ATP Egypt F26 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Egypt F26 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F26 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSharm El Sheikh, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F26 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEnrique Lopez-Perez (2WC) (ESP)Prajnesh Gunneswaran (8) (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
SFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (8) (IND)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
SFEnrique Lopez-Perez (2WC) (ESP)Alexis Musialek (7) (FRA)6-0 6-7(5) 6-3 [H2H]
QFKarim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (8) (IND)Ivan Nedelko (4) (RUS)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFAlexis Musialek (7) (FRA)Karim Hossam (3Q) (EGY)2-6 7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
QFEnrique Lopez-Perez (2WC) (ESP)Michal Schmid (6Q) (CZE)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R16Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)Stefan Merunka (LL) (BIH)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)Sherif Sabry (5WC) (EGY)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Ivan Nedelko (4) (RUS)Karim Kadry (EGY)4-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Prajnesh Gunneswaran (8) (IND)Maxi Pongratz (AUT)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (7) (FRA)Igor Sobolta (Q) (UKR)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R16Karim Hossam (3Q) (EGY)Filippo Borella (ITA)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R16Michal Schmid (6Q) (CZE)Vladislav Bondarenko (UKR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (2WC) (ESP)Kevin Kaczynski (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Stefan Merunka (LL) (BIH)Adam Vejmelka (Q) (CZE)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)Artem Baradach (BLR)2-6 6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)Maxim Kravtsov (Q) (RUS)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (5WC) (EGY)Aleksandr Ivanovich Spirin (RUS)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ivan Nedelko (4) (RUS)Jathan Malik (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Karim Kadry (EGY)Lorenz Ilg (Q) (GER)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Maxi Pongratz (AUT)Tahseen Seif El Din (Q) (EGY)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Prajnesh Gunneswaran (8) (IND)Marlon Oliveira (BRA)6-2 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (7) (FRA)Libor Salaba (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-7(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Igor Sobolta (Q) (UKR)Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)2-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Filippo Borella (ITA)Pavel Lipka (WC) (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Karim Hossam (3Q) (EGY)Dariusz Lipka (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (6Q) (CZE)Stephan Hoiss (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Vladislav Bondarenko (UKR)Antoine Richard (CAN)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Kevin Kaczynski (GER)Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (2WC) (ESP)Marko Rajic (WC) (SRB)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRomano Frantzen (1) (NED)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Libor Salaba (2) (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
6-4 4-6 [10-3]
SFRomano Frantzen (1) (NED)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Maxim Kravtsov (RUS)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
SFLibor Salaba (2) (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Lorenz Ilg (GER)
Marko Rajic (SRB)
6-4 6-0
QFRomano Frantzen (1) (NED)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Dariusz Lipka (POL)
Pavel Lipka (POL)
6-2 6-4
QFMaxim Kravtsov (RUS)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Tom Hill (WC) (GBR)
Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)
6-1 2-6 [10-6]
QFLorenz Ilg (GER)
Marko Rajic (SRB)
Igor Sobolta (UKR)
Marcus Yu (USA)
6-4 6-2
QFLibor Salaba (2) (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Maximilian Mann (AUT)
Maxi Pongratz (AUT)
6-2 5-7 [10-7]
R16Romano Frantzen (1) (NED)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
R16Dariusz Lipka (POL)
Pavel Lipka (POL)
Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)
Stefan Merunka (BIH)
6-1 6-3
R16Tom Hill (WC) (GBR)
Chih-Jen Ho (TPE)
Alexis Musialek (3) (FRA)
Marlon Oliveira (BRA)
6-0 6-3
R16Maxim Kravtsov (RUS)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Jathan Malik (GBR)
Antoine Richard (CAN)
0-6 7-6(4) [10-5]
R16Igor Sobolta (UKR)
Marcus Yu (USA)
Filippo Borella (ITA)
Aleksandr Ivanovich Spirin (RUS)
2-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Lorenz Ilg (GER)
Marko Rajic (SRB)
Stephan Hoiss (4) (GER)
Kevin Kaczynski (GER)
6-4 5-7 [10-8]
R16Maximilian Mann (AUT)
Maxi Pongratz (AUT)
Artem Baradach (BLR)
Vladislav Bondarenko (UKR)
6-4 6-7(4) [10-5]
R16Libor Salaba (2) (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Karim Scremin Ashraf El Hawan (BRA)
Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)
6-3 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Karim Hossam (1) (EGY)ByeBYE
Q1Michal Schmid (2WC) (CZE)ByeBYE
Q1Libor Salaba (3) (CZE)ByeBYE
Q1Lorenz Ilg (GER)Tom Hill (GBR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Maxim Kravtsov (RUS)Stefan Merunka (BIH)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Tahseen Seif El Din (EGY)Karim Scremin Ashraf El Hawan (BRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Adam Vejmelka (WC) (CZE)Maximilian Mann (AUT)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Igor Sobolta (WC) (UKR)Marcus Yu (USA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Egypt F26 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Egypt F26 Futures?