ATP Egypt F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Egypt F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Egypt F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCairo, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTalal Ouahabi (7) (MAR)Junn Mitsuhashi (6) (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFTalal Ouahabi (7) (MAR)Mohamed Mamoun (4) (EGY)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFJunn Mitsuhashi (6) (JPN)Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFTalal Ouahabi (7) (MAR)Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)6-0 2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFMohamed Mamoun (4) (EGY)Mikhail Vasiliev (5) (RUS)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFKarim Maamoun (3) (EGY)Valerio Carrese (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFJunn Mitsuhashi (6) (JPN)Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)Miguel Almeida (Q) (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Talal Ouahabi (7) (MAR)Andemir Karanashev (Q) (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Mohamed Mamoun (4) (EGY)Ivan Nedelko (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Mikhail Vasiliev (5) (RUS)Omar Hedayet (EGY)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Valerio Carrese (ITA)Marwan Gaber (LL) (EGY)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)Michael Leong (Q) (SLB)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Junn Mitsuhashi (6) (JPN)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (ROU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)Yasser Adel Sayed (Q) (EGY)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Miguel Almeida (Q) (PRT)Tarek El Esawy (WC) (EGY)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Andemir Karanashev (Q) (RUS)Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Talal Ouahabi (7) (MAR)Mahmoud Ezzat (LL) (EGY)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mohamed Mamoun (4) (EGY)Mohamed Safwat (WC) (EGY)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Nedelko (RUS)Mohamed El Sohafy (LL) (EGY)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Omar Hedayet (EGY)Mahmoud Ezz (EGY)6-1 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vasiliev (5) (RUS)Andre Begemann (GER)5-7 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marwan Gaber (LL) (EGY)Bassam Beidas (LBN)5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Valerio Carrese (ITA)Issam Haitham Taweel (Q) (SYR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Leong (Q) (SLB)Ahmed Ismail (Q) (USA)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)Alexander Zhurbin (WC) (RUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Junn Mitsuhashi (6) (JPN)Roman Kislyanskiy (Q) (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (MAR)Vittorio Rubino (Q) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (ROU)Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (WC) (EGY)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)Mohamed Moussa (LL) (EGY)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKarim Maamoun (1) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Anas Fattar (3) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
7-5 6-2
SFKarim Maamoun (1) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Amro Ghoneim (EGY)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
6-1 7-5
SFAnas Fattar (3) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (2) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
1-6 6-1 [10-8]
QFKarim Maamoun (1) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Andemir Karanashev (RUS)
Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)
6-2 6-4
QFAmro Ghoneim (EGY)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
Bassam Beidas (4) (LBN)
Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (ROU)
1-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFAnas Fattar (3) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Valerio Carrese (ITA)
Vittorio Rubino (ITA)
6-0 6-0
QFMahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (2) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Mahmoud Ezz (EGY)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
6-2 6-1
R16Karim Maamoun (1) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Ali Abdel Aziz (WC) (EGY)
Yasser Adel Sayed (EGY)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Andemir Karanashev (RUS)
Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)
Mahmoud Ezzat (WC) (EGY)
Mohamed Moussa (EGY)
6-2 7-6(1)
R16Bassam Beidas (4) (LBN)
Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (ROU)
Miguel Almeida (PRT)
Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)
7-5 6-1
R16Amro Ghoneim (EGY)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
Michael Leong (SLB)
Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)
6-2 6-3
R16Valerio Carrese (ITA)
Vittorio Rubino (ITA)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Rahil Makharia (IND)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Anas Fattar (3) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Navinder Pal Singh (IND)
Demetre Taktakishvili (GEO)
6-2 6-4
R16Mahmoud Ezz (EGY)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Tarek El Esawy (WC) (EGY)
Joseph Huber (AUT)
4-6 6-3 [12-10]
R16Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (2) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
7-6(4) 1-6 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andemir Karanashev (1) (RUS)Zeyad Montasser (EGY)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Michael Leong (2) (SLB)Mahmoud Ezzat (EGY)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Issam Haitham Taweel (3) (SYR)Marwan Gaber (EGY)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vittorio Rubino (4) (ITA)Nikunj Siwach (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)Mohamed Moussa (EGY)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Miguel Almeida (6) (PRT)Ali Abdel Aziz (WC) (EGY)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Ahmed Ismail (USA)Ali Mokhtar Ashraf (EGY)6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q1Yasser Adel Sayed (EGY)Mohamed El Sohafy (9) (EGY)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andemir Karanashev (1) (RUS)Hassan Bassel (EGY)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Zeyad Montasser (EGY)Omar Al Thagib ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michael Leong (2) (SLB)Mahmoud Kamel (EGY)3-6 6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Mahmoud Ezzat (EGY)Pavel Liska (CZE)6-7(1) 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Issam Haitham Taweel (3) (SYR)Abdulrahman Alawadhi ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marwan Gaber (EGY)Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vittorio Rubino (4) (ITA)Sergei Pershin (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nikunj Siwach (IND)Shrikant Rathi (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)Demetre Taktakishvili (5) (GEO)6-0 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Moussa (EGY)Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Miguel Almeida (6) (PRT)Joseph Huber (AUT)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ali Abdel Aziz (WC) (EGY)Gilbert Kibet (KEN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ali Mokhtar Ashraf (EGY)Rahil Makharia (7) (IND)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Ahmed Ismail (USA)Matthew Collins (GBR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yasser Adel Sayed (EGY)Gregory Howe (8) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mohamed El Sohafy (9) (EGY)Rafik Zaher (EGY)6-2 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andemir Karanashev (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hassan Bassel (EGY)Vijay Siwach (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Omar Al Thagib ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zeyad Montasser (EGY)Abdullah Abdul Mohsen ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michael Leong (2) (SLB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mahmoud Kamel (EGY)Fahad Al Saad (SAU)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mahmoud Ezzat (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Liska (CZE)Saleh Alrajeh ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Issam Haitham Taweel (3) (SYR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Abdulrahman Alawadhi ()Artem Gorbachevskiy (RUS)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marwan Gaber (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)Dennis Ochieng (KEN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vittorio Rubino (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergei Pershin (RUS)Sherif Hamdy (EGY)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Shrikant Rathi (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikunj Siwach (IND)Asser Al Nokaly (EGY)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Demetre Taktakishvili (5) (GEO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)Ahmed Nazir (EGY)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Moussa (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)Shrief Haredy (EGY)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Miguel Almeida (6) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joseph Huber (AUT)Navinder Pal Singh (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ali Abdel Aziz (WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilbert Kibet (KEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rahil Makharia (7) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ali Mokhtar Ashraf (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Collins (GBR)Sameer Basri ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ahmed Ismail (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregory Howe (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yasser Adel Sayed (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rafik Zaher (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed El Sohafy (9) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]