ATP Denmark F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1998

Click Here To Join The Denmark F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Denmark F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSvendborg, Denmark
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Denmark F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJohan Settergren (SWE)Axel Pretzsch (3) (GER)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
SFJohan Settergren (SWE)Jonathan Printzlau (4) (DEN)6-4 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
SFAxel Pretzsch (3) (GER)Christian Grunes (Q) (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
QFJohan Settergren (SWE)Kristian Pless (WC) (DEN)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
QFJonathan Printzlau (4) (DEN)Nicklas Timfjord (6) (SWE)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
QFAxel Pretzsch (3) (GER)Henrik Andersson (5) (SWE)4-6 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
QFChristian Grunes (Q) (GER)Radim Zitko (CZE)2-6 6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R16Johan Settergren (SWE)Patrik Fredriksson (1) (SWE)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Kristian Pless (WC) (DEN)Bjorn Jacob (GER)1-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Jonathan Printzlau (4) (DEN)Paul Hartveg (GER)6-2 7-6 [H2H]
R16Nicklas Timfjord (6) (SWE)Kasper Warming (Q) (DEN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Henrik Andersson (5) (SWE)Lars Kirschner (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Axel Pretzsch (3) (GER)Patrik Langvardt (WC) (DEN)7-6 7-6 [H2H]
R16Christian Grunes (Q) (GER)Johan Hede (7) (SWE)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Radim Zitko (CZE)Joseph Sirianni (2) (AUS)2-6 6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R32Patrik Fredriksson (1) (SWE)Olivier Tauma (FRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Johan Settergren (SWE)Manuel Jorquera (ITA)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Bjorn Jacob (GER)Johan Landsberg (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kristian Pless (WC) (DEN)Rainer Gunther (8) (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Jonathan Printzlau (4) (DEN)Andreas Weber (GER)7-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Paul Hartveg (GER)Jan-Axel Tribler (WC) (DEN)7-5 1-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kasper Warming (Q) (DEN)Julius Pohjola (LL) (FIN)6-7 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Nicklas Timfjord (6) (SWE)Jose-Maria Arnedo (ARG)7-6 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Henrik Andersson (5) (SWE)Thomas Booker (Q) (DEN)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Lars Kirschner (GER)Stefan Heinkel (Q) (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Patrik Langvardt (WC) (DEN)Lassi Ketola (Q) (FIN)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Axel Pretzsch (3) (GER)Yuri Makarov (LL) (LAT)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Johan Hede (7) (SWE)Daniel Dolbea (LL) (GER)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Christian Grunes (Q) (GER)Igor Brukner (Q) (CZE)6-7 7-6 7-6 [H2H]
R32Radim Zitko (CZE)Nikolaj A. Hansen (Q) (DEN)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Joseph Sirianni (2) (AUS)Andreas Tattermusch (Q) (GER)7-6 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLeigh Holland (AUS)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Jose-Maria Arnedo (3) (ARG)
Paul Hartveg (GER)
6-1 6-1
SFLeigh Holland (AUS)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Henrik Andersson (4) (SWE)
Nicklas Timfjord (SWE)
1-6 6-4 6-3
SFJose-Maria Arnedo (3) (ARG)
Paul Hartveg (GER)
Phillip Harris (Q) (AUS)
Todd Perry (AUS)
QFLeigh Holland (AUS)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Patrik Fredriksson (1) (SWE)
Bjorn Jacob (GER)
QFHenrik Andersson (4) (SWE)
Nicklas Timfjord (SWE)
Lassi Ketola (FIN)
Julius Pohjola (FIN)
6-0 6-4
QFJose-Maria Arnedo (3) (ARG)
Paul Hartveg (GER)
Igor Brukner (CZE)
Radim Zitko (CZE)
6-7 7-5 6-2
QFPhillip Harris (Q) (AUS)
Todd Perry (AUS)
Jonas Elmblad (2) (SWE)
Johan Landsberg (SWE)
6-3 3-6 6-3
R16Patrik Fredriksson (1) (SWE)
Bjorn Jacob (GER)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (WC) (SWE)
Kasper Warming (DEN)
1-6 7-6 6-1
