ATP China F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The China F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


China F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorShanghai, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the China F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYan Bai (CHN)Mao-Xin Gong (2) (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFYan Bai (CHN)Zhe Li (5) (CHN)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFMao-Xin Gong (2) (CHN)Yuichi Ito (4) (JPN)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFZhe Li (5) (CHN)Jose Statham (1) (NZL)6-3 7-6(10)[H2H]
QFYan Bai (CHN)Chu-Huan Yi (7) ()2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFYuichi Ito (4) (JPN)Bumpei Sato (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFMao-Xin Gong (2) (CHN)Hsin-Han Lee ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jose Statham (1) (NZL)Bowen Ouyang (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Zhe Li (5) (CHN)Peng Gao (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Yan Bai (CHN)Kirati Siributwong (Q) (THA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Chu-Huan Yi (7) ()Dong-Whee Choi ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Bumpei Sato (JPN)Soong-Jae Cho (6) ()6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Yuichi Ito (4) (JPN)Yao-Lun Chang (Q) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Hsin-Han Lee ()Ya-Nan Ma (WC) (CHN)7-6(4) 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Mao-Xin Gong (2) (CHN)Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (1) (NZL)Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Bowen Ouyang (Q) (CHN)Jae-Sung An ()6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Peng Gao (CHN)Wu-De Liu (Q) (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Zhe Li (5) (CHN)Chin-Yu Huang (Q) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Kirati Siributwong (Q) (THA)Harri Heliovaara (3) (FIN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Yan Bai (CHN)Chuan Jiang (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Dong-Whee Choi ()Yu Chang (WC) (CHN)5-7 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Chu-Huan Yi (7) ()Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Soong-Jae Cho (6) ()Chuhan Wang (WC) (CHN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Bumpei Sato (JPN)Yang Lu (LL) (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Yao-Lun Chang (Q) ()Ti Chen ()6-7(0) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yuichi Ito (4) (JPN)Nian Feng (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ya-Nan Ma (WC) (CHN)Tasuku Iwami (8) (JPN)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Hsin-Han Lee ()Liang-Chi Huang ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)Sang-Woo Noh (Q) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Mao-Xin Gong (2) (CHN)Kento Takeuchi (JPN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Harri Heliovaara (2) (FIN)
Jose Statham (NZL)
7-6(3) 7-6(6)
SFMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
I-Ta Chen (4) ()
Chu-Huan Yi ()
6-3 6-7(9) [10-5]
SFHarri Heliovaara (2) (FIN)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Liang-Chi Huang (3) ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
6-2 4-6 [10-8]
QFMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Chin-Yu Huang ()
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
6-4 6-2
QFI-Ta Chen (4) ()
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Jae-Sung An ()
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
6-3 6-2
QFLiang-Chi Huang (3) ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Yan Bai (CHN)
Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
6-3 6-2
QFHarri Heliovaara (2) (FIN)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Peng Gao (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
6-4 6-3
R16Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Yu Cheng Li (WC) (CHN)
De-Long Zhu (CHN)
6-1 6-3
R16Chin-Yu Huang ()
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
Yilun Wang (WC) (CHN)
Jing Zhao (CHN)
6-2 6-2
R16I-Ta Chen (4) ()
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Yi-Feng Li (WC) (CHN)
Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)
6-2 6-4
R16Jae-Sung An ()
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
Zheng Li (CHN)
Chuhan Wang (CHN)
6-1 6-2
R16Yan Bai (CHN)
Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Yu Chang (CHN)
Chuan Jiang (CHN)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Liang-Chi Huang (3) ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Feng Xue (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
6-7(4) 6-4 [10-5]
R16Peng Gao (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
Nian Feng (CHN)
Yang Lu (CHN)
6-3 6-2
R16Harri Heliovaara (2) (FIN)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Ti Chen ()
Soong-Jae Cho ()
7-6(1) 7-6(2)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Wan Gao (1) (CHN)Yilun Wang (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Bowen Ouyang (2) (CHN)Yi-Feng Li (CHN)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Kirati Siributwong (3) (THA)Jui-Chen Hung ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Yao-Lun Chang (4) ()Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Wu-De Liu (CHN)Yang Lu (5) (CHN)7-6(7) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Chin-Yu Huang (6) ()De-Long Zhu (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sang-Woo Noh ()Tian Yu Yang (CHN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nian Feng (CHN)Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)6-2 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Wan Gao (1) (CHN)Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yilun Wang (CHN)Zongyuan Shuai (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bowen Ouyang (2) (CHN)Hufu Wang (CHN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yi-Feng Li (CHN)Yi-Chen Li (CHN)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kirati Siributwong (3) (THA)Yu Cheng Li (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jui-Chen Hung ()Ya Hui Nie (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yao-Lun Chang (4) ()Kenny Bun ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)Jing Zhao (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yang Lu (5) (CHN)Jia Li (CHN)6-4 0-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Wu-De Liu (CHN)Bohan Wu (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chin-Yu Huang (6) ()Ang Li (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2De-Long Zhu (CHN)Qian Yu (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sang-Woo Noh ()I-Ta Chen ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tian Yu Yang (CHN)Feng Xue (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)Shenghan Li (CHN)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nian Feng (CHN)Zi-Dong Yang (CHN)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Wan Gao (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)Jinzheng Li (CHN)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yilun Wang (CHN)Jian-Cheng Ye (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Zongyuan Shuai (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bowen Ouyang (2) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hufu Wang (CHN)Ziyan Ding (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yi-Feng Li (CHN)Bin Liu (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yi-Chen Li (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kirati Siributwong (3) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yu Cheng Li (CHN)Leming Wang (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jui-Chen Hung ()Zheng Li (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ya Hui Nie (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yao-Lun Chang (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kenny Bun ()Dongrun Zhang (CHN)7-5 6-7(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jing Zhao (CHN)Shi Cheng (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yang Lu (5) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jia Li (CHN)Xiao-Xi Song (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Wu-De Liu (CHN)He Wang (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bohan Wu (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chin-Yu Huang (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ang Li (CHN)Shi-Hao Liu (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3De-Long Zhu (CHN)Tin Dong (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Qian Yu (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3I-Ta Chen ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sang-Woo Noh ()Hung-Yuan Hsu ()4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Feng Xue (CHN)Da-Wei Li (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tian Yu Yang (CHN)Arturo Baravalle (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Shenghan Li (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)Guanlin Liu (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nian Feng (CHN)Jiangcheng Zhao (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Zi-Dong Yang (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP China F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win China F8 Futures?