ATP Doha Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The Doha Discussion!

Share This...

Doha Event Details:

OutdoorDoha, Qatar
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Doha draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFabrice Santoro (3) (FRA)Rainer Schuettler (GER)3-6 7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
SFFabrice Santoro (3) (FRA)Nicolas Kiefer (1) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFRainer Schuettler (GER)Younes El Aynaoui (4) (MAR)6-7(3) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFNicolas Kiefer (1) (GER)Sjeng Schalken (8) (NLD)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFFabrice Santoro (3) (FRA)George Bastl (SUI)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFYounes El Aynaoui (4) (MAR)Mikael Tillstrom (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFRainer Schuettler (GER)Max Mirnyi (BLR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Kiefer (1) (GER)Cristiano Caratti (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Sjeng Schalken (8) (NLD)Franco Squillari (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Fabrice Santoro (3) (FRA)John van Lottum (NLD)7-6(9) 6-1[H2H]
R16George Bastl (SUI)Alberto Berasategui (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Mikael Tillstrom (SWE)Andrey Cherkasov (Q) (RUS)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Younes El Aynaoui (4) (MAR)Gaston Gaudio (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Rainer Schuettler (GER)Daniel Vacek (7) (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Max Mirnyi (BLR)Juan-Antonio Marin ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Kiefer (1) (GER)Jeff Tarango (USA)7-6(6) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Cristiano Caratti (Q) (ITA)Ivo Heuberger (Q) (SUI)7-6(4) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Franco Squillari (ARG)Jan Siemerink (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Sjeng Schalken (8) (NLD)Jacobo Diaz-Ruiz (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Fabrice Santoro (3) (FRA)Lars Burgsmuller (WC) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32John van Lottum (NLD)Galo Blanco (ESP)6-4 0-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Alberto Berasategui (ESP)Sultan Khalfan Al Alawi (WC) (QAT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32George Bastl (SUI)Jiri Novak (6) (CZE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Andrey Cherkasov (Q) (RUS)Hicham Arazi (5) (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikael Tillstrom (SWE)Goran Ivanisevic (CRO)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Gaston Gaudio (ARG)Petr Luxa (Q) (CZE)4-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Younes El Aynaoui (4) (MAR)Antony Dupuis (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Vacek (7) (CZE)Fernando Vicente (ESP)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Rainer Schuettler (GER)Javier Sanchez (WC) (ESP)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Max Mirnyi (BLR)Mariano Puerta (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Antonio Marin ()Felix Mantilla (2) (ESP)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMark Knowles (BHS)
Max Mirnyi (BLR)
Alex O'Brien (1) (USA)
Jared Palmer (USA)
6-3 6-4
SFAlex O'Brien (1) (USA)
Jared Palmer (USA)
Olivier Delaitre (4) (FRA)
Fabrice Santoro (FRA)
6-2 7-6(0)
SFMark Knowles (BHS)
Max Mirnyi (BLR)
David Adams (2) (RSA)
John-Laffnie de Jager (RSA)
2-6 6-3 6-4
QFAlex O'Brien (1) (USA)
Jared Palmer (USA)
Mikael Tillstrom (SWE)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
6-2 6-2
QFOlivier Delaitre (4) (FRA)
Fabrice Santoro (FRA)
David Macpherson (AUS)
Peter Nyborg (SWE)
6-4 6-7(1) 7-6(2)
QFMark Knowles (BHS)
Max Mirnyi (BLR)
Jeff Tarango (3) (USA)
Daniel Vacek (CZE)
6-3 6-4
QFDavid Adams (2) (RSA)
John-Laffnie de Jager (RSA)
Jiri Novak (CZE)
Cyril Suk (CZE)
6-3 5-7 6-4
R16Alex O'Brien (1) (USA)
Jared Palmer (USA)
Andrei Olhovskiy (RUS)
Jan Siemerink (NLD)
6-7(3) 7-5 6-4
R16Mikael Tillstrom (SWE)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
Lars Burgsmuller (Q) (GER)
Sjeng Schalken (NLD)
7-6(2) 6-3
R16Olivier Delaitre (4) (FRA)
Fabrice Santoro (FRA)
Luke Jensen (WC) (USA)
Murphy Jensen (USA)
3-6 6-3 6-1
R16David Macpherson (AUS)
Peter Nyborg (SWE)
Goran Ivanisevic (WC) (CRO)
Nicolas Kiefer (GER)
2-6 6-0 7-6(2)
R16Mark Knowles (BHS)
Max Mirnyi (BLR)
Marius Barnard (RSA)
Chris Haggard (RSA)
6-4 6-4
R16Jeff Tarango (3) (USA)
Daniel Vacek (CZE)
Lan Bale (RSA)
Aleksandar Kitinov ()
7-6(8) 6-4
R16Jiri Novak (CZE)
Cyril Suk (CZE)
Hicham Arazi (WC) (MAR)
Tom Vanhoudt (BEL)
6-7(3) 7-5 6-4
R16David Adams (2) (RSA)
John-Laffnie de Jager (RSA)
Tomas Carbonell (ESP)
Javier Sanchez (ESP)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cristiano Caratti (7) (ITA)Thierry Guardiola (1) (FRA)7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Ivo Heuberger (8) (SUI)Andrei Stoliarov (2) (RUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Petr Luxa (5) (CZE)Oliver Gross (3) (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Andrey Cherkasov (6) (RUS)Cyril Saulnier (4) (FRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Thierry Guardiola (1) (FRA)Peter Nyborg (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cristiano Caratti (7) (ITA)Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrei Stoliarov (2) (RUS)Guillaume Marx (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivo Heuberger (8) (SUI)Tom Vanhoudt (BEL)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oliver Gross (3) (GER)Mohammad Ghareeb (WC) (KWT)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Petr Luxa (5) (CZE)Aleksandar Kitinov ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cyril Saulnier (4) (FRA)Ouassel Hared (DZA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrey Cherkasov (6) (RUS)Chris Haggard (RSA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thierry Guardiola (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Nyborg (SWE)David Macpherson (AUS)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)Mubarak Al Tobaishi (WC) (QAT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cristiano Caratti (7) (ITA)Olivier Delaitre (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrei Stoliarov (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Marx (FRA)Jan-Frode Andersen (NOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tom Vanhoudt (BEL)Murphy Jensen (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ivo Heuberger (8) (SUI)Cyril Suk (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Oliver Gross (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohammad Ghareeb (WC) (KWT)Nasser-Ghanim Al Khulaifi (WC) (QAT)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Aleksandar Kitinov ()Mohammed-Saadon Al Kawari (WC) (QAT)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Petr Luxa (5) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cyril Saulnier (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ouassel Hared (DZA)Luke Jensen (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Chris Haggard (RSA)Andy Fahlke (GER)4-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Andrey Cherkasov (6) (RUS)Bjorn Phau (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lars Burgsmuller (2) (GER)
Sjeng Schalken (NLD)
Petr Pala (1) (CZE)
Pavel Vizner (CZE)
6-4 6-3
Q2Petr Pala (1) (CZE)
Pavel Vizner (CZE)
George Bastl (SUI)
Petr Luxa (CZE)
7-5 6-2
Q2Lars Burgsmuller (2) (GER)
Sjeng Schalken (NLD)
Ivo Heuberger (WC) (SUI)
Rainer Schuettler (GER)

What's your opinion on the ATP Doha draw (Men's) 2000?
Who will win Doha?