ATP China F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The China F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


China F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorJiangmen, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the China F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeng Sun (4) (CHN)Melvyn Op der Heijde (3) (NLD)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFPeng Sun (4) (CHN)Tai-Wei Liu (8) ()3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFMelvyn Op der Heijde (3) (NLD)Ti Chen (2) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFTai-Wei Liu (8) ()Yu Jr. Wang (1) (CHN)6-7(5) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFPeng Sun (4) (CHN)Ben-Qiang Zhu (6) (CHN)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFMelvyn Op der Heijde (3) (NLD)Flavio Cipolla (7) (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFTi Chen (2) ()Shuon Madden (LL) (USA)2-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Yu Jr. Wang (1) (CHN)Yi-Ning Wang (CHN)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R16Tai-Wei Liu (8) ()Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Peng Sun (4) (CHN)Xiang Li (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Ben-Qiang Zhu (6) (CHN)Adam Thompson (NZL)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Flavio Cipolla (7) (ITA)Wei-Guang Yang (Q) (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Melvyn Op der Heijde (3) (NLD)Yu Zhang (CHN)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Shuon Madden (LL) (USA)Kyu-Tae Im (5) (KOR)7-6(6) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (2) ()Alessandro Motti (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yu Jr. Wang (1) (CHN)Shuang-Qiang Liang (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Yi-Ning Wang (CHN)Hao Lu (CHN)6-7(3) 7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)Peng Gao (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Tai-Wei Liu (8) ()Baptiste Bayet (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Peng Sun (4) (CHN)Zhe Li (Q) (CHN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Xiang Li (Q) (CHN)Guo-Bin Cen (WC) (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Adam Thompson (NZL)Jing-Zhu Yang (LL) (CHN)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ben-Qiang Zhu (6) (CHN)Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)7-6(2) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (7) (ITA)Kai-Lung Chang ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Wei-Guang Yang (Q) (CHN)Rong Ma (WC) (CHN)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yu Zhang (CHN)Feng Xue (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Melvyn Op der Heijde (3) (NLD)Yu Wang (LL) (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Kyu-Tae Im (5) (KOR)Diederik De Groot (LL) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Shuon Madden (LL) (USA)Ji Shi (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alessandro Motti (ITA)Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (2) ()Wing Luen "wayne" Wong (Q) (HKG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFlavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Ti Chen ()
Shuon Madden (USA)
7-6(4) 6-1
SFFlavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
6-2 6-3
SFTi Chen ()
Shuon Madden (USA)
Peng Sun (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
6-2 6-4
QFFlavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Baptiste Bayet (Q) (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
6-4 6-7(7) 6-1
QFKyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
Alexander Kudryavtsev (4) (RUS)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
6-1 6-2
QFPeng Sun (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Feng Xue (3) (CHN)
Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)
6-2 7-5
QFTi Chen ()
Shuon Madden (USA)
Hao Lu (CHN)
Ran Xu (CHN)
6-4 6-4
R16Flavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Tai-Wei Liu ()
Wing Luen "wayne" Wong (HKG)
7-5 6-4
R16Baptiste Bayet (Q) (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Mao-Xin Gong (WC) (CHN)
Xiang Li (CHN)
6-3 7-5
R16Alexander Kudryavtsev (4) (RUS)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
Kostyantyn Dmytrenko (UKR)
Levan Vadachkoria (RUS)
6-2 6-0
R16Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
Guo-Bin Cen (WC) (CHN)
Jiang Yang (CHN)
6-1 6-2
R16Peng Sun (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Jing-Yi Li (CHN)
Yu Wang (CHN)
6-4 6-1
R16Feng Xue (3) (CHN)
Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Yi-Ning Wang (CHN)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Hao Lu (CHN)
Ran Xu (CHN)
Rong Ma (WC) (CHN)
Bo Ye (CHN)
6-2 6-3
R16Ti Chen ()
Shuon Madden (USA)
Yu Zhang (2) (CHN)
Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Xiang Li (2) (CHN)Jing-Zhu Yang (CHN)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Wing Luen "wayne" Wong (3) (HKG)Dai-Chiao Lin ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Shuon Madden (4) (USA)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Peng Gao (CHN)Yu Wang (5) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Wei-Guang Yang (CHN)Ye Du (CHN)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Zhe Li (7) (CHN)Wei Wei (CHN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)Diederik De Groot ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)Jing-Yi Li (1) (CHN)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Can Li (CHN)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Xiang Li (2) (CHN)Ming Li (CHN)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jing-Zhu Yang (CHN)Huan-Huan Huang (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Wing Luen "wayne" Wong (3) (HKG)Bo Zhang (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dai-Chiao Lin ()Pang-Chi Chu ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Shuon Madden (4) (USA)Hui Zhang (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Xing Chen (CHN)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yu Wang (5) (CHN)Wan Gao (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Peng Gao (CHN)Hao Zhu (CHN)7-5 0-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Wei-Guang Yang (CHN)Han Zhou (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ye Du (CHN)Bin Cui (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Zhe Li (7) (CHN)Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Wei Wei (CHN)Yi-Fei Cao (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Diederik De Groot ()Rui Hao (CHN)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)Whi Kim (10) (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jing-Yi Li (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)Zhe Wang (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Fei Dai (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Can Li (CHN)Hai-Yun Tan (CHN)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Xiang Li (2) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ming Li (CHN)Yu Wei (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Huan-Huan Huang (CHN)Lei Zhang (CHN)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Jing-Zhu Yang (CHN)Bo Liu (CHN)6-7(3) 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Wing Luen "wayne" Wong (3) (HKG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bo Zhang (CHN)Jiang Yang (CHN)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pang-Chi Chu ()Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dai-Chiao Lin ()Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)6-4 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Shuon Madden (4) (USA)Hong-Bo Deng (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hui Zhang (CHN)Miao Cui (CHN)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Xing Chen (CHN)Guang-Yu Li (CHN)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Ran Xu (CHN)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yu Wang (5) (CHN)Philippe Sysavanh (AUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Wan Gao (CHN)Xu Yin (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Peng Gao (CHN)Liang Zhang (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hao Zhu (CHN)Ying Shi (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Wei-Guang Yang (CHN)Bo Ye (6) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Han Zhou (CHN)Yang Li (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bin Cui (CHN)De-Long Zhu (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ye Du (CHN)Ruo-Yang Li (11) (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Zhe Li (7) (CHN)Xiao-Yu Chen (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)Ying-Zheng Wang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Wei Wei (CHN)Zhi-Qiang Wu (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yi-Fei Cao (CHN)Kostyantyn Dmytrenko (9) (UKR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rui Hao (CHN)Levan Vadachkoria (8) (RUS)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Diederik De Groot ()Wen-Bin Zhu (CHN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)Chun Xie (CHN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Whi Kim (10) (USA)Yue Wang (CHN)6-7(4) 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Baptiste Bayet (2) (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Kai-Lung Chang (1) ()
Pang-Chi Chu ()
6-2 6-3
Q2Kai-Lung Chang (1) ()
Pang-Chi Chu ()
Hong-Bo Deng (WC) (CHN)
Ji Shi (CHN)
7-6(3) 7-6(8)
Q2Baptiste Bayet (2) (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Bin Cui (CHN)
Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)
6-4 5-7 6-0