ATP Denmark F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Denmark F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Denmark F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHorsholm, Denmark
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Denmark F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndis Juska (3) (LAT)Johan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)6-7(3) 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
SFJohan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)Martijn Van Haasteren (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
SFAndis Juska (3) (LAT)Tobias Steinel-Hansson (Q) (SWE)6-4 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
QFMartijn Van Haasteren (NED)Nils Muschiol (8) (GER)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
QFJohan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)Claes Lindholm (Q) (SWE)6-2 0-6 6-1 [H2H]
QFAndis Juska (3) (LAT)Florian Nufer (GER)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
QFTobias Steinel-Hansson (Q) (SWE)Markus Bayer (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Martijn Van Haasteren (NED)Nicolas Tourte (1) (FRA)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R16Nils Muschiol (8) (GER)Andreas Fasching (AUT)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Claes Lindholm (Q) (SWE)Rasmus Norby (WC) (DEN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Johan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)Matteo Volante (ITA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Florian Nufer (GER)Oskar Pallin (LL) (SWE)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Andis Juska (3) (LAT)Eric Claesson (Q) (SWE)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R16Markus Bayer (GER)Josef Nesticky (CZE)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Tobias Steinel-Hansson (Q) (SWE)Pablo Figueroa (SWE)WO[H2H]
R32Nicolas Tourte (1) (FRA)Paul Ciorascu (SWE)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Martijn Van Haasteren (NED)Juho Paukku (Q) (FIN)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Andreas Fasching (AUT)Jacob Melskens (WC) (DEN)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Nils Muschiol (8) (GER)Daniel Schubert (GER)7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
R32Rasmus Norby (WC) (DEN)Christian Grunes (4) (GER)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Claes Lindholm (Q) (SWE)Nickolai Linde-Nielsen (WC) (DEN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Johan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)Adrians Zguns (Q) (LAT)7-6(5) 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Matteo Volante (ITA)Matthew Smith (5) (GBR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Oskar Pallin (LL) (SWE)Tom Burn (6) (GBR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Florian Nufer (GER)Arkady Bassetti (ITA)6-0 6-7(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Eric Claesson (Q) (SWE)Tore Deleuran-Skjold (WC) (DEN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Andis Juska (3) (LAT)Jordi Marse-Vidri (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Josef Nesticky (CZE)Dawid Olejniczak (7) (POL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Markus Bayer (GER)Robert Gustafsson (PR) (SWE)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Tobias Steinel-Hansson (Q) (SWE)Willem Hornikx (Q) (NED)7-6(6) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Pablo Figueroa (SWE)Frederik Nielsen (2) (DEN)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederik Nielsen (3) (DEN)
Rasmus Norby (DEN)
Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
6-3 6-0
SFFrederik Nielsen (3) (DEN)
Rasmus Norby (DEN)
Oskar Pallin (SWE)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-3 6-4
SFAndrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Markus Bayer (2) (GER)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
6-0 3-0 Retired
QFOskar Pallin (SWE)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Jordi Marse-Vidri (1) (ESP)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
QFFrederik Nielsen (3) (DEN)
Rasmus Norby (DEN)
Tore Deleuran-Skjold (DEN)
Jacob Melskens (DEN)
6-1 7-6(1)
QFAndrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Robert Gustafsson (SWE)
6-0 6-4
QFMarkus Bayer (2) (GER)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
Iouri Barkov (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
7-5 3-6 6-3
R16Jordi Marse-Vidri (1) (ESP)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Josef Nesticky (CZE)
Florian Nufer (GER)
6-0 6-4
R16Oskar Pallin (SWE)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Thomas Murray (GBR)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
6-0 6-0
R16Frederik Nielsen (3) (DEN)
Rasmus Norby (DEN)
Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Antti Tuomi (FIN)
6-4 6-2
R16Tore Deleuran-Skjold (DEN)
Jacob Melskens (DEN)
Andrea Roscioli (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
3-6 6-3 6-3
R16Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Robert Gustafsson (SWE)
Andreas Da Cunha Bang (WC) (DEN)
Thomas Nowak (DEN)
6-4 3-6 6-2
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Christian Grunes (4) (GER)
Martijn Van Haasteren (NED)
7-5 6-2
R16Iouri Barkov (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Andrea Aloisi (ITA)
Daniele Cerboneschi (ITA)
6-2 6-0
R16Markus Bayer (2) (GER)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
Mikael Fuglsang (WC) (DEN)
Nickolai Linde-Nielsen (DEN)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jordi Marse-Vidri (1) (ESP)Daniele Cerboneschi (ITA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Claes Lindholm (SWE)Michael Brehler (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Juho Paukku (FIN)Andreas Laulund (WC) (DEN)6-3 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q1Tobias Steinel-Hansson (WC) (SWE)Oskar Pallin (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Johan Brunstrom (SWE)Mikael Fuglsang (DEN)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Willem Hornikx (NED)Thomas Nowak (DEN)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Adrians Zguns (LAT)Marco Simoni (ITA)6-4 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Eric Claesson (SWE)Tim-Bastian Johanssen (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jordi Marse-Vidri (1) (ESP)German Cerezo (ARG)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Daniele Cerboneschi (ITA)Mats Doving (NOR)6-3 2-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Claes Lindholm (SWE)Christian Schonau (DEN)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Michael Brehler (SWE)Alexander Konigsfeldt (WC) (DEN)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Juho Paukku (FIN)Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)2-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Andreas Laulund (WC) (DEN)Julian Reister (GER)6-2 4-6 7-6(8) [H2H]
Q2Tobias Steinel-Hansson (WC) (SWE)Iouri Barkov (4) (FIN)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Oskar Pallin (SWE)Benjamin Kohlloeffel (GER)2-6 7-6(4) 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Mikael Fuglsang (DEN)Gafur Ishmatov (5) (UZB)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Johan Brunstrom (SWE)Arvid Puranen (SWE)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Thomas Nowak (DEN)Simon Morris (6) (GBR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Willem Hornikx (NED)Mikael Hansen (DEN)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Marco Simoni (ITA)Anders Dalskov (DEN)6-7(8) 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Adrians Zguns (LAT)Gregers Olander (DEN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Tim-Bastian Johanssen (GER)Casper Dons (DEN)7-6(11) Retired[H2H]
Q2Eric Claesson (SWE)Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Jordi Marse-Vidri (1) (ESP)Erling Tveit (NOR)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3German Cerezo (ARG)Otto Lenhart (GER)6-3 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Mats Doving (NOR)Johan Olsson (SWE)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Daniele Cerboneschi (ITA)Marco Viola (ITA)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Claes Lindholm (SWE)Andrey Golubev (2) (RUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Christian Schonau (DEN)Russell Moseley (BAR)6-1 6-7(6) 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Michael Brehler (SWE)Ryan Moseley (WC) (BAR)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Konigsfeldt (WC) (DEN)Andrea Aloisi (ITA)4-6 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Juho Paukku (FIN)Idan Rosenberg (3) (ISR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)Andrea Roscioli (ITA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Andreas Laulund (WC) (DEN)Alexander Milles (SWE)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Julian Reister (GER)Joakim Bay Simonsen (DEN)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Iouri Barkov (4) (FIN)Paul Warkentin (USA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Tobias Steinel-Hansson (WC) (SWE)Jan Greve (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Oskar Pallin (SWE)Niklas Bucht (FIN)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Benjamin Kohlloeffel (GER)Mikael Ekman (SWE)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Gafur Ishmatov (5) (UZB)Andy De Bruijne (WC) (NED)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Mikael Fuglsang (DEN)David Donaldson (USA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Arvid Puranen (SWE)Jose-Maria Hilla-Merchan (ESP)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Johan Brunstrom (SWE)Soren Wedege (DEN)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Simon Morris (6) (GBR)Joen Moth-Poulsen (DEN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Thomas Nowak (DEN)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mikael Hansen (DEN)David Mathiesen (WC) (DEN)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Willem Hornikx (NED)Ordan Van Der Werf (9) (NED)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Anders Dalskov (DEN)Adrian Bohane (7) (IRL)1-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Marco Simoni (ITA)Christopher Morris (WC) (GBR)7-6(8) 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Adrians Zguns (LAT)Toufik Hadj-Slimane (WC) (ALG)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Gregers Olander (DEN)Thomas Murray (11) (GBR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Casper Dons (DEN)Antti Tuomi (8) (FIN)4-6 6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Tim-Bastian Johanssen (GER)Andreas Da Cunha Bang (DEN)2-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Eric Claesson (SWE)Sujeet Kumar (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (10) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Denmark F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Denmark F2 Futures?