ATP Colombia F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Colombia F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Colombia F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPereira, Colombia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Colombia F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBruno Soares (4) (BRA)Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)6-2 6-7(3) 6-3 [H2H]
SFDiego Hartfield (1) (ARG)Lucas Engel (6) (BRA)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
SFBruno Soares (4) (BRA)Andre Ghem (8) (BRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFDiego Hartfield (1) (ARG)Daniel Garza (7) (MEX)6-2 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
QFLucas Engel (6) (BRA)Carlos Salamanca (3) (COL)3-6 6-2 7-5 [H2H]
QFBruno Soares (4) (BRA)Santiago Giraldo (COL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFAndre Ghem (8) (BRA)Pablo Gonzalez (2) (COL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)Fabrice Martin (Q) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Daniel Garza (7) (MEX)Fabio Silva (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Carlos Salamanca (3) (COL)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Lucas Engel (6) (BRA)Oscar Montanez (Q) (COL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Santiago Giraldo (COL)Jorge Aguilar (5) (CHI)4-6 7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R16Bruno Soares (4) (BRA)Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R16Andre Ghem (8) (BRA)Martin Alund (ARG)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Pablo Gonzalez (2) (COL)Sat Galan (COL)7-6(6) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (DOM)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (Q) (FRA)Pedro Ast (WC) (VEN)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Fabio Silva (Q) (BRA)Sergio Bruni (Q) (BRA)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Daniel Garza (7) (MEX)Sebastian Gallego-Betancor (Q) (COL)7-5 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Carlos Salamanca (3) (COL)Tiago Lopes (Q) (BRA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)Renan Delsin (BRA)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Oscar Montanez (Q) (COL)Daniel Isaza (Q) (COL)7-6(2) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Lucas Engel (6) (BRA)Jhony De Leon (ECU)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (5) (CHI)Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Santiago Giraldo (COL)Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL)Luis Carlos Arboleda (Q) (COL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Bruno Soares (4) (BRA)Carlos Cirne-Lima (BRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Andre Ghem (8) (BRA)Francisco Franco (WC) (COL)6-1 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Robert Farah (COL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sat Galan (COL)Anthony Bugge (WC) (USA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Pablo Gonzalez (2) (COL)Erasmo Vazquez (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDaniel Garza (3) (MEX)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Pablo Gonzalez (1) (COL)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
7-6(4) 7-6(1)
SFPablo Gonzalez (1) (COL)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL)
Carlos Salamanca (COL)
6-4 7-6(2)
SFDaniel Garza (3) (MEX)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Lucas Engel (2) (BRA)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
6-2 4-6 6-4
QFPablo Gonzalez (1) (COL)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
Daniel Isaza (COL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
6-1 6-1
QFJuan-Sebastian Cabal (COL)
Carlos Salamanca (COL)
Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHI)
Martin Alund (ARG)
3-6 6-3 7-6(4)
QFDaniel Garza (3) (MEX)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Robert Farah (COL)
Santiago Giraldo (COL)
7-6(8) 7-5
QFLucas Engel (2) (BRA)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Daniel Giraldo (WC) (COL)
Jhonny Perez (COL)
6-1 6-3
R16Pablo Gonzalez (1) (COL)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
Oscar Montanez (Q) (COL)
Jose Rodriguez (COL)
6-2 6-1
R16Daniel Isaza (COL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Sergio Bruni (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHI)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Renan Delsin (BRA)
Sat Galan (COL)
R16Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL)
Carlos Salamanca (COL)
Luis Carlos Arboleda (COL)
Pedro Ast (VEN)
6-4 6-2
R16Robert Farah (COL)
Santiago Giraldo (COL)
Juan Flores (LL) (COL)
Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)
7-5 7-6(0)
R16Daniel Garza (3) (MEX)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Carlos Cirne-Lima (BRA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Daniel Giraldo (WC) (COL)
Jhonny Perez (COL)
Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (WC) (COL)
Erasmo Vazquez (MEX)
7-6(2) 7-6(4)
R16Lucas Engel (2) (BRA)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Francisco Franco (WC) (COL)
Sebastian Gallego-Betancor (COL)
7-6(4) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sergio Bruni (1) (BRA)Thomas Estrada (COL)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Fabio Silva (2) (BRA)Fernando Duran (WC) (COL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Tiago Lopes (3) (BRA)Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Fabrice Martin (4) (FRA)Alvaro Vargas (COL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Oscar Montanez (COL)Jose Rodriguez (COL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Luis Carlos Arboleda (COL)Jomi Barrera (COL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Sebastian Gallego-Betancor (COL)Carlos Ladino (WC) (COL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Daniel Isaza (COL)Sergio Velez (COL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Sergio Bruni (1) (BRA)Ivan-Feliipe Martinez (COL)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Thomas Estrada (COL)Juan Flores (COL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Fabio Silva (2) (BRA)Juan-F. Mafla (COL)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Fernando Duran (WC) (COL)Eduardo Saavedra (COL)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Tiago Lopes (3) (BRA)William Parra (COL)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)Cristian Bohorquez (COL)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Fabrice Martin (4) (FRA)Mario Aragon (WC) (COL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Alvaro Vargas (COL)Daniel Hira (BRA)2-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Jose Rodriguez (COL)Santiago Duque Arango (COL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Oscar Montanez (COL)Andres Mejia (COL)4-6 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Luis Carlos Arboleda (COL)Daniel Giraldo (WC) (COL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Jomi Barrera (COL)Tomas Lopera (COL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Carlos Ladino (WC) (COL)Felipe Bejarano (COL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sebastian Gallego-Betancor (COL)Tiberio Mejia (WC) (COL)6-2 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sergio Velez (COL)Albeiro Duran (WC) (COL)4-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Isaza (COL)Jhonny Perez (WC) (COL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Sergio Bruni (1) (BRA)Bye
Q3Ivan-Feliipe Martinez (COL)Bye
Q3Thomas Estrada (COL)Juan-Nicolas Ospina (COL)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Juan Flores (COL)Bye
Q3Fabio Silva (2) (BRA)Bye
Q3Juan-F. Mafla (COL)Bye
Q3Fernando Duran (WC) (COL)Andre Chemas (COL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Eduardo Saavedra (COL)Bye
Q3Tiago Lopes (3) (BRA)Bye
Q3William Parra (COL)Bye
Q3Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)Andres Murillo (COL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Cristian Bohorquez (COL)Bye
Q3Fabrice Martin (4) (FRA)Bye
Q3Mario Aragon (WC) (COL)Bye
Q3Daniel Hira (BRA)Manuel Londono (COL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Alvaro Vargas (COL)Bye
Q3Jose Rodriguez (COL)Bye
Q3Santiago Duque Arango (COL)Bye
Q3Oscar Montanez (COL)Sebastian Rubianogroot (COL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Andres Mejia (COL)Bye
Q3Luis Carlos Arboleda (COL)Bye
Q3Daniel Giraldo (WC) (COL)Bye
Q3Jomi Barrera (COL)Juan Cardenas (COL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Tomas Lopera (COL)Bye
Q3Felipe Bejarano (COL)Bye
Q3Carlos Ladino (WC) (COL)Bye
Q3Tiberio Mejia (WC) (COL)Joao De Nes (BRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Gallego-Betancor (COL)Bye
Q3Sergio Velez (COL)Bye
Q3Albeiro Duran (WC) (COL)Sebastian Munoz (COL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Isaza (COL)Juan-P. Velez (COL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jhonny Perez (WC) (COL)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Colombia F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Colombia F4 Futures?