ATP China F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The China F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

China F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNingbo, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the China F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMin Hyeok Cho (SE) (KOR)Shao-Xuan Zeng (2) (CHN)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFMin Hyeok Cho (SE) (KOR)Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFShao-Xuan Zeng (2) (CHN)Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)Hyun-Joon Kim ()6-7(9) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFMin Hyeok Cho (SE) (KOR)Soong-Jae Cho ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (4) (ISR)Bowen Ouyang (Q) (CHN)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
QFShao-Xuan Zeng (2) (CHN)Peng Gao (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)Peng Sun (CHN)5-7 6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Hyun-Joon Kim ()Ji Shi (WC) (CHN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Soong-Jae Cho ()Ze Zhang (3) (CHN)5-7 7-5 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Min Hyeok Cho (SE) (KOR)Sa Chen (7) (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Bowen Ouyang (Q) (CHN)Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)5-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)Arata Onozawa (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Peng Gao (WC) (CHN)Ya-Nan Ma (WC) (CHN)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Shao-Xuan Zeng (2) (CHN)Chin-Yu Huang (Q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)Dong-Whee Choi ()6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Peng Sun (CHN)Yu Cheng Li (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ji Shi (WC) (CHN)Zhe Li (CHN)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Hyun-Joon Kim ()Di Wu (8) (CHN)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ze Zhang (3) (CHN)Daniel Yoon (Q) (KOR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Soong-Jae Cho ()Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Min Hyeok Cho (SE) (KOR)Mark Verryth (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Sa Chen (7) (CHN)Yuki Matsuo (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Bowen Ouyang (Q) (CHN)G.D. Jones (6) (NZL)3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)Sang-Woo Noh (Q) ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Arata Onozawa (JPN)Hsien-Yin Peng ()4-6 6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)Yao-Lun Chang (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Peng Gao (WC) (CHN)Xin-Yuan Yu (5) (CHN)4-6 2-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Ya-Nan Ma (WC) (CHN)Yu Chang (WC) (CHN)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Chin-Yu Huang (Q) ()I-Ta Chen ()3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Shao-Xuan Zeng (2) (CHN)Liang-Chi Huang (Q) (TPE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FZhe Li (1) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Mao-Xin Gong (4) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
4-6 6-1 [10-6]
SFZhe Li (1) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Nian Feng (WC) (CHN)
Yu Cheng Li (CHN)
6-3 6-2
SFMao-Xin Gong (4) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Wan Gao (2) (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
6-0 6-0
QFZhe Li (1) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Xiao Qi (CHN)
Ji Shi (CHN)
6-2 6-2
QFNian Feng (WC) (CHN)
Yu Cheng Li (CHN)
Peng Gao (CHN)
Chin-Yu Huang ()
6-2 6-3
QFMao-Xin Gong (4) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)
Peng Sun (CHN)
6-4 6-4
QFWan Gao (2) (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
6-3 3-6 [10-5]
R16Zhe Li (1) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Yu Chang (CHN)
Di Wu (CHN)
R16Xiao Qi (CHN)
Ji Shi (CHN)
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Nian Feng (WC) (CHN)
Yu Cheng Li (CHN)
I-Ta Chen (3) ()
Hsien-Yin Peng ()
6-4 3-6 [10-6]
R16Peng Gao (CHN)
Chin-Yu Huang ()
Yang Lu (WC) (CHN)
Yilun Wang (CHN)
6-2 7-5
R16Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)
Peng Sun (CHN)
Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)
De-Long Zhu (CHN)
R16Mao-Xin Gong (4) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Ye Du (CHN)
Ying-Zheng Wang (CHN)
6-1 6-4
R16Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Yuki Matsuo (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
6-7(5) 6-4 [10-4]
R16Wan Gao (2) (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
Sa Chen (CHN)
Chuan Jiang (CHN)
6-7(4) 6-3 [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Chin-Yu Huang (1) ()Bin Liu (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)Chuan Jiang (CHN)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Wan Gao (CHN)Yun-Long Li (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sang-Woo Noh ()Yang Lu (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yao-Lun Chang ()Shuang-Qiang Liang (5) (CHN)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Yu Cheng Li (CHN)Zhuo-Qing Zhou (6) (CHN)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Bowen Ouyang (CHN)Shi Cheng (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniel Yoon (KOR)Nian Feng (CHN)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Chin-Yu Huang (1) ()Tin Dong (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bin Liu (CHN)Yi-Chen Li (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)Jui-Chen Hung ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chuan Jiang (CHN)Chen Ye (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yun-Long Li (CHN)Gilad Berman (3) (ISR)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Wan Gao (CHN)Zi-Dong Yang (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sang-Woo Noh ()Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yang Lu (CHN)