ATP Egypt F40 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Egypt F40 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F40 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F40 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDenys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Aldin Setkic (1) (BIH)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFAldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Simeon Rossier (SUI)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFDenys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Vladyslav Manafov (5) (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFSimeon Rossier (SUI)Libor Salaba (7) (CZE)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFVladyslav Manafov (5) (UKR)Vaclav Safranek (4) (CZE)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFDenys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Vit Kopriva (WC) (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Aldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Vullnet Tashi (SUI)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)Karol Drzewiecki (POL)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Simeon Rossier (SUI)Pawel Zawisza (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Libor Salaba (7) (CZE)Maciej Smola (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Vladyslav Manafov (5) (UKR)Michal Dembek (WC) (POL)6-1 6-5 Default[H2H]
R16Vaclav Safranek (4) (CZE)Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Vit Kopriva (WC) (CZE)Kamil Gajewski (POL)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Denys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Jurij Rodionov (WC) (AUT)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Aldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Jan Zielinski (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Vullnet Tashi (SUI)Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Karol Drzewiecki (POL)Marek Jaloviec (CZE)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)Issam Haitham Taweel (8) (SYR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Pawel Zawisza (POL)Nazar Khrustalev (RUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Simeon Rossier (SUI)Gil Uwe Grund ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Maciej Smola (POL)George Tsivadze (GEO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Libor Salaba (7) (CZE)Antoine-Michel Alexeev ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Vladyslav Manafov (5) (UKR)Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Dembek (WC) (POL)Victor Poncelet (BEL)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)Lukas Koncilia (AUT)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Vaclav Safranek (4) (CZE)Denis Milchenko (UKR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Kamil Gajewski (POL)Vladimir Uzhylovsky (6) (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Vit Kopriva (WC) (CZE)Szymon Walkow (POL)7-6(7) 6-7(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jurij Rodionov (WC) (AUT)Mostafa Mohamed Hatem (EGY)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Denys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Mikael Riondy (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarek Jaloviec (4) (CZE)
Vaclav Safranek (CZE)
Vladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
6-4 3-6 [10-6]
SFVladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
Michal Dembek (3) (POL)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
6-3 7-5
SFMarek Jaloviec (4) (CZE)
Vaclav Safranek (CZE)
Karol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
6-3 6-4
QFVladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
Pawel Zawisza (POL)
6-3 6-2
QFMichal Dembek (3) (POL)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
Kamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
2-6 7-5 11-9
QFMarek Jaloviec (4) (CZE)
Vaclav Safranek (CZE)
Mikael Riondy (FRA)
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFKarol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
6-0 6-0
R16Vladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
R16Szymon Walkow (POL)
Pawel Zawisza (POL)
Victor Poncelet (BEL)
Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Michal Dembek (3) (POL)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
R16Kamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
Vullnet Tashi (WC) (SUI)
Philipp Ziersch ()
3-6 6-3 10-5
R16Mikael Riondy (FRA)
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)
Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)
6-3 6-7(5) 10-7
R16Marek Jaloviec (4) (CZE)
Vaclav Safranek (CZE)
Maxime Guichoud ()
Loic Payraudeau ()
6-3 6-3
R16Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
Gil Uwe Grund ()
Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)
4-6 7-6(3) 10-7
Karol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vladimir Uzhylovsky (1) (UKR)Maxime Guichoud ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Lukas Koncilia (2) (AUT)Loic Payraudeau ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Victor Poncelet (3) (BEL)Nazar Khrustalev (RUS)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antoine-Michel Alexeev (4) ()Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mikolaj Jedruszczak (5) (POL)Denis Milchenko (UKR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Pawel Zawisza (6) (POL)Andrey Pechkin (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yurii Dzhavakian (7) (UKR)Mostafa Mohamed Hatem (10) (EGY)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Szymon Walkow (9) (POL)Gil Uwe Grund (8) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vladimir Uzhylovsky (1) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxime Guichoud ()Ilia Tarsunov (BLR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lukas Koncilia (2) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Loic Payraudeau ()Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Victor Poncelet (3) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nazar Khrustalev (RUS)Philipp Ziersch ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Antoine-Michel Alexeev (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)Vitaliy Melnychuk (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Jedruszczak (5) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Denis Milchenko (UKR)Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pawel Zawisza (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Andrey Pechkin (RUS)Kartik Kuber Chavare Bhaiyu (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yurii Dzhavakian (7) (UKR)Muhammad Ragy (EGY)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mostafa Mohamed Hatem (10) (EGY)Norbert Nagyi (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gil Uwe Grund (8) ()Vladislav Porokhnia (UKR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Szymon Walkow (9) (POL)Bogdan Didenko (UKR)6-2 6-0[H2H]