ATP Egypt F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Egypt F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Egypt F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCairo, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKarim Maamoun (1) (EGY)Nikola Ciric (2) (SRB)7-6(3) 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
SFKarim Maamoun (1) (EGY)Alexander Flock (5) (GER)7-6(0) 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFNikola Ciric (2) (SRB)Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFKarim Maamoun (1) (EGY)Javier Marti (ESP)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFAlexander Flock (5) (GER)Mahmoud Ezz (Q) (EGY)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFJaroslav Pospisil (CZE)Andrej Martin (3) (SVK)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFNikola Ciric (2) (SRB)Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (8) (ESP)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Karim Maamoun (1) (EGY)Issam Haitham Taweel (Q) (SYR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Javier Marti (ESP)Gero Kretschmer (6) (GER)7-6(2) 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Mahmoud Ezz (Q) (EGY)Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexander Flock (5) (GER)Dusan Lajovic (SRB)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)Mohamed Safwat (EGY)6-3 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrej Martin (3) (SVK)Adam El Mihdawy (USA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (8) (ESP)Gyorgy Balazs (HUN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Nikola Ciric (2) (SRB)Omar Hedayet (EGY)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Karim Maamoun (1) (EGY)Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (Q) (ESP)6-3 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Issam Haitham Taweel (Q) (SYR)Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)7-6(3) 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Javier Marti (ESP)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (6) (GER)Mohamed El Nazer (WC) (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)Sherif Sabry (4) (EGY)6-0 3-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Mahmoud Ezz (Q) (EGY)Marcin Domaszewicz (Q) (POL)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Dusan Lajovic (SRB)Sherif Zaher (Q) (EGY)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (5) (GER)Mohamed Mounir (Q) (EGY)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (EGY)Photos Kallias (7) (CYP)2-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)Roman Tudoreanu ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Adam El Mihdawy (USA)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Andrej Martin (3) (SVK)Marco Simoni (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (8) (ESP)Mohamed Moussa (WC) (EGY)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gyorgy Balazs (HUN)Tarek El Esawy (WC) (EGY)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Omar Hedayet (EGY)Davide Melchiorre (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Nikola Ciric (2) (SRB)Bruno Abdel Nour (Q) (SYR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Dusan Lajovic (SRB)
6-4 1-6 [11-9]
SFNikola Ciric (SRB)
Dusan Lajovic (SRB)
Gyorgy Balazs (HUN)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
6-3 6-3
SFOscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Alexander Flock (3) (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
6-0 6-1
QFNikola Ciric (SRB)
Dusan Lajovic (SRB)
Andrej Martin (1) (SVK)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
6-3 6-4
QFGyorgy Balazs (HUN)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Adam El Mihdawy (4) (USA)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
6-4 6-4
QFAlexander Flock (3) (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)
Nikolai Parkhomenko (RUS)
6-2 6-2
QFOscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Karim Maamoun (2) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-0 6-0
R16Andrej Martin (1) (SVK)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
R16Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Dusan Lajovic (SRB)
Mahmoud Ezz (EGY)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
6-1 6-2
R16Adam El Mihdawy (4) (USA)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Roman Tudoreanu ()
3-6 7-6(7) [10-3]
R16Gyorgy Balazs (HUN)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)
Mohamed Moussa (EGY)
6-2 6-4
R16Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)
Nikolai Parkhomenko (RUS)
Mo Niaki (CAN)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
2-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Alexander Flock (3) (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Ruslan Chomaev (WC) (RUS)
Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)
6-0 6-2
R16Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
6-2 6-2
R16Karim Maamoun (2) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Issam Haitham Taweel (1) (SYR)Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Mahmoud Ezz (2WC) (EGY)Mo Niaki (CAN)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marcin Domaszewicz (3) (POL)Ali Ibshara (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sherif Zaher (WC) (EGY)Hassan Bassel (4WC) (EGY)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)Yasser Adel Sayed (5WC) (EGY)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Mounir (WC) (EGY)Alex Parker (WC) (USA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)Joachim Sternbach (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Davide Melchiorre (ITA)Nikolai Parkhomenko (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Issam Haitham Taweel (1) (SYR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)Fady Charl (WC) (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mahmoud Ezz (2WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mo Niaki (CAN)Sinan Kasap (TUR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marcin Domaszewicz (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ali Ibshara (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Hassan Bassel (4WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sherif Zaher (WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yasser Adel Sayed (5WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)Ruslan Chomaev (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alex Parker (WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Mounir (WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Joachim Sternbach (FRA)Nicola Remedi (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Davide Melchiorre (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nikolai Parkhomenko (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]