R16Leigh Holland (AUS)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Jimmy Arebjer (LL) (SWE)
Peter Bjornlund (SWE)
6-2 6-3
R16Henrik Andersson (4) (SWE)
Nicklas Timfjord (SWE)
Johan Hede (SWE)
Johan Settergren (SWE)
6-1 0-6 6-3
R16Lassi Ketola (FIN)
Julius Pohjola (FIN)
Deniz Ladin (LL) (AUS)
Levent Ladin (AUS)
6-0 6-0
R16Igor Brukner (CZE)
Radim Zitko (CZE)
Manuel Jorquera (ITA)
Aeron Martinovic (AUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Jose-Maria Arnedo (3) (ARG)
Paul Hartveg (GER)
Robert Rejchtman (SWE)
Andreas Tattermusch (GER)
6-2 6-4
R16Phillip Harris (Q) (AUS)
Todd Perry (AUS)
Lars Kirschner (GER)
Axel Pretzsch (GER)
6-3 6-3
R16Jonas Elmblad (2) (SWE)
Johan Landsberg (SWE)
Kristian Pless (WC) (DEN)
Jan-Axel Tribler (DEN)
7-6 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nikolaj A. Hansen (WC) (DEN)Daniel Dolbea (1) (GER)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Lassi Ketola (2) (FIN)Julius Pohjola (FIN)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Thomas Booker (WC) (DEN)Yuri Makarov (3) (LAT)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Andreas Tattermusch (4) (GER)Michael Rasmussen (WC) (DEN)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Stefan Heinkel (5) (GER)Peter Bjornlund (SWE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Christian Grunes (GER)Gerald Wiring (GER)6-4 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Igor Brukner (CZE)Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Kasper Warming (WC) (DEN)Todd Perry (AUS)6-3 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Dolbea (1) (GER)Gregory Howe (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Nikolaj A. Hansen (WC) (DEN)Levent Ladin (AUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Lassi Ketola (2) (FIN)Andreas Frank (WC) (DEN)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Julius Pohjola (FIN)Jackie Chmielewski (SWE)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Yuri Makarov (3) (LAT)Jason Maher (AUS)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Thomas Booker (WC) (DEN)Elliot Tobin (AUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Andreas Tattermusch (4) (GER)Roy Poschel (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Michael Rasmussen (WC) (DEN)Jimmi Nielsen (DEN)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Stefan Heinkel (5) (GER)Dennis Soumilas (AUS)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Peter Bjornlund (SWE)Hans Grobecker (SWE)3-6 6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Christian Grunes (GER)Luis Fernando Garcia (MEX)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Gerald Wiring (GER)Leon Restas (AUS)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)Giorgio Prouse (ITA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Igor Brukner (CZE)Ryan Bauer (USA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Kasper Warming (WC) (DEN)Robert Rejchtman (SWE)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Todd Perry (AUS)Aeron Martinovic (AUS)6-4 2-6 7-6 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Dolbea (1) (GER)Bye
Q3Gregory Howe (GBR)Bye
Q3Nikolaj A. Hansen (WC) (DEN)Bye
Q3Levent Ladin (AUS)Bye
Q3Lassi Ketola (2) (FIN)Bye
Q3Andreas Frank (WC) (DEN)Bye
Q3Julius Pohjola (FIN)Bye
Q3Jackie Chmielewski (SWE)Bye
Q3Yuri Makarov (3) (LAT)Bye
Q3Jason Maher (AUS)Bye
Q3Elliot Tobin (AUS)Bye
Q3Thomas Booker (WC) (DEN)Bye
Q3Andreas Tattermusch (4) (GER)Bye
Q3Roy Poschel (GER)Tony Soric (AUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Michael Rasmussen (WC) (DEN)Bye
Q3Jimmi Nielsen (DEN)Bye
Q3Stefan Heinkel (5) (GER)Bye
Q3Dennis Soumilas (AUS)Bye
Q3Peter Bjornlund (SWE)Bye
Q3Hans Grobecker (SWE)Bye
Q3Christian Grunes (GER)Deniz Ladin (AUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Luis Fernando Garcia (MEX)Bye
Q3Gerald Wiring (GER)Bye
Q3Leon Restas (AUS)Bye
Q3Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)Jimmy Arebjer (SWE)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Giorgio Prouse (ITA)Bye
Q3Igor Brukner (CZE)Bye
Q3Ryan Bauer (USA)Bye
Q3Kasper Warming (WC) (DEN)Ulrik Bolling (WC) (DEN)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Robert Rejchtman (SWE)Bye
Q3Aeron Martinovic (AUS)Bye
Q3Todd Perry (AUS)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Denmark F3 Futures draw (Men's) 1998?
Who will win Denmark F3 Futures?