ATP Como Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Como Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Como Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorComo, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Como Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMaximo Gonzalez (ARG)Christophe Rochus (8) (BEL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFChristophe Rochus (8) (BEL)Younes El Aynaoui (5WC) (MAR)7-5 2-0 Retired[H2H]
SFMaximo Gonzalez (ARG)Daniel Koellerer (7) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFYounes El Aynaoui (5WC) (MAR)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFChristophe Rochus (8) (BEL)Andrea Arnaboldi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFDaniel Koellerer (7) (AUT)Mathieu Montcourt (4) (FRA)6-4 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFMaximo Gonzalez (ARG)Victor Hanescu (6) (ROU)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)Olivier Patience (1) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Younes El Aynaoui (5WC) (MAR)Marco Pedrini (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (WC) (ITA)Stefano Ianni (ITA)4-6 6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Christophe Rochus (8) (BEL)Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Koellerer (7) (AUT)Ivo Klec (SVK)6-4 6-7(7) 6-4[H2H]
R16Mathieu Montcourt (4) (FRA)Niels Desein (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Victor Hanescu (6) (ROU)Marco Crugnola (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)Alessio Di Mauro (2) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (1) (FRA)Stefano Galvani (ITA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)Flavio Cipolla (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Pedrini (Q) (ITA)Davide Sanguinetti (WC) (ITA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Younes El Aynaoui (5WC) (MAR)Alberto Giraudo (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefano Ianni (ITA)Jiri Vanek (3) (CZE)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (WC) (ITA)Johan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)6-0 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)Teodor-Dacian Craciun (ROU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Christophe Rochus (8) (BEL)Andrey Golubev (KAZ)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Daniel Koellerer (7) (AUT)Jerome Haehnel (FRA)4-6 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (SVK)Luigi Giannuzzi (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (Q) (BEL)Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathieu Montcourt (4) (FRA)Pablo Andujar (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Victor Hanescu (6) (ROU)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Crugnola (ITA)Francesco Aldi (ITA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)Victor Crivoi (ROU)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (2) (ITA)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMaximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
7-6(5) 6-4
SFMaximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Jamie Delgado (1) ()
Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)
5-7 7-6(7) [10-4]
SFFlavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Johan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
James Cerretani (USA)
6-3 6-2
QFJamie Delgado (1) ()
Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)
Sander Groen (NLD)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFMaximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Diego Alvarez (ARG)
Stefano Galvani (ITA)
6-3 6-3
QFJohan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
James Cerretani (USA)
Marcelo Charpentier (ARG)
Davide Sanguinetti (ITA)
6-7(3) 7-6(4) [11-9]
QFFlavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Jamie Delgado (1) ()
Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)
Alberto Giraudo (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Sander Groen (NLD)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Niels Desein (BEL)
7-6(1) 6-3
R16Maximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Alexander Klec ()
Ivo Klec (SVK)
6-3 6-0
R16Diego Alvarez (ARG)
Stefano Galvani (ITA)
Teodor-Dacian Craciun (ROU)
Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)
6-4 6-2
R16Marcelo Charpentier (ARG)
Davide Sanguinetti (ITA)
Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
7-6(8) 7-5
R16Johan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
James Cerretani (USA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Francesco Aldi (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
7-5 6-3
R16Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
Alessandro Da Col (ITA)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alberto Giraudo (8) (ITA)Kiantki Thomas (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Diego Alvarez (7) (ARG)1-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Johan Brunstrom (3) (SWE)Roberto Bautista Agut (5) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marco Pedrini (4) (ITA)Alessandro Da Col (6) (ITA)3-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Kiantki Thomas (USA)Stefano Ianni (1) (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q2Alberto Giraudo (8) (ITA)Carlo Valsecchi (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Diego Alvarez (7) (ARG)Max Raditschnigg (AUT)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Johan Brunstrom (3) (SWE)Alexander Reichel (USA)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Roberto Bautista Agut (5) (ESP)Mattia Livraghi (ITA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Marco Pedrini (4) (ITA)Alessandro Motti (ITA)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Da Col (6) (ITA)Luca Bonati (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Stefano Ianni (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kiantki Thomas (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlo Valsecchi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Giraudo (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Niels Desein (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)Photos Kallias (CYP)5-7 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Diego Alvarez (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johan Brunstrom (3) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Reichel (USA)Giulio Di Meo (ITA)4-6 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mattia Livraghi (ITA)Alexander Klec ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Roberto Bautista Agut (5) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Pedrini (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Motti (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Bonati (ITA)Dennis Cristello (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Da Col (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]