ATP Como Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Como Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Como Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorComo, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Como Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobin Haase (1) (NLD)Ivo Minar (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFRobin Haase (1) (NLD)Julian Reister (4) (GER)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
SFIvo Minar (CZE)Filippo Volandri (2WC) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFRobin Haase (1) (NLD)Rui Machado (8) (PRT)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFJulian Reister (4) (GER)Gianluca Naso (Q) (ITA)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
QFIvo Minar (CZE)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)7-6(3) 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
QFFilippo Volandri (2WC) (ITA)Steve Darcis (5) (BEL)WO[H2H]
R16Robin Haase (1) (NLD)Walter Trusendi (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Rui Machado (8) (PRT)Juan-Martin Aranguren (A) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Julian Reister (4) (GER)Daniel Koellerer (AUT)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Gianluca Naso (Q) (ITA)Blaz Kavcic (SLO)7-6(4) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Ivo Minar (CZE)Adrian Ungur (7) (ROU)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Laurent Recouderc (FRA)Ivan Navarro (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Steve Darcis (5) (BEL)Johannes Ager (Q) (AUT)6-4 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Filippo Volandri (2WC) (ITA)Matteo Trevisan (WC) (ITA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Robin Haase (1) (NLD)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Walter Trusendi (Q) (ITA)Martin Fischer (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (A) (ARG)Yannick Mertens (BEL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Rui Machado (8) (PRT)Thomas Schoorel (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Julian Reister (4) (GER)David Goffin (SE) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Koellerer (AUT)Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (Q) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Gianluca Naso (Q) (ITA)Thomas Muster (WC) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Blaz Kavcic (SLO)Albert Ramos-Vinolas (6) (ESP)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrian Ungur (7) (ROU)Daniele Giorgini (A) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivo Minar (CZE)Andrea Arnaboldi (A) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan Navarro (ESP)Reda El Amrani (MAR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (FRA)Paolo Lorenzi (3WC) (ITA)6-2 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Steve Darcis (5) (BEL)Victor Crivoi (ROU)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Johannes Ager (Q) (AUT)Diego Junqueira (ARG)7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Matteo Trevisan (WC) (ITA)Leonardo Tavares (PRT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Filippo Volandri (2WC) (ITA)Alberto Brizzi (SE) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrank Moser (4) (GER)
David Skoch (CZE)
Martin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
5-7 7-6(2) [10-5]
SFFrank Moser (4) (GER)
David Skoch (CZE)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
2-6 7-5 [10-5]
SFMartin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Blaz Kavcic (SLO)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Olivier Charroin (A) (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
3-6 6-1 [10-2]
QFFrank Moser (4) (GER)
David Skoch (CZE)
Yves Allegro (SUI)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
7-6(8) 6-4
QFBlaz Kavcic (SLO)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Martin Slanar (3) (AUT)
Lovro Zovko (CRO)
7-6(5) 0-0 Retired
QFMartin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
6-2 6-1
R16Olivier Charroin (A) (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Jeff Coetzee (1) (RSA)
Jamie Murray ()
1-6 6-1 [10-8]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)
6-3 6-1
R16Frank Moser (4) (GER)
David Skoch (CZE)
Robin Haase (NLD)
Thomas Schoorel (NLD)
6-7(7) 7-6(3) [10-5]
R16Yves Allegro (SUI)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Ashwin Kumar (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
7-5 6-3
R16Blaz Kavcic (SLO)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Andrea Arnaboldi (WC) (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
7-5 5-7 [10-7]
R16Martin Slanar (3) (AUT)
Lovro Zovko (CRO)
Marco Crugnola (WC) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
R16Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Alberto Brizzi (WC) (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Martin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Rui Machado (PRT)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
7-6(7) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gianluca Naso (6) (ITA)Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Walter Trusendi (8) (ITA)Frank Moser (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (3) (GER)Marc Sieber (5) (GER)6-7(2) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Johannes Ager (4) (AUT)Guillermo Duran (7) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Naso (6) (ITA)Olivier Charroin (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Frank Moser (GER)Alejandro Gonzalez (2) (COL)7-6(7) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Walter Trusendi (8) (ITA)Yann Marti (SUI)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (3) (GER)Diego Hartfield (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marc Sieber (5) (GER)Max Raditschnigg (AUT)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Johannes Ager (4) (AUT)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Duran (7) (ARG)Patricio Heras (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)Adelchi Virgili (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Olivier Charroin (FRA)Dmitri Sitak (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gianluca Naso (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Gonzalez (2) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frank Moser (GER)Christian Mohs (WC) ()6-0 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Yann Marti (SUI)Andrei Gorban ()2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Walter Trusendi (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Hartfield (ARG)Christian Magg (AUT)4-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Alexandre Renard (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marc Sieber (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johannes Ager (4) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Margaroli (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patricio Heras (ARG)Ruben Zrihen (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Duran (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]