ATP China F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The China F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

China F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChongqing, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the China F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDi Wu (CHN)Marin Bradaric (HRV)7-5 Retired[H2H]
SFDi Wu (CHN)Nikolaus Moser (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFMarin Bradaric (HRV)Sean Thornley ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFDi Wu (CHN)Daniel Yoo ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFNikolaus Moser (AUT)Yu Chang (CHN)5-7 6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFSean Thornley ()Zhe Li (CHN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFMarin Bradaric (8) (HRV)Fabrice Martin (FRA)6-7(5) 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Di Wu (CHN)Chuan Jiang (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Yoo ()Christopher Racz (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Yu Chang (CHN)Ze Zhang (4) (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Nikolaus Moser (AUT)Yao-Lun Chang (Q) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Sean Thornley ()Max Raditschnigg (AUT)7-6(5) 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R16Zhe Li (CHN)Peng Gao (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Marin Bradaric (8) (HRV)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)6-7(2) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Fabrice Martin (FRA)Bowen Ouyang (LL) (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Di Wu (CHN)Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Chuan Jiang (WC) (CHN)Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Christopher Racz (USA)Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)7-6(4) 1-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Daniel Yoo ()Myles Blake (Q) ()6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Ze Zhang (4) (CHN)Chin-Yu Huang ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Yu Chang (CHN)Trystan Meniane (Q) (FRA)3-6 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Yao-Lun Chang ()Michael Leong (SLB)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Nikolaus Moser (AUT)Zhuo-Qing Zhou (WC) (CHN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Sean Thornley ()Borut Puc (5) (HRV)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Marin Franjicevic (Q) (HRV)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Zhe Li (CHN)Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Peng Gao (Q) (CHN)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Marin Bradaric (8) (HRV)Chung-Su Chen ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Bowen Ouyang (LL) (CHN)Hsin-Han Lee ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (FRA)Roman Borvanov ()6-7(12) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDi Wu (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
6-3 1-6 [10-8]
SFMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Nikolaus Moser (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
6-4 2-6 [10-7]
SFDi Wu (3) (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
I-Ta Chen ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
6-4 5-7 [10-7]
QFMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)
6-4 6-4
QFNikolaus Moser (4) (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
Michael Leong (SLB)
Sean Thornley ()
7-6(5) 6-2
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Trystan Meniane (FRA)
6-2 6-4
QFI-Ta Chen ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
He Feng (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
7-5 7-5
R16Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Daniel Yoo ()
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)
Yu Chang (CHN)
Chuan Jiang (CHN)
6-4 6-3
R16Nikolaus Moser (4) (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
Marin Bradaric (HRV)
Marin Franjicevic (HRV)
7-5 7-5
R16Michael Leong (SLB)
Sean Thornley ()
Peter Aarts (USA)
Christopher Racz (USA)
6-4 6-2
R16Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Trystan Meniane (FRA)
Wan Gao (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
7-5 6-2
R16Di Wu (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Zhao Cai (WC) (CHN)
Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)
6-2 6-0
R16He Feng (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Chin-Yu Huang ()
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
6-2 6-2
R16I-Ta Chen ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Roman Borvanov ()
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
6-4 3-6 [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Chung-Su Chen ()Bei Liu (CHN)6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Peng Gao (2) (CHN)Zhao Cai (CHN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Trystan Meniane (3) (FRA)Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Myles Blake (4) ()Nian Feng (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marin Franjicevic (5) (HRV)He Feng (CHN)7-6(2) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Chin-Yu Huang (6) ()Yuqing Ning (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yao-Lun Chang ()Peter Aarts (7) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Wan Gao (8) (CHN)Bowen Ouyang (CHN)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bei Liu (CHN)Mickael Laurent (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chung-Su Chen ()Feng Xue (CHN)3-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Peng Gao (2) (CHN)He Wang (CHN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Zhao Cai (CHN)Jia Li (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Trystan Meniane (3) (FRA)Da-Wei Li (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)Wu-De Liu (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Myles Blake (4) ()Chun-Ming Yam (HKG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nian Feng (CHN)Yi-Feng Li (CHN)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marin Franjicevic (5) (HRV)Zhong-Yu Zou (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2He Feng (CHN)Bin Liu (CHN)6-7(5) 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chin-Yu Huang (6) ()Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yuqing Ning (CHN)Zi-Dong Yang (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Peter Aarts (7) (USA)Xing Bang Liu (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yao-Lun Chang ()Junjie Wei (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Wan Gao (8) (CHN)Zheng Li (CHN)7-6(1) 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Bowen Ouyang (CHN)Yilun Wang (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mickael Laurent (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Bei Liu (CHN)Xin Gao (CHN)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Chung-Su Chen ()Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Feng Xue (CHN)Zheng Li (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Peng Gao (2) (CHN)Yu Cheng Li (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3He Wang (CHN)Leming Wang (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Zhao Cai (CHN)Zongyuan Shuai (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jia Li (CHN)Yana Myhill-Byron (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Trystan Meniane (3) (FRA)Qin Tu (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Da-Wei Li (CHN)Yun-Long Li (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Wu-De Liu (CHN)Cyrille Tassart (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Myles Blake (4) ()Renaud Gabourdes (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Chun-Ming Yam (HKG)Tian-Hao Chen (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yi-Feng Li (CHN)Jing Zhao (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nian Feng (CHN)Ali Ibshara (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marin Franjicevic (5) (HRV)Yang Lu (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Zhong-Yu Zou (WC) (CHN)Xiao-Xi Song (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bin Liu (CHN)Ya Hui Nie (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3He Feng (CHN)Xiao Yang (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Chin-Yu Huang (6) ()Shi Cheng (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)Qing-Nan Liang (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Zi-Dong Yang (CHN)Hung-Yuan Hsu ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yuqing Ning (CHN)Hufu Wang (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Peter Aarts (7) (USA)Guanlin Liu (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Xing Bang Liu (CHN)Ang Li (CHN)6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Junjie Wei (CHN)Tianyi Song (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yao-Lun Chang ()Ziang Zhao (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Wan Gao (8) (CHN)Takero Akaba (JPN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Zheng Li (CHN)Jing-Jing Tian (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yilun Wang (CHN)Shenghan Li (CHN)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Bowen Ouyang (CHN)Tian Yu Yang (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP China F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win China F3 Futures?