ATP Costa do Sauipe Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Costa do Sauipe Discussion!

Share This...


Costa do Sauipe Event Details:

OutdoorBahia, Salvador, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Costa do Sauipe draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Almagro (2) (ESP)Carlos Moya (1) (ESP)7-6(4) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
SFCarlos Moya (1) (ESP)Nicolas Lapentti (ECU)6-2 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFNicolas Almagro (2) (ESP)Fabio Fognini (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFCarlos Moya (1) (ESP)Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFNicolas Lapentti (ECU)Eduardo Schwank (Q) (ARG)1-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFFabio Fognini (ITA)Ivo Minar (CZE)6-7(2) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFNicolas Almagro (2) (ESP)Filippo Volandri (5) (ITA)7-5 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Carlos Moya (1) (ESP)Olivier Patience (FRA)5-7 6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)Sergio Roitman (ARG)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Eduardo Schwank (Q) (ARG)Peter Luczak (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Lapentti (ECU)Sebastian Decoud (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Fabio Fognini (ITA)Albert Montanes (8) (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivo Minar (CZE)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Filippo Volandri (5) (ITA)Guillermo Coria (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Almagro (2) (ESP)Boris Pashanski (SRB)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Carlos Moya (1) (ESP)Santiago Ventura (ESP)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (FRA)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)Pablo Cuevas (URU)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Sergio Roitman (ARG)Agustin Calleri (6) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Eduardo Schwank (Q) (ARG)Igor Andreev (3) (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Luczak (AUS)Marcos Daniel (WC) (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Lapentti (ECU)Thomaz Bellucci (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Decoud (Q) (ARG)Jose Acasuso (7) (ARG)6-3 1-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Albert Montanes (8) (ESP)Nicolas Devilder (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Fabio Fognini (ITA)Jiri Vanek (CZE)6-3 6-7(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (ARG)Gustavo Kuerten (WC) (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Ivo Minar (CZE)Potito Starace (4) (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Filippo Volandri (5) (ITA)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Coria (ARG)Francesco Aldi (Q) (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Boris Pashanski (SRB)Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Almagro (2) (ESP)Nicolas Massu (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcelo Melo (1) (BRA)
Andre Sa (BRA)
Albert Montanes (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
4-6 6-2 [10-7]
SFMarcelo Melo (1) (BRA)
Andre Sa (BRA)
Thomaz Bellucci (WC) (BRA)
Marcos Daniel (BRA)
6-4 6-2
SFAlbert Montanes (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Fabio Fognini (ITA)
Filippo Volandri (ITA)
6-0 6-2
QFMarcelo Melo (1) (BRA)
Andre Sa (BRA)
Lucas Arnold Ker (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
6-1 7-6(5)
QFThomaz Bellucci (WC) (BRA)
Marcos Daniel (BRA)
Nicolas Almagro (ESP)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
6-2 6-3
QFFabio Fognini (ITA)
Filippo Volandri (ITA)
Marcel Granollers (4) (ESP)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)
6-4 2-6 [10-7]
QFAlbert Montanes (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Frantisek Cermak (2) (CZE)
Leos Friedl (CZE)
6-2 2-6 [10-8]
R16Marcelo Melo (1) (BRA)
Andre Sa (BRA)
Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)
Potito Starace (ITA)
6-3 7-6(6)
R16Lucas Arnold Ker (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Nicolas Devilder (A) (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
6-4 6-1
R16Thomaz Bellucci (WC) (BRA)
Marcos Daniel (BRA)
Martin Garcia (3) (ARG)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
6-4 6-2
R16Nicolas Almagro (ESP)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Fabio Fognini (ITA)
Filippo Volandri (ITA)
Andre Baran (WC) (BRA)
Gustavo Kuerten (BRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Marcel Granollers (4) (ESP)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)
Peter Luczak (AUS)
Boris Pashanski (SRB)
6-3 6-2
R16Albert Montanes (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Guillermo Coria (ARG)
2-6 7-6(4) [10-7]
R16Frantisek Cermak (2) (CZE)
Leos Friedl (CZE)
Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Eduardo Schwank (ARG)Alberto Martin (6) (ESP)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)Julio Silva (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Francesco Aldi (ITA)Horacio Zeballos (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Marc Lopez (ESP)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Schwank (ARG)David Marrero (ESP)2-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alberto Martin (6) (ESP)Diego Junqueira (ARG)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)Andre Ghem (BRA)2-6 7-6(1) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Julio Silva (BRA)Vasilis Mazarakis (GRC)6-4 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Francesco Aldi (ITA)Franco Ferreiro (BRA)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Horacio Zeballos (ARG)Oliver Marach (7) (AUT)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marc Lopez (ESP)Daniel Koellerer (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Joao Souza (BRA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Marrero (ESP)Maximo Gonzalez (1) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Schwank (ARG)Caio Zampieri (BRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Diego Junqueira (ARG)Daniel Dutra da Silva (WC) (BRA)7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alberto Martin (6) (ESP)Henrique Cunha (WC) (BRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)Marcel Granollers (2) (ESP)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andre Ghem (BRA)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)7-6(9) 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vasilis Mazarakis (GRC)Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Julio Silva (BRA)Pablo Andujar (5) (ESP)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Franco Ferreiro (BRA)Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (3) (ESP)6-4 6-7(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Francesco Aldi (ITA)Adam Vejmelka (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Horacio Zeballos (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oliver Marach (7) (AUT)Andre Baran (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marc Lopez (ESP)Eric Prodon (4) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Koellerer (AUT)Nick Lindahl (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Fernando Romboli (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joao Souza (BRA)Daniel Gimeno-Traver (8) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Costa do Sauipe draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Costa do Sauipe?