ATP Colombia F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Colombia F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Colombia F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBogota, Colombia
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Colombia F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)Victor Estrella Burgos (1) (DOM)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFSebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)Eduardo Struvay (5) (COL)7-6(11) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFVictor Estrella Burgos (1) (DOM)Julio-Cesar Campozano (6) (ECU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)Ivan Endara (3) (ECU)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFEduardo Struvay (5) (COL)Daniel Garza (4) (MEX)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFSebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)Marcelo Arevalo (8) (SLV)6-2 6-7(3) 7-5[H2H]
R16Victor Estrella Burgos (1) (DOM)Sebastian Lopez (Q) (COL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Julio-Cesar Campozano (6) (ECU)Chris Letcher (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivan Endara (3) (ECU)Sergio Galdos (PER)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)Cristian Chavez (WC) (COL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Eduardo Struvay (5) (COL)Rodrigo Sanchez (Q) (PER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniel Garza (4) (MEX)Ty Trombetta (USA)6-1 7-6(11)[H2H]
R16Marcelo Arevalo (8) (SLV)Marvin Barker (NZL)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Sebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)Manuel Sanchez (MEX)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Victor Estrella Burgos (1) (DOM)Francisco Franco (Q) (COL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Lopez (Q) (COL)Michael Quintero (COL)2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Chris Letcher (Q) (AUS)Nicolas Barrientos (Q) (COL)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Julio-Cesar Campozano (6) (ECU)Mikhail Pavlov (RUS)6-4 6-7(8) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Ivan Endara (3) (ECU)Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (WC) (COL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Sergio Galdos (PER)Juan-Carlos Spir (Q) (COL)6-7(2) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristian Chavez (WC) (COL)Victor Morales (CHL)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)Diego Pedraza (WC) (COL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Eduardo Struvay (5) (COL)Peter Aarts (USA)6-7(0) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Sanchez (Q) (PER)Andres Jackson (Q) ()6-3 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Ty Trombetta (USA)Alex Theiler (CHL)4-6 7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Daniel Garza (4) (MEX)Maciek Sykut (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcelo Arevalo (8) (SLV)Sebastian Serrano (COL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marvin Barker (NZL)Walter Valarezo (Q) (ECU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Manuel Sanchez (MEX)Felipe Mantilla (WC) (COL)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Sebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)Mauricio Echazu (PER)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMauricio Echazu (PER)
Maciek Sykut (USA)
Daniel Garza (1) (MEX)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
SFDaniel Garza (1) (MEX)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Sergio Galdos (4) (PER)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
6-3 6-2
SFMauricio Echazu (PER)
Maciek Sykut (USA)
Sebastian Lopez (COL)
Michael Quintero (COL)
6-4 6-7(12) [10-7]
QFDaniel Garza (1) (MEX)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Sebastian Decoud (WC) (ARG)
Felipe Escobar (COL)
4-6 7-6(2) [10-4]
QFSergio Galdos (4) (PER)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Nicolas Barrientos (COL)
Sebastian Serrano (COL)
6-2 6-2
QFSebastian Lopez (COL)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Felipe Mantilla (COL)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
6-1 6-2
QFMauricio Echazu (PER)
Maciek Sykut (USA)
Marvin Barker (NZL)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
7-6(4) 4-6 [10-8]
R16Daniel Garza (1) (MEX)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Peter Aarts (USA)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
7-5 6-2
R16Sebastian Decoud (WC) (ARG)
Felipe Escobar (COL)
Ricardo Corrente (WC) (VEN)
Sebastian Falla Ramirez (COL)
6-4 6-2
R16Sergio Galdos (4) (PER)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
Rodrigo Sanchez (PER)
6-4 6-4
R16Nicolas Barrientos (COL)
Sebastian Serrano (COL)
Julian Chavez (WC) (COL)
David A. Torres (COL)
7-5 6-2
R16Sebastian Lopez (COL)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Victor Morales (CHL)
Alex Theiler (CHL)
6-4 6-4
R16Felipe Mantilla (COL)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Marcelo Arevalo (3) (SLV)
Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM)
7-6(5) 7-5
R16Marvin Barker (NZL)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Francisco Franco (COL)
Steffen Zornosa (COL)
6-4 3-6 [10-6]
R16Mauricio Echazu (PER)
Maciek Sykut (USA)
Julio-Cesar Campozano (2) (ECU)
Ivan Endara (ECU)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (1) (ARG)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Sanchez (2) (PER)Julian Ramirez (COL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andres Jackson ()Felipe Rojas ()7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Barrientos (4) (COL)Sebastian Sanchez (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Chris Letcher (5) (AUS)Francisco Aparicio (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Walter Valarezo (ECU)David A. Torres (COL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Francisco Franco (7) (COL)Oscar Cruz (COL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Lopez (8) (COL)Julian Busch (9) (ARG)6-7(4) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (1) (ARG)Diego Garavito (COL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)Julian Chavez (COL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Sanchez (2) (PER)Carlos Martinez (COL)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Julian Ramirez (COL)Juan Jose Mateus Rubiano (COL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Felipe Rojas ()Steffen Zornosa (3) (COL)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andres Jackson ()Juan Pablo Ramirez (COL)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Barrientos (4) (COL)Dmitry Novikov (BLR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Sanchez (ARG)Magin Ortiga (COL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Chris Letcher (5) (AUS)Tomas Builes (COL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francisco Aparicio (ARG)Carlos Julio Guarin (COD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Walter Valarezo (ECU)Gonzalo Bravo Pavez (6) (CHL)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2David A. Torres (COL)Sebastian Falla Ramirez (COL)7-5 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francisco Franco (7) (COL)Luis Enrique Ruiz Yanez (COL)7-5 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oscar Cruz (COL)Alejandro Carstens (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lopez (8) (COL)Marcus Yu (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julian Busch (9) (ARG)Francisco Mendieta (COL)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Garavito (COL)Gabriel Cadena (COL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)Jefferson Brand (COL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julian Chavez (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Sanchez (2) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Martinez (COL)Joseph Correa (USA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Julian Ramirez (COL)Ricardo Corrente (VEN)7-6(6) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Juan Jose Mateus Rubiano (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steffen Zornosa (3) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Rojas ()Julian Guzman (COL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Juan Pablo Ramirez (COL)Nestor Vargas (COL)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andres Jackson ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Barrientos (4) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitry Novikov (BLR)Juan Felipe Cardoso Guzman (COL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Magin Ortiga (COL)Felipe Escobar (COL)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Sanchez (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chris Letcher (5) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Builes (COL)Juan Felipe Velasquez (COL)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francisco Aparicio (ARG)Daniel Duarte (COL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Carlos Julio Guarin (COD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Bravo Pavez (6) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Walter Valarezo (ECU)Santiago Andres Diaz (COL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Falla Ramirez (COL)Javier Nunez (COL)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3David A. Torres (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Franco (7) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Enrique Ruiz Yanez (COL)Juan Pablo Robles Arias (COL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Oscar Cruz (COL)Andres Urrea (COL)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Carstens (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Lopez (8) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcus Yu (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Mendieta (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julian Busch (9) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]