ATP China 1 Satellite Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The China 1 Satellite Discussion!

Share This...

China 1 Satellite Event Details:

Outdoor, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the China 1 Satellite draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYu Jr. Wang (1) (CHN)Hyung-Kwon Kim (5) ()2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFYu Jr. Wang (1) (CHN)Patrice Atias (6) (FRA)2-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
SFHyung-Kwon Kim (3) ()Xin-Yuan Yu (Q) (CHN)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFYu Jr. Wang (1) (CHN)Adam Thompson (NZL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPatrice Atias (FRA)Norikazu Sugiyama (6) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFHyung-Kwon Kim (4) ()Yi-Ning Wang (8) (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFXin-Yuan Yu (2) (CHN)David To (5) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Yu Jr. Wang (1) (CHN)Wei-Guang Yang (WC) (CHN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Adam Thompson (NZL)Hai-Yun Tan (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Patrice Atias (FRA)Antoine Benneteau (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Norikazu Sugiyama (6) (JPN)Zhe Li (CHN)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Yi-Ning Wang (8) (CHN)Jorge Rangel (PRI)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Hyung-Kwon Kim (4) ()Amir Weintraub (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16David To (5) (AUS)Suleman Jafarey-Hall (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Xin-Yuan Yu (2) (CHN)Ashutosh Singh (IND)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Yu Jr. Wang (1) (CHN)Xiao-Long Yin (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Wei-Guang Yang (WC) (CHN)Jing-Yi Li (WC) (CHN)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Hai-Yun Tan (WC) (CHN)Dai-Chiao Lin ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Adam Thompson (7) (NZL)Ming Li (Q) (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (FRA)Ishay Hadash (4) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrice Atias (FRA)Divij Sharan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Zhe Li (CHN)Xiang Li (CHN)2-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Norikazu Sugiyama (6) (JPN)Gabriel Montilla (PRI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Yi-Ning Wang (8) (CHN)David O'Connell (Q) (IRL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Jorge Rangel (PRI)Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)0-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (ISR)Jaco Mathew (IND)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Hyung-Kwon Kim (4) ()Patrick Briaud (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32David To (5) (AUS)Zhuo-Qing Zhou (Q) (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Suleman Jafarey-Hall (Q) (AUS)Peng Gao (WC) (CHN)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Ashutosh Singh (IND)Benoit Bottero (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Xin-Yuan Yu (2) (CHN)Shuang-Qiang Liang (WC) (CHN)6-2 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FXin-Yuan Yu (1) (CHN)
Yu Zhang (CHN)
Norikazu Sugiyama (2) (JPN)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
6-4 6-0
FPatrick Briaud (2) (USA)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Zhe Li (4) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
6-2 1-2 Retired
SFXin-Yuan Yu (1) (CHN)
Yu Zhang (CHN)
Jaco Mathew (WC) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
7-6(3) 6-4
SFNorikazu Sugiyama (2) (JPN)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
Divij Sharan (IND)
David To (AUS)
6-3 6-4
SFZhe Li (4) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Ming Li (CHN)
Yi-Ning Wang (CHN)
6-3 6-4
SFPatrick Briaud (2) (USA)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Jaco Mathew (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
6-2 6-1
QFMing Li (CHN)
Yi-Ning Wang (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (1) (CHN)
Yu Zhang (CHN)
6-4 7-5
QFXin-Yuan Yu (1) (CHN)
Yu Zhang (CHN)
Jing-Yi Li (1) (CHN)
Ran Xu (CHN)
6-4 6-4
QFJaco Mathew (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)
Wei-Guang Yang (CHN)
6-7(5) 6-2 6-1
QFZhe Li (4) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Ishay Hadash (ISR)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
6-7(3) 6-2 6-2
QFDivij Sharan (IND)
David To (AUS)
Lior Barbash (ISR)
Ishay Hadash (ISR)
6-0 6-1
QFJaco Mathew (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Norikazu Sugiyama (3) (JPN)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
6-4 6-3
QFPatrick Briaud (2) (USA)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
David To (AUS)
6-4 6-4
QFNorikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
Patrick Briaud (USA)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
5-7 6-1 7-6(4)
R16Xin-Yuan Yu (1) (CHN)
Yu Zhang (CHN)
Peng Gao (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
3-6 6-2 6-1
R16Jing-Yi Li (CHN)
Ran Xu (CHN)
Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Xiang Li (CHN)
6-1 6-1
R16Jaco Mathew (WC) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Ming Li (3) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
6-2 3-6 7-6(1)
R16Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)
Wei-Guang Yang (CHN)
Yi-Fei Cao (WC) (CHN)
Hai-Yun Tan (CHN)
7-6(4) 7-6(4)
R16Lior Barbash (ISR)
Ishay Hadash (ISR)
Gabriel Montilla (PRI)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
2-1 Retired
R16Divij Sharan (IND)
David To (AUS)
Zhe Li (3) (CHN)
Yi-Ning Wang (CHN)
2-6 6-0 6-4
