ATP Egypt F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Egypt F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Egypt F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSharm El Sheikh, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKarim Hossam (1) (EGY)Marc Abdelnour (5) (SYR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFKarim Hossam (1) (EGY)Vladyslav Manafov (3) (UKR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFMarc Abdelnour (5) (SYR)Issam Haitham Taweel (4) (SYR)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFKarim Hossam (1) (EGY)Vignesh Peranamallur (7) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFVladyslav Manafov (3) (UKR)Mark Fynn (ZWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFIssam Haitham Taweel (4) (SYR)Antoine Richard (CAN)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFMarc Abdelnour (5) (SYR)Luis David Martinez (2) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Karim Hossam (1) (EGY)Lakshit Sood (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Vignesh Peranamallur (7) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Vladyslav Manafov (3) (UKR)Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Mark Fynn (ZWE)Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R16Antoine Richard (CAN)Nils Brinkman (Q) (GER)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Issam Haitham Taweel (4) (SYR)Filippo Giorgetti (Q) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Marc Abdelnour (5) (SYR)Ercole Di Ianni (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Luis David Martinez (2) ()Ilia Shatskiy (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Karim Hossam (1) (EGY)Mazen Osama (WC) (EGY)6-1 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Lakshit Sood (IND)Igor Sobolta (Q) (UKR)1-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (7) (IND)Youssef Hossam (Q) (EGY)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vladyslav Manafov (3) (UKR)Yvo Panak (Q) (CZE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)Cristobal Grandon Diaz (Q) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)Norbert Nagyi (WC) (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mark Fynn (ZWE)Chandril Sood (8) (IND)6-1 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Antoine Richard (CAN)Hassan Ndayishimiye (6) (BDI)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Nils Brinkman (Q) (GER)Karim Kadry (WC) (EGY)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Filippo Giorgetti (Q) (ITA)Oscar Torres (WC) (COL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Issam Haitham Taweel (4) (SYR)Cheng-Yu Yu (Q) ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Marc Abdelnour (5) (SYR)Dmytro Kovalyov (UKR)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Ercole Di Ianni (ITA)Jesus Rodriguez ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Ilia Shatskiy (RUS)Mikhail Korovin (Q) (RUS)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32Luis David Martinez (2) ()Matias Castro (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDmytro Kovalyov (WC) (UKR)
Denys Mylokostov (UKR)
Vladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Ilia Shatskiy (RUS)
7-6(3) 3-6 [10-3]
SFVladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Ilia Shatskiy (RUS)
Fariz Mohammed (4) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
7-6(5) 6-1
SFDmytro Kovalyov (WC) (UKR)
Denys Mylokostov (UKR)
Skander Mansouri (3) (TUN)
Hassan Ndayishimiye (BDI)
6-2 6-3
QFVladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Ilia Shatskiy (RUS)
Marc Abdelnour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
6-4 5-7 [10-7]
QFFariz Mohammed (4) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
6-3 7-5
QFSkander Mansouri (3) (TUN)
Hassan Ndayishimiye (BDI)
Mikhail Korovin (RUS)
Igor Sobolta (UKR)
6-1 6-1
QFDmytro Kovalyov (WC) (UKR)
Denys Mylokostov (UKR)
Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
7-6(7) 6-2
R16Vladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Ilia Shatskiy (RUS)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Karim Kadry (EGY)
6-1 6-1
R16Marc Abdelnour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
Antoine Richard (CAN)
6-1 6-4
R16Fariz Mohammed (4) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Norbert Nagyi (AUT)
Oscar Torres (COL)
6-1 6-0
R16Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
Filippo Giorgetti (ITA)
Giacomo Vianello (ITA)
7-5 6-4
R16Mikhail Korovin (RUS)
Igor Sobolta (UKR)
Arvind Vishnu Bestha (WC) (IND)
Sandeep Tirdala (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Skander Mansouri (3) (TUN)
Hassan Ndayishimiye (BDI)
Mark Fynn (ZWE)
Cheng-Yu Yu ()
7-5 6-1
R16Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Vladimir Filip (WC) (ROU)
Yvo Panak (CZE)
7-5 2-6 [10-2]
R16Dmytro Kovalyov (WC) (UKR)
Denys Mylokostov (UKR)
Luis David Martinez (2) ()
Jesus Rodriguez ()
6-4 7-6(0)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Filippo Giorgetti (ITA)Fariz Mohammed (1) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mikhail Korovin (2) (RUS)Patrick Grams ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()Giacomo Vianello (3) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Cheng-Yu Yu ()Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Youssef Hossam (WC) (EGY)Arvind Vishnu Bestha (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Igor Sobolta (UKR)Adrian Wimmer ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Yvo Panak (CZE)Viktor Prokopov (UKR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nils Brinkman (GER)Giacomo Adoncecchi (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Filippo Giorgetti (ITA)Sandeep Tirdala (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Korovin (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Patrick Grams ()Joe Cooper (GBR)6-2 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Vianello (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()Vladimir Filip (ROU)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Cheng-Yu Yu ()Skander Mansouri (TUN)4-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arvind Vishnu Bestha (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Youssef Hossam (WC) (EGY)Boris Melamed ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adrian Wimmer ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Igor Sobolta (UKR)Gasser Shawky (EGY)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Viktor Prokopov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yvo Panak (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nils Brinkman (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Adoncecchi (ITA)Mohammed Medhat Mostafa El Naggar (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Egypt F17 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Egypt F17 Futures?