ATP Egypt F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Egypt F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGiza, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSherif Sabry (5WC) (EGY)Photos Kallias (3Q) (CYP)3-6 7-5 7-6(0)[H2H]
SFSherif Sabry (5WC) (EGY)Talal Ouahabi (1) (MAR)1-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
SFPhotos Kallias (3Q) (CYP)Mikal Statham (NZL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFTalal Ouahabi (1) (MAR)Antoine Feret (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFSherif Sabry (5WC) (EGY)Adam El Mihdawy (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFPhotos Kallias (3Q) (CYP)Mohamed Mamoun (6) (EGY)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMikal Statham (NZL)Frederic De Fays (7) (BEL)7-6(1) 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Talal Ouahabi (1) (MAR)Massimo Capone (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Antoine Feret (FRA)Marco Sattanino (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Adam El Mihdawy (USA)Marko Danis (LL) (SVK)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (5WC) (EGY)Roman Kislyanskiy (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Mohamed Mamoun (6) (EGY)Aleksandr Agafonov (UKR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Photos Kallias (3Q) (CYP)Tarek El Esawy (WC) (EGY)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Frederic De Fays (7) (BEL)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Mikal Statham (NZL)Karim Maamoun (2) (EGY)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Talal Ouahabi (1) (MAR)Hassan Bassel (Q) (EGY)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Massimo Capone (ITA)Hyun-Soo Lim ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Marco Sattanino (ITA)Mohamed Safwat (EGY)4-6 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Antoine Feret (FRA)Alexei Filenkov (8) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Adam El Mihdawy (USA)James Lemke (4) (AUS)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marko Danis (LL) (SVK)Omar Hedayet (WC) (EGY)4-6 7-6(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Roman Kislyanskiy (Q) (RUS)Mohamed Moussa (WC) (EGY)6-7(1) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (5WC) (EGY)Ahmed Borai (Q) (EGY)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mohamed Mamoun (6) (EGY)Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Aleksandr Agafonov (UKR)Issam Haitham Taweel (Q) (SYR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Tarek El Esawy (WC) (EGY)Maxim Kanakov (RUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Photos Kallias (3Q) (CYP)Thomas Kromann (DNK)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Frederic De Fays (7) (BEL)Young-Jae Kim (Q) (KOR)5-7 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jarryd Maher (AUS)Yasser Adel Sayed (Q) (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikal Statham (NZL)Gilles De Sousa (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Karim Maamoun (2) (EGY)Marco Simoni (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKarim Maamoun (3) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Adam El Mihdawy (4) (USA)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
6-4 6-3
SFAdam El Mihdawy (4) (USA)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Massimo Capone (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
6-2 6-0
SFKarim Maamoun (3) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (2) (EGY)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
6-3 6-7(6) [10-7]
QFMassimo Capone (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Aleksandr Agafonov (1) (UKR)
Alexei Filenkov (RUS)
6-4 6-4
QFAdam El Mihdawy (4) (USA)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Young-Jae Kim (KOR)
Hyun-Soo Lim ()
6-1 4-6 [11-9]
QFKarim Maamoun (3) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Maxim Kanakov (RUS)
Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)
6-2 6-2
QFMohamed Mamoun (2) (EGY)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Mo Niaki (CAN)
6-3 7-5
R16Aleksandr Agafonov (1) (UKR)
Alexei Filenkov (RUS)
R16Massimo Capone (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
6-4 6-3
R16Adam El Mihdawy (4) (USA)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
James Lemke (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
6-4 6-7(0) [10-7]
R16Young-Jae Kim (KOR)
Hyun-Soo Lim ()
Sherif Hamdy (EGY)
Zeyad Montasser (EGY)
6-2 6-0
R16Maxim Kanakov (RUS)
Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS)
Marko Danis (SVK)
Antoine Feret (FRA)
6-3 6-1
R16Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
R16Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Mo Niaki (CAN)
Gilles De Sousa (FRA)
Karim Kadry (EGY)
6-4 6-4
R16Mohamed Mamoun (2) (EGY)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Photos Kallias (1) (CYP)Kirill Sirin (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Issam Haitham Taweel (2) (SYR)Tarek Ahmed El Khateeb (WC) (EGY)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Roman Kislyanskiy (3) (RUS)Mo Niaki (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Young-Jae Kim (KOR)Marko Danis (4) (SVK)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hassan Bassel (5) (EGY)Sherif Hamdy (WC) (EGY)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gilles De Sousa (6) (FRA)Edgar Pallares-Garcia (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yasser Adel Sayed (7WC) (EGY)Zeyad Montasser (WC) (EGY)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Ahmed Borai (EGY)Karim Mahmoud (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Photos Kallias (1) (CYP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kirill Sirin (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Issam Haitham Taweel (2) (SYR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tarek Ahmed El Khateeb (WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Roman Kislyanskiy (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mo Niaki (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marko Danis (4) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Young-Jae Kim (KOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Hassan Bassel (5) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sherif Hamdy (WC) (EGY)Omar Said (EGY)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gilles De Sousa (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Edgar Pallares-Garcia (ESP)Karim Kadry (EGY)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yasser Adel Sayed (7WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Zeyad Montasser (WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Karim Mahmoud (WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ahmed Borai (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]