ATP China F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The China F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

China F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChengdu, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the China F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTi Chen ()Yong-Kyu Lim (5) ()3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFYong-Kyu Lim (5) ()Daniel Evans (3) ()5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFTi Chen ()Marton Fucsovics (HUN)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFYong-Kyu Lim (5) ()Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFDaniel Evans (3) ()Di Wu (6) (CHN)3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFTi Chen ()Fabrice Martin (8) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFMarton Fucsovics (HUN)Ze Zhang (7) (CHN)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)Sang-Woo Noh (LL) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Yong-Kyu Lim (5) ()Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Daniel Evans (3) ()Bei Liu (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Di Wu (6) (CHN)Liang-Chi Huang ()3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Fabrice Martin (8) (FRA)Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Ti Chen ()Yao-Lun Chang (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Ze Zhang (7) (CHN)Ya-Nan Ma (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Mao-Xin Gong (2) (CHN)6-7(5) 7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)Wan Gao (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Sang-Woo Noh (LL) ()Cheng-Peng Hsieh (Q) ()7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)Zhe Li (CHN)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Yong-Kyu Lim (5) ()Tal Eros (ISR)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Evans (3) ()Julien Maes (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Bei Liu (Q) (CHN)Jung-Woong Na (Q) ()2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Liang-Chi Huang ()Ilia Starkov (RUS)6-7(5) 6-2 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Di Wu (6) (CHN)Nian Feng (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (8) (FRA)He Feng (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)Chuhan Wang (Q) (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Yao-Lun Chang (Q) ()Yuichi Ito (JPN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Ti Chen ()Hiroki Kondo (4) (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Ze Zhang (7) (CHN)Yu Cheng Li (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ya-Nan Ma (WC) (CHN)Changwei Peng (WC) (CHN)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Hung-Yuan Hsu (Q) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Mao-Xin Gong (2) (CHN)Peng Gao (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Ti Chen ()
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
6-0 6-3
SFMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Marton Fucsovics (HUN)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
6-3 7-6(5)
SFTi Chen ()
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
Julien Maes (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Liang-Chi Huang ()
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
6-4 6-4
QFMarton Fucsovics (HUN)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Daniel Evans ()
Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-4]
QFJulien Maes (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Tal Eros (ISR)
Ilia Starkov (RUS)
6-4 6-7(5) [10-1]
QFTi Chen ()
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
Di Wu (2) (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
6-4 6-2
R16Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Hung-Yuan Hsu ()
7-5 3-6 [15-13]
R16Liang-Chi Huang ()
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
He Feng (WC) (CHN)
Changwei Peng (CHN)
6-1 6-4
R16Marton Fucsovics (HUN)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Peng Gao (4) (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
6-2 7-6(2)
R16Daniel Evans ()
Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Nian Feng (CHN)
Chuhan Wang (CHN)
6-3 6-2
R16Tal Eros (ISR)
Ilia Starkov (RUS)
Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Sang-Woo Noh ()
6-3 6-2
R16Julien Maes (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Hiroki Kondo (3) (JPN)
Yong-Kyu Lim ()
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Ti Chen ()
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
Bei Liu (WC) (CHN)
Bin Liu (CHN)
6-3 6-1
R16Di Wu (2) (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Yi-Feng Li (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julien Maes (FRA)Xin Gao (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Chuhan Wang (2) (CHN)Wu-De Liu (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yao-Lun Chang (3) ()Chen Ye (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nian Feng (CHN)Kotaro Isobe (4) (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Cheng-Peng Hsieh (5) ()Qin Nong Yang (CHN)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Bei Liu (6) (CHN)Yao-Zhong Zhang (CHN)3-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jung-Woong Na (7) ()Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hung-Yuan Hsu (8) ()Sang-Woo Noh (9) ()6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Julien Maes (FRA)Bowen Ouyang (1) (CHN)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Xin Gao (CHN)Xiao Yang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chuhan Wang (2) (CHN)Xiao Gong (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Wu-De Liu (CHN)Yi-Feng Li (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yao-Lun Chang (3) ()Jian-Cheng Ye (CHN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chen Ye (CHN)Jun Nan Tao (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kotaro Isobe (4) (JPN)Jing Zhao (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nian Feng (CHN)Zhenhua An (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cheng-Peng Hsieh (5) ()Hsiang-Hung Yu ()4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Qin Nong Yang (CHN)Su Hao Zhong (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bei Liu (6) (CHN)Yilun Wang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yao-Zhong Zhang (CHN)Yi-Chen Li (CHN)6-2 5-7 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Jung-Woong Na (7) ()Bin Liu (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)Jia Li (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hung-Yuan Hsu (8) ()Dongrun Zhang (CHN)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sang-Woo Noh (9) ()Qin Tu (CHN)6-0 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bowen Ouyang (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Maes (FRA)Kengo Hirahata (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Xin Gao (CHN)Kai-Jie Lin (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Xiao Yang (CHN)Xu-Bo Jiang (CHN)7-5 4-6 Retired[H2H]
Q3Chuhan Wang (2) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Xiao Gong (CHN)Xiao-Xi Song (CHN)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yi-Feng Li (CHN)Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Wu-De Liu (CHN)Chenlong Niu (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yao-Lun Chang (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jian-Cheng Ye (CHN)He Wang (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jun Nan Tao (CHN)Jiangcheng Zhao (CHN)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chen Ye (CHN)Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kotaro Isobe (4) (JPN)Zheng Li (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jing Zhao (CHN)Ya Hui Nie (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Zhenhua An (CHN)Ram Tepper (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nian Feng (CHN)Qing-Nan Liang (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cheng-Peng Hsieh (5) ()Zheng Li (CHN)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hsiang-Hung Yu ()Peng Dai (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Qin Nong Yang (CHN)Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Su Hao Zhong (WC) (CHN)Yifan Wu (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bei Liu (6) (CHN)Jing-Jing Tian (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yilun Wang (CHN)Da-Wei Li (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yi-Chen Li (CHN)Feng Xue (CHN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yao-Zhong Zhang (CHN)Tian Yu Yang (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jung-Woong Na (7) ()Ruikai Wang (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bin Liu (CHN)Hufu Wang (CHN)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)Junjie Wei (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jia Li (CHN)Yu Hsiang Chiu ()4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hung-Yuan Hsu (8) ()Shenghan Li (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dongrun Zhang (CHN)Seong-Gook Oh (KOR)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Qin Tu (CHN)Zi-Dong Yang (CHN)6-7(5) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sang-Woo Noh (9) ()Xiaolei Yang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP China F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win China F3 Futures?