ATP Egypt F27 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Egypt F27 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F27 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSharm El Sheikh, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F27 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKarim Hossam (2) (EGY)Enrique Lopez-Perez (1WC) (ESP)7-6(4) 7-6(4) [H2H]
SFEnrique Lopez-Perez (1WC) (ESP)Sherif Sabry (4WC) (EGY)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
SFKarim Hossam (2) (EGY)Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)3-6 6-2 7-5 [H2H]
QFEnrique Lopez-Perez (1WC) (ESP)Jan Blecha (7) (CZE)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFSherif Sabry (4WC) (EGY)Stephan Hoiss (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFHenrik Sillanpaa (FIN)Ivan Nedelko (3) (RUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFKarim Hossam (2) (EGY)Alexis Musialek (5) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (1WC) (ESP)Libor Salaba (CZE)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Jan Blecha (7) (CZE)Daniele Capecchi (ITA)7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (4WC) (EGY)Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Stephan Hoiss (GER)Micke Kontinen (6) (FIN)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)Skander Mansouri (Q) (TUN)3-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Ivan Nedelko (3) (RUS)Gianmarco Cacace (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (5) (FRA)Igor Sobolta (Q) (UKR)6-2 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Karim Hossam (2) (EGY)Antoine Richard (CAN)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (1WC) (ESP)Vladislav Bondarenko (Q) (UKR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Libor Salaba (CZE)Armel Rancezot (Q) (FRA)5-7 6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Daniele Capecchi (ITA)Artem Baradach (BLR)6-1 7-6(6) [H2H]
R32Jan Blecha (7) (CZE)Kevin Kaczynski (GER)6-2 3-6 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (4WC) (EGY)Dariusz Lipka (Q) (POL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)Alexander Igoshin (RUS)2-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Stephan Hoiss (GER)Marko Danis (SVK)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Micke Kontinen (6) (FIN)Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Skander Mansouri (Q) (TUN)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (8) (ESP)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)Ivan Gakhov (RUS)6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Gianmarco Cacace (WC) (ITA)Romano Frantzen (Q) (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ivan Nedelko (3) (RUS)Maxi Pongratz (AUT)6-1 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (5) (FRA)Marko Rajic (Q) (SRB)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Igor Sobolta (Q) (UKR)Jathan Malik (GBR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Antoine Richard (CAN)Maximilian Mann (WC) (AUT)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Karim Hossam (2) (EGY)Pavel Lipka (Q) (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRomano Frantzen (1) (NED)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Karim Hossam (2) (EGY)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
6-2 6-1
SFRomano Frantzen (1) (NED)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Marko Danis (4) (SVK)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
6-0 6-2
SFKarim Hossam (2) (EGY)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
Alexis Musialek (WC) (FRA)
Armel Rancezot (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFRomano Frantzen (1) (NED)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Skander Mansouri (TUN)
Antoine Richard (CAN)
7-6(3) 7-6(6)
QFMarko Danis (4) (SVK)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Philipp Aleksanyan (RUS)
Ivan Gakhov (RUS)
6-1 6-3
QFAlexis Musialek (WC) (FRA)
Armel Rancezot (FRA)
Martin Arguello (WC) (BRA)
Stefan Merunka (BIH)
7-6(5) 6-1
QFKarim Hossam (2) (EGY)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
Stephan Hoiss (GER)
Lorenz Ilg (GER)
6-2 6-2
R16Romano Frantzen (1) (NED)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Jathan Malik (GBR)
Maximilian Mann (AUT)
6-4 6-1
R16Skander Mansouri (TUN)
Antoine Richard (CAN)
Filippo Borella (ITA)
Daniele Capecchi (ITA)
6-3 3-6 [10-4]
R16Marko Danis (4) (SVK)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)
Maxi Pongratz (AUT)
6-7(4) 6-4 [10-7]
R16Philipp Aleksanyan (RUS)
Ivan Gakhov (RUS)
Vladislav Bondarenko (UKR)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
6-2 1-6 [10-6]
R16Martin Arguello (WC) (BRA)
Stefan Merunka (BIH)
Sergiy Sergiienko (WC) (UKR)
Igor Sobolta (UKR)
3-6 7-6(4) [10-8]
R16Alexis Musialek (WC) (FRA)
Armel Rancezot (FRA)
Paco Climent Gregori (3) (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
2-6 6-4 [10-2]
R16Stephan Hoiss (GER)
Lorenz Ilg (GER)
Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)
Marko Rajic (SRB)
6-4 4-6 [10-7]
R16Karim Hossam (2) (EGY)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
Alexander Igoshin (RUS)
Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Igor Sobolta (UKR)Filippo Borella (1) (ITA)1-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Vladislav Bondarenko (2) (UKR)Tom Hill (GBR)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Armel Rancezot (3) (FRA)Lorenz Ilg (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Skander Mansouri (4) (TUN)Philipp Aleksanyan (RUS)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Dariusz Lipka (POL)Mostafa Mohamed Hatem (5) (EGY)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Pavel Lipka (POL)Sergiy Sergiienko (UKR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Romano Frantzen (NED)Timofey Skripkin (RUS)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Marko Rajic (SRB)Paco Climent Gregori (ESP)6-3 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Filippo Borella (1) (ITA)Bye
Q2Igor Sobolta (UKR)Martin Arguello (BRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Vladislav Bondarenko (2) (UKR)Bye
Q2Tom Hill (GBR)Stefan Merunka (BIH)4-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Armel Rancezot (3) (FRA)Bye
Q2Lorenz Ilg (GER)Bye
Q2Skander Mansouri (4) (TUN)Bye
Q2Philipp Aleksanyan (RUS)Bye
Q2Mostafa Mohamed Hatem (5) (EGY)Bye
Q2Dariusz Lipka (POL)Alexei Filenkov (WC) (RUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Sergiy Sergiienko (UKR)Bye
Q2Pavel Lipka (POL)Bye
Q2Timofey Skripkin (RUS)Bye
Q2Romano Frantzen (NED)Rohit Jain (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Paco Climent Gregori (ESP)Bye
Q2Marko Rajic (SRB)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Egypt F27 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Egypt F27 Futures?