ATP Egypt F41 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Egypt F41 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F41 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F41 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Denys Molchanov (2) (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFAldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Vladyslav Manafov (3) (UKR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFDenys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Jan Zielinski (POL)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFAldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Karol Drzewiecki (8) (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFVladyslav Manafov (3) (UKR)Marek Jaloviec (CZE)7-6(6) 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFJan Zielinski (POL)George Tsivadze (7) (GEO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFDenys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Maciej Smola (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Aldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Darko Jandric (SRB)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Karol Drzewiecki (8) (POL)Alexis Klegou (BEN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Vladyslav Manafov (3) (UKR)Michal Dembek (POL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Marek Jaloviec (CZE)Issam Haitham Taweel (5) (SYR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16George Tsivadze (7) (GEO)Aria Harajchi ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Jan Zielinski (POL)Simeon Rossier (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Maciej Smola (POL)Pawel Zawisza (POL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Denys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Szymon Walkow (WC) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Aldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Darko Jandric (SRB)Mikael Riondy (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexis Klegou (BEN)Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Karol Drzewiecki (8) (POL)Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)7-5 7-6(10)[H2H]
R32Vladyslav Manafov (3) (UKR)Cristian Carli (WC) (ITA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Dembek (POL)Oleg Khotkov (UKR)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Marek Jaloviec (CZE)Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)6-4 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Issam Haitham Taweel (5) (SYR)Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32George Tsivadze (7) (GEO)Norbert Nagyi (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Aria Harajchi ()Mostafa Mohamed Hatem (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Simeon Rossier (SUI)Lukas Koncilia (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jan Zielinski (POL)Vladimir Uzhylovsky (4) (UKR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Maciej Smola (POL)Vullnet Tashi (6) (SUI)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Pawel Zawisza (POL)Akram El Sallaly (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Szymon Walkow (WC) (POL)Daniel Kossek (WC) (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Denys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Kamil Gajewski (POL)6-3 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVladyslav Manafov (UKR)
George Tsivadze (GEO)
Karol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
6-2 6-3
SFVladyslav Manafov (UKR)
George Tsivadze (GEO)
Kamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
6-3 5-7 10-4
SFKarol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Michal Dembek (3) (POL)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
7-5 6-3
QFVladyslav Manafov (UKR)
George Tsivadze (GEO)
Darko Jandric (1) (SRB)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
6-2 6-0
QFKamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
Akram El Sallaly (EGY)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
6-4 6-2
QFMichal Dembek (3) (POL)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
Marek Jaloviec (CZE)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
6-3 7-5
QFKarol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Oleg Khotkov (UKR)
Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)
6-3 6-2
R16Darko Jandric (1) (SRB)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
R16Vladyslav Manafov (UKR)
George Tsivadze (GEO)
Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)
Mikael Riondy (FRA)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Kamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
Cristian Carli (4) (ITA)
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
6-3 6-3
R16Akram El Sallaly (EGY)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
6-4 6-0
R16Marek Jaloviec (CZE)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
Aria Harajchi ()
Pawel Zawisza (POL)
6-4 7-5
R16Michal Dembek (3) (POL)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
Vullnet Tashi (SUI)
Philipp Ziersch ()
6-2 6-4
R16Oleg Khotkov (UKR)
Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)
Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)
Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)
6-3 6-4
R16Karol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Kartik Kuber Chavare Bhaiyu (IND)
Vitaliy Melnychuk (UKR)
6-0 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Oleg Khotkov (1) (UKR)UndecidedBYE[H2H]
Q1Mikael Riondy (2) (FRA)Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yurii Dzhavakian (3) (UKR)Adrian Graimprey (LUX)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Valentin Nourrissat (4) (FRA)Vitaliy Melnychuk (UKR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Aria Harajchi (5) ()Joseph Guluzian (SWE)4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Norbert Nagyi (AUT)Kartik Kuber Chavare Bhaiyu (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)Muhammad Ragy (EGY)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)Philipp Ziersch ()6-0 6-3[H2H]