ATP Croatia F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Croatia F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Croatia F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorUmag, Croatia
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Croatia F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGermain Gigounon (BEL)Kevin Krawietz (3) (GER)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFKevin Krawietz (3) (GER)Mislav Hizak (CRO)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFGermain Gigounon (BEL)Federico Torresi (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMislav Hizak (CRO)Laurent Rochette (1) (FRA)5-7 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFKevin Krawietz (3) (GER)Christian Magg (AUT)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFFederico Torresi (ITA)Marc Sieber (5) (GER)WO[H2H]
QFGermain Gigounon (BEL)Manuel Jorquera (PR) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (1) (FRA)Ivan Cerovic (CRO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Mislav Hizak (CRO)Nikolaus Moser (6) (AUT)6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Kevin Krawietz (3) (GER)Mate Delic (WC) (CRO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Christian Magg (AUT)Salvatore Caruso (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Sieber (5) (GER)Ivan Salec (LL) (CRO)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Federico Torresi (ITA)Damir Dzumhur (4) (BIH)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (BEL)Daniel Geib (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Manuel Jorquera (PR) (ITA)Marcel Zimmermann (2) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (1) (FRA)Filip Serdarusic (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Ivan Cerovic (CRO)Luca Serena (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Mislav Hizak (CRO)Mate Pavic (CRO)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nikolaus Moser (6) (AUT)Ivan Blazevic (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kevin Krawietz (3) (GER)Herbert Wiltschnig (Q) (AUT)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mate Delic (WC) (CRO)Juan Lizariturry (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Salvatore Caruso (Q) (ITA)Marcel Ruzic (LL) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Christian Magg (AUT)Michal Konecny (7) (CZE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (5) (GER)Saso Bende (Q) (SLO)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivan Salec (LL) (CRO)Aleksandre Kondulukov (WC) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Federico Torresi (ITA)Omar Giacalone (Q) (ITA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Damir Dzumhur (4) (BIH)Matteo Civarolo (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (BEL)Filippo Leonardi (8) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Geib (Q) (AUT)Bruno Mandic (Q) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Manuel Jorquera (PR) (ITA)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (2) (GER)Marin Franjicevic (Q) (CRO)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKevin Krawietz (2) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Nikolaus Moser (1) (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
7-6(10) 6-2
SFNikolaus Moser (1) (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
Ivan Cerovic (CRO)
Marcel Ruzic ()
6-4 6-4
SFKevin Krawietz (2) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Mislav Hizak (3) (CRO)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
6-4 6-3
QFNikolaus Moser (1) (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
6-1 6-1
QFIvan Cerovic (CRO)
Marcel Ruzic ()
Christian Magg (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
6-1 6-3
QFMislav Hizak (3) (CRO)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)
Luca Serena (ITA)
6-4 6-1
QFKevin Krawietz (2) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Ivan Blazevic ()
Tomislav Draganja (CRO)
6-4 6-0
R16Nikolaus Moser (1) (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
Mate Delic (CRO)
Marin Franjicevic (CRO)
6-3 6-0
R16Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
Emil Setic ()
Filip Setic ()
6-3 5-7 [12-10]
R16Ivan Cerovic (CRO)
Marcel Ruzic ()
Filippo Leonardi (4) (ITA)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
R16Christian Magg (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Mattla Campus (ITA)
Daniele Cattaneo (ITA)
R16Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)
Luca Serena (ITA)
Aleksandre Kondulukov (RUS)
Filip Serdarusic ()
4-6 6-1 [10-7]
R16Mislav Hizak (3) (CRO)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Marco Bortolotti (ITA)
Leonardo Gianfilippi (ITA)
6-1 6-3
R16Ivan Blazevic ()
Tomislav Draganja (CRO)
Salvatore Caruso (ITA)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
7-6(7) 6-4
R16Kevin Krawietz (2) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Louis Donczyk (WC) ()
Andre Straka ()
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marin Franjicevic (1) (CRO)Marcel Ruzic ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Herbert Wiltschnig (2) (AUT)Filip Setic ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Omar Giacalone (3) (ITA)Louis Donczyk ()3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Daniel Geib (4) (AUT)Janko Lumpert ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Saso Bende (SLO)Ivan Salec (5) (CRO)0-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Luca Serena (WC) (ITA)Ivan Galic (AUT)6-0 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Salvatore Caruso (ITA)Tommaso Lago (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bruno Mandic ()Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marin Franjicevic (1) (CRO)Matej Zeman (SVK)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marcel Ruzic ()Alberto De Meo (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Herbert Wiltschnig (2) (AUT)Nik Razborsek (SLO)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Filip Setic ()Zvonimir Podvinski ()2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Omar Giacalone (3) (ITA)Adam Novak (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Louis Donczyk ()Tomislav Draganja (CRO)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Daniel Geib (4) (AUT)Daniele Cattaneo (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Janko Lumpert ()Dominik Glavina ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Salec (5) (CRO)Leonardo Gianfilippi (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Saso Bende (SLO)Andre Straka ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luca Serena (WC) (ITA)Peter Faith (SVK)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ivan Galic (AUT)Mattla Campus (ITA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Lago (ITA)Philippe May ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Salvatore Caruso (ITA)Tomislav Serdarusic ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bruno Mandic ()Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)Marko Becht ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marin Franjicevic (1) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matej Zeman (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto De Meo (ITA)Udo Dietrich (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcel Ruzic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Herbert Wiltschnig (2) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nik Razborsek (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filip Setic ()Sanjin Golic ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zvonimir Podvinski ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Giacalone (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Novak (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomislav Draganja (CRO)Zeljko Ivic ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Louis Donczyk ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Geib (4) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniele Cattaneo (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Janko Lumpert ()Andreas Kopp (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dominik Glavina ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Salec (5) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Gianfilippi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Saso Bende (SLO)Dragomir Culjat ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andre Straka ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Faith (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Serena (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mattla Campus (ITA)Emil Setic ()6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Ivan Galic (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philippe May ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tommaso Lago (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Salvatore Caruso (ITA)Alejandro Ramos (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tomislav Serdarusic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bruno Mandic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marko Becht ()Marco Fogliata (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Croatia F9 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Croatia F9 Futures?