY)
Joseph Huber (AUT)
7-5 1-6 [10-6]
QFAndemir Karanashev (RUS)
Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)
Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (3) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
4-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFIvan Nedelko (RUS)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Amro Ghoneim (EGY)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
2-6 6-1 [10-5]
R16Karim Maamoun (1) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Ramy Kamal Aita (EGY)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
1-6 7-5 [10-5]
R16Andre Begemann (GER)
Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (ROU)
Hassan Bassel (WC) (EGY)
Zeyad Montasser (EGY)
6-2 6-3
R16Anas Fattar (4) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Michael Leong (SLB)
Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)
6-1 6-3
R16Tarek El Esawy (WC) (EGY)
Joseph Huber (AUT)
Valerio Carrese (ITA)
Vittorio Rubino (ITA)
3-6 6-3 [10-3]
R16Andemir Karanashev (RUS)
Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)
Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)
Demetre Taktakishvili (GEO)
7-5 6-2
R16Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (3) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Hayan Maarouf (SYR)
6-2 6-3
R16Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Marwan Gaber (WC) (EGY)
Ahmed Ismail (USA)
6-2 7-5
R16Amro Ghoneim (EGY)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
Mahmoud Ezz (2) (EGY)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Romain Sichez (FRA)Ivan Nedelko (1) (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Joseph Huber (AUT)Issam Haitham Taweel (2) (SYR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ramy Kamal Aita (EGY)Yasser Adel Sayed (EGY)4-6 7-5 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Moussa (EGY)Miguel Almeida (4) (PRT)6-4 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Sergei Pershin (RUS)Marwan Gaber (EGY)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hayan Maarouf (6) (SYR)Mahmoud Ezzat (EGY)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Vittorio Rubino (7) (ITA)Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Hassan Bassel (EGY)Andrew Mawire (ZWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Nedelko (1) (RUS)Ahmed Nazir (EGY)7-6(4) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Sichez (FRA)Omar Al Thagib ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Issam Haitham Taweel (2) (SYR)Shady Khalaf (EGY)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joseph Huber (AUT)Shrief Haredy (EGY)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ramy Kamal Aita (EGY)Demetre Taktakishvili (3) (GEO)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yasser Adel Sayed (EGY)Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Miguel Almeida (4) (PRT)Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Moussa (EGY)Artem Gorbachevskiy (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sergei Pershin (RUS)Rahil Makharia (5) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marwan Gaber (EGY)Nikunj Siwach (IND)6-1 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Hayan Maarouf (6) (SYR)Jovan Parlic (SRB)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mahmoud Ezzat (EGY)Stanislav Shvetsov (RUS)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vittorio Rubino (7) (ITA)Richard Hampel (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)Asser Al Nokaly (EGY)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Hassan Bassel (EGY)Vijay Siwach (IND)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Andrew Mawire (ZWE)Hazem Beltagui (EGY)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ivan Nedelko (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ahmed Nazir (EGY)Victor Credi (WC) (EGY)WO[H2H]
Q3Romain Sichez (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Al Thagib ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Issam Haitham Taweel (2) (SYR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shady Khalaf (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shrief Haredy (EGY)Fahad Al Saad (SAU)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Joseph Huber (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Demetre Taktakishvili (3) (GEO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ramy Kamal Aita (EGY)Navinder Pal Singh (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yasser Adel Sayed (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miguel Almeida (4) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)Sameer Basri ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Moussa (EGY)Zeeshan Humayun (PAK)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Artem Gorbachevskiy (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rahil Makharia (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergei Pershin (RUS)Ali Mokhtar Ashraf (EGY)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marwan Gaber (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikunj Siwach (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hayan Maarouf (6) (SYR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jovan Parlic (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Shvetsov (RUS)Ismail Barrada (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mahmoud Ezzat (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vittorio Rubino (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Hampel (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Asser Al Nokaly (EGY)Shrikant Rathi (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vijay Siwach (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hassan Bassel (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Mawire (ZWE)Rafik Zaher (EGY)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Hazem Beltagui (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Egypt F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Egypt F4 Futures?