ATP Donetsk Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Donetsk Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Donetsk Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorDonetsk, Ukraine
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Donetsk Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FIgor Kunitsyn (1Q) (RUS)Sergei Bubka (WC) (UKR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFIgor Kunitsyn (1Q) (RUS)Harel Levy (ISR)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFSergei Bubka (WC) (UKR)Illya Marchenko (UKR)3-6 7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
QFIgor Kunitsyn (1Q) (RUS)Louk Sorensen (IRL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFHarel Levy (ISR)Alex Bogomolov Jr. (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFSergei Bubka (WC) (UKR)Daniel Brands (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFIllya Marchenko (UKR)Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Igor Kunitsyn (1Q) (RUS)Alexander Peya (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Louk Sorensen (IRL)Mikhail Elgin (6) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Harel Levy (ISR)Philipp Petzschner (3) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Alex Bogomolov Jr. (Q) (RUS)Noam Okun (Q) (ISR)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Daniel Brands (GER)Bjorn Phau (5) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Sergei Bubka (WC) (UKR)Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Illya Marchenko (UKR)Artem Sitak (NZL)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)Dudi Sela (2) (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Igor Kunitsyn (1Q) (RUS)Alexander Slabinsky ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexander Peya (AUT)David Guez (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Louk Sorensen (IRL)Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikhail Elgin (6) (RUS)Matthias Bachinger (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Petzschner (3) (GER)Michel Koning (NLD)5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Harel Levy (ISR)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Noam Okun (Q) (ISR)Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Alex Bogomolov Jr. (Q) (RUS)Simon Stadler (7) (GER)7-5 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Bjorn Phau (5) (GER)Alexandr Dolgopolov (Q) (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Brands (GER)Oleksiy Zhornyak (WC) (UKR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS)Pavel Chekhov (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Sergei Bubka (WC) (UKR)Denis Istomin (4) (UZB)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Artem Sitak (NZL)Xavier Malisse (8) (BEL)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Illya Marchenko (UKR)Ruslan Miroshnychenko (WC) (UKR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)Dick Norman (BEL)6-2 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Dudi Sela (2) (ISR)Dominik Hrbaty (WC) (SVK)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FXavier Malisse (2) (BEL)
Dick Norman (BEL)
Harel Levy (4) (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
4-6 6-1 [13-11]
SFHarel Levy (4) (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
Andrei Gorban ()
Irakli Labadze (GEO)
6-4 6-1
SFXavier Malisse (2) (BEL)
Dick Norman (BEL)
Mikhail Elgin (3) (RUS)
Alexander Krasnorutskiy (RUS)
6-7(4) 7-5 [10-5]
QFAndrei Gorban ()
Irakli Labadze (GEO)
Philipp Petzschner (1) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
6-1 6-4
QFHarel Levy (4) (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)
Illya Marchenko (UKR)
6-2 6-2
QFMikhail Elgin (3) (RUS)
Alexander Krasnorutskiy (RUS)
Pavel Chekhov (RUS)
Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)
6-4 6-2
QFXavier Malisse (2) (BEL)
Dick Norman (BEL)
Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Philipp Petzschner (1) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Ivan Anikanov (WC) (UKR)
Aleksandr Yarmola (UKR)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Andrei Gorban ()
Irakli Labadze (GEO)
Bjorn Phau (GER)
Simon Stadler (GER)
6-1 6-7(6) [10-3]
R16Harel Levy (4) (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
Sergei Bubka (UKR)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
7-5 6-4
R16Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)
Illya Marchenko (UKR)
Aleksandr Aksyonov (WC) (UKR)
Dmitry Gordienko (UKR)
6-3 6-4
R16Pavel Chekhov (RUS)
Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)
Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Alexander Slabinsky ()
6-3 7-6(0)
R16Mikhail Elgin (3) (RUS)
Alexander Krasnorutskiy (RUS)
Michel Koning (NLD)
Louk Sorensen (IRL)
6-3 6-4
R16Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Ruslan Miroshnychenko (WC) (UKR)
Oleksiy Zhornyak (UKR)
6-4 6-2
R16Xavier Malisse (2) (BEL)
Dick Norman (BEL)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)
4-6 6-3 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Igor Kunitsyn (1) (RUS)Artem Smirnov (8) (UKR)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alex Bogomolov Jr. (2) (RUS)Aleksandr Yarmola (UKR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Noam Okun (ISR)Andrei Gorban (3) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alexandr Dolgopolov (6) (UKR)Uladzimir Ignatik (4) (BLR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Igor Kunitsyn (1) (RUS)Ivan Anikanov (UKR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Artem Smirnov (8) (UKR)Siarhei Betau (BLR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alex Bogomolov Jr. (2) (RUS)Mikhail Karpol (CRO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aleksandr Yarmola (UKR)Aleksandr Vasiliev (UKR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrei Gorban (3) ()Kolya Emelyanov (WC) (UKR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Noam Okun (ISR)Denis Molcianov (7) (MDA)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Uladzimir Ignatik (4) (BLR)Aleksey Bessonov (BLR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexandr Dolgopolov (6) (UKR)Aleksandr Aksyonov (UKR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Igor Kunitsyn (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Anikanov (UKR)Pavel Kuzin (WC) (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Siarhei Betau (BLR)Oleg Khotkov (WC) (UKR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Artem Smirnov (8) (UKR)Anton Kozak (WC) (UKR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alex Bogomolov Jr. (2) (RUS)Irakli Labadze (GEO)WO[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Karpol (CRO)Niko Karagiannis (GRC)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Aleksandr Vasiliev (UKR)Ivan Karasyov (WC) (UKR)5-7 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Aleksandr Yarmola (UKR)David Savic (5) (SRB)7-6(8) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andrei Gorban (3) ()Illya Safiulin (WC) (UKR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kolya Emelyanov (WC) (UKR)Daniil Kabita (WC) (UKR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Noam Okun (ISR)Dmitry Gordienko (WC) (UKR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Denis Molcianov (7) (MDA)Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Uladzimir Ignatik (4) (BLR)Ivan Derepa (WC) (UKR)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Aleksey Bessonov (BLR)Askold Kuznetsov (WC) (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aleksandr Aksyonov (UKR)Ruslan Kubarev (WC) (UKR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Alexandr Dolgopolov (6) (UKR)Mykhailo Zorin (WC) (UKR)6-2 6-1[H2H]