ATP Doha Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Doha Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Doha Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorDoha, Qatar
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Doha Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FOlivier Patience (FRA)Julien Benneteau (FRA)2-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFJulien Benneteau (FRA)Denis Gremelmayr (GER)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFOlivier Patience (FRA)Sascha Kloer (Q) (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFDenis Gremelmayr (GER)Teymuraz Gabashvili (6) (RUS)2-2 Retired[H2H]
QFJulien Benneteau (FRA)Oliver Marach (4) (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFSascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Kristian Pless (DNK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFOlivier Patience (FRA)Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Denis Gremelmayr (GER)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Teymuraz Gabashvili (6) (RUS)John van Lottum (PR) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Oliver Marach (4) (AUT)Karim Maamoun (Q) (EGY)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Julien Benneteau (FRA)Adam Chadaj (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Sascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Janko Tipsarevic (8) (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Kristian Pless (DNK)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (FRA)Nicolas Devilder (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR)Eric Prodon (PR) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Denis Gremelmayr (GER)Tomas Zib (1) (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Hicham Arazi (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32John van Lottum (PR) (NLD)Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Teymuraz Gabashvili (6) (RUS)Sultan Khalfan Al Alawi (WC) (QAT)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Oliver Marach (4) (AUT)Jan Minar (CZE)6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Karim Maamoun (Q) (EGY)Lukasz Kubot (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Benneteau (FRA)Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Adam Chadaj (POL)Nicolas Mahut (7) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Janko Tipsarevic (8) (SRB)Sebastian Rieschick (WC) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Mohammad Ghareeb (Q) (KWT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kristian Pless (DNK)Arnaud Di Pasquale (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Tomas Behrend (3) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (FRA)Simon Greul (5) (GER)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Devilder (FRA)Uros Vico (ITA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR)Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (PR) (FRA)Ivo Minar (2) (CZE)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLukasz Kubot (2) (POL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Alexey Kedryuk (3) (KAZ)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
6-4 6-1
SFAlexey Kedryuk (3) (KAZ)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
Frantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
6-2 4-6 6-3
SFLukasz Kubot (2) (POL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
6-1 6-4
QFFrantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
6-3 2-6 7-6(2)
QFAlexey Kedryuk (3) (KAZ)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
Hicham Arazi (WC) (MAR)
Gael Monfils (FRA)
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Adam Chadaj (4) (POL)
Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS)
3-6 6-2 6-4
QFLukasz Kubot (2) (POL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Karim Maamoun (EGY)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
6-2 6-3
R16Frantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
Kristian Pless (DNK)
Janko Tipsarevic (SRB)
4-6 6-2 6-2
R16Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
5-7 6-1 6-2
R16Alexey Kedryuk (3) (KAZ)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
Ivo Minar (CZE)
Jan Minar (CZE)
4-6 6-4 6-2
R16Hicham Arazi (WC) (MAR)
Gael Monfils (FRA)
Luka Gregorc (SLO)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
6-2 6-1
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Denis Gremelmayr (GER)
Simon Greul (GER)
6-3 6-2
R16Adam Chadaj (4) (POL)
Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS)
Mohammad Ghareeb (WC) (KWT)
Younes El Aynaoui (MAR)
6-0 6-3
R16Karim Maamoun (EGY)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Sultan Khalfan Al Alawi (WC) (QAT)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
6-3 6-3
R16Lukasz Kubot (2) (POL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sascha Kloer (5) (GER)Younes El Aynaoui (1) (MAR)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mohammad Ghareeb (8) (KWT)Dmitri Sitak (RUS)WO[H2H]
Q1Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)Orest Tereshchuk (7) (UKR)6-7(9) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Arnaud Di Pasquale (6) (FRA)Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Younes El Aynaoui (1) (MAR)Luka Gregorc (SLO)7-6(3) 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Sascha Kloer (5) (GER)James Cerretani (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dmitri Sitak (RUS)Alexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mohammad Ghareeb (8) (KWT)Vince Mellino (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)John El Khoury (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Orest Tereshchuk (7) (UKR)Sergei Yaroshenko (UKR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)Frantisek Cermak (4) (CZE)5-7 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Di Pasquale (6) (FRA)Sherif Sabry (EGY)5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Younes El Aynaoui (1) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luka Gregorc (SLO)Maxim Filippov (KAZ)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3James Cerretani (USA)Tom Krug (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sascha Kloer (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Sitak (RUS)Alexey Barnikov (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vince Mellino (AUS)Arthur Tafalla (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mohammad Ghareeb (8) (KWT)Artem Sitak (NZL)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Karim Maamoun (3) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3John El Khoury (WC) ()Saeed Farah (GBR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sergei Yaroshenko (UKR)Abdullah Maqdas (KWT)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Orest Tereshchuk (7) (UKR)Mohamed-Khaliq Siddiq (WC) (PAK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Frantisek Cermak (4) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)Boris Vallejo (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sherif Sabry (EGY)Matthias Krug (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Di Pasquale (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]