R16Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
Troy Gillham (WC) (AUS)
David O'Connell (IRL)
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Patrick Briaud (2) (USA)
Kamala Kannan (IND)
Patrice Atias (FRA)
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Xiang Li (1) (CHN)Craig Bankes (AUS)7-6(10) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jorge Rangel (PRI)Nadav Ruppin (ISR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Amir Weintraub (3) (ISR)Bin Cui (CHN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lei Zhang (CHN)Mao-Xin Gong (11) (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dai-Chiao Lin (10) ()Yeon-Yook Lee (KOR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Chen-Yu Wu (CHN)Jun-Chao Xu (12) (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ming Li (7) (CHN)Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Hyung-Kwon Kim ()David O'Connell (16) (IRL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Xiang Li (1) (CHN)Bo Ye (CHN)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Craig Bankes (14) (AUS)Moon-Kyun Kang (KOR)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nadav Ruppin (ISR)Yu Wang (2) (CHN)3-6 7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jorge Rangel (13) (PRI)Wan Gao (CHN)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Amir Weintraub (3) (ISR)Rui Hao (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bin Cui (CHN)Ofir Weintraub (15) (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lei Zhang (CHN)Peng Gao (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mao-Xin Gong (11) (CHN)Troy Gillham (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yeon-Yook Lee (KOR)Hai-Yun Tan (5) (CHN)3-6 7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dai-Chiao Lin ()Guang-Yu Li (10) (CHN)2-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Chen-Yu Wu (CHN)Guang-Zhi He (CHN)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Jun-Chao Xu (12) (CHN)Liran Levy (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ming Li (7) (CHN)Yang Li (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Zhuo-Qing Zhou (9) (CHN)Gen Liu (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hyung-Kwon Kim ()Lior Barbash (8) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2David O'Connell (16) (IRL)Suleman Jafarey-Hall (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Xiang Li (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bo Ye (CHN)Xiang Li (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Moon-Kyun Kang (KOR)Jin Cai (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Craig Bankes (AUS)Yu Chang (14) (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yu Wang (2) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nadav Ruppin (ISR)Liang Zhang (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Wan Gao (CHN)Xiao-Long Yin (CHN)6-1 1-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Jorge Rangel (13) (PRI)Gregg Le Sueur (ZAF)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Amir Weintraub (3) (ISR)Ron Halabi (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rui Hao (CHN)Sung-Hyuk Yu ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bin Cui (CHN)Nian Feng (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ofir Weintraub (15) (ISR)Long Zhang (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Peng Gao (CHN)Gabriel Montilla (4) (PRI)2-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Lei Zhang (CHN)Yan Bai (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Troy Gillham (AUS)Guo-Bin Cen (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)Pang-Chi Chu (11) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hai-Yun Tan (5) (CHN)Parthasarthy Bhattacharya (IND)4-6 7-5 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Yeon-Yook Lee (KOR)Lei Gao (CHN)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Dai-Chiao Lin ()Sa Chen (CHN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Guang-Yu Li (CHN)Xiao-Yu Chen (10) (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Chen-Yu Wu (CHN)David Galic (6) (AUS)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Guang-Zhi He (CHN)Ying Shi (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Liran Levy (ISR)Tian-Yu Xu (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)Chuan Jiang (12) (CHN)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ming Li (7) (CHN)Ying-Zheng Wang (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yang Li (CHN)Ming-Jong Hai (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gen Liu (CHN)Hong-Bo Deng (CHN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Zhuo-Qing Zhou (9) (CHN)Patrick Briaud (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lior Barbash (8) (ISR)Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hyung-Kwon Kim ()Xu Yin (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Suleman Jafarey-Hall (AUS)Jian Li (CHN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3David O'Connell (16) (IRL)Guillaume Bottero (FRA)6-7(2) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Troy Gillham (AUS)
David O'Connell (IRL)
Chen-Yu Wu (CHN)
Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)
6-0 6-4
Q1Bin Cui (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
Gregg Le Sueur (ZAF)
David O'Connell (IRL)
6-4 6-3
Q2Gregg Le Sueur (ZAF)
David O'Connell (IRL)
Xiao-Long Yin (CHN)
Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)
5-7 7-5 6-1
Q2Bin Cui (WC) (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
Benoit Bottero (FRA)
Guillaume Bottero (FRA)
6-4 3-6 6-3

What's your opinion on the ATP China 1 Satellite draw (Men's) 2005?
Who will win China 1 Satellite?