ATP Como Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Como Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Como Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorComo, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Como Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexandr Dolgopolov (7) (UKR)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFAlexandr Dolgopolov (UKR)Paolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFJuan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)7-6(6) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFPaolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)Marco Crugnola (ITA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexandr Dolgopolov (UKR)Filippo Volandri (ITA)6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFOlivier Patience (6) (FRA)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Tomas Tenconi (5) (ITA)1-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
R16Paolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)Boris Pashanski (SRB)6-3 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Marco Crugnola (ITA)Malek Jaziri (Q) (TUN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Filippo Volandri (ITA)Alberto Brizzi (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Alexandr Dolgopolov (UKR)Jonathan Eysseric (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)Stefano Galvani (ITA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Carlos Berlocq (WC) (ARG)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Tomas Tenconi (5) (ITA)Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Kevin Anderson (ZAF)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Paolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Boris Pashanski (SRB)Enrico Burzi (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (TUN)Adrian Garcia (Q) (CHL)1-6 7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Marco Crugnola (ITA)Daniele Bracciali (WC) (ITA)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Filippo Volandri (ITA)Eduardo Schwank (4) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alberto Brizzi (ITA)Matteo Trevisan (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandr Dolgopolov (UKR)Thomas Fabbiano (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)Antonio Veic (HRV)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Stefano Galvani (ITA)Leonardo Tavares (PRT)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (WC) (ARG)Cecil Mamiit (PHL)6-1 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Cristian Villagran (ARG)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Tomas Tenconi (5) (ITA)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)3-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Kevin Anderson (ZAF)Martin Alund (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Crugnola (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Treat Huey (3) (PHL)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
7-6(3) 6-2
SFTreat Huey (PHL)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Adrian Garcia (WC) (CHL)
Manuel Jorquera (ITA)
6-3 3-6 [10-5]
SFMarco Crugnola (4) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
James Auckland ()
Jonathan Marray ()
6-4 4-6 [10-8]
QFAdrian Garcia (WC) (CHL)
Manuel Jorquera (ITA)
Cecil Mamiit (PHL)
Davide Sanguinetti (ITA)
7-6(7) 7-5
QFTreat Huey (3) (PHL)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Ilya Belyaev (RUS)
Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)
7-6(2) 6-2
QFMarco Crugnola (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Yves Allegro (SUI)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
7-6(3) 7-6(5)
QFJames Auckland ()
Jonathan Marray ()
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Boris Pashanski (SRB)
6-1 4-6 [10-8]
R16Adrian Garcia (CHL)
Manuel Jorquera (ITA)
Kevin Anderson (1) (ZAF)
Ken Skupski ()
6-4 2-6 [10-7]
R16Cecil Mamiit (WC) (PHL)
Davide Sanguinetti (ITA)
Stefano Galvani (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
7-5 6-3
R16Treat Huey (3) (PHL)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Alberto Brizzi (ITA)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Ilya Belyaev (RUS)
Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)
Alexandr Dolgopolov (UKR)
Andrei Gorban ()
6-3 7-6(2)
R16Yves Allegro (SUI)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Antonio Veic (HRV)
6-4 7-5
R16Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
6-4 6-4
R16Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Boris Pashanski (SRB)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
7-6(6) 6-1
R16James Auckland ()
Jonathan Marray ()
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
7-5 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Adrian Garcia (1) (CHL)Walter Trusendi (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Pedro Clar-Rossello (2) (ESP)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Malek Jaziri (3) (TUN)Andrei Gorban ()7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Cecil Mamiit (4) (PHL)Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Adrian Garcia (1) (CHL)Adam Chadaj (POL)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Walter Trusendi (ITA)Frank Wintermantel (DEU)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pedro Clar-Rossello (2) (ESP)Manuel Jorquera (ITA)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Federico Paskvan (ARG)4-6 6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Malek Jaziri (3) (TUN)Geoffrey Gehrke (USA)5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Andrei Gorban ()Treat Huey (PHL)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cecil Mamiit (4) (PHL)Fede Valsangiacomo ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)Giulio Torroni (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adrian Garcia (1) (CHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Chadaj (POL)Morgan Phillips ()6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Frank Wintermantel (DEU)Davide Sanguinetti (WC) (ITA)6-7(11) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Walter Trusendi (ITA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Clar-Rossello (2) (ESP)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Jorquera (ITA)Luca Vanni (ITA)7-6(10) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Federico Paskvan (ARG)Pietro Fanucci (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Malek Jaziri (3) (TUN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Geoffrey Gehrke (USA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Treat Huey (PHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Andrei Gorban ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Cecil Mamiit (4) (PHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Fede Valsangiacomo (WC) ()Luca Pancaldi (ITA)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Giulio Torroni (ITA)Luca Margaroli (WC) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Como Challenger draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Como Challenger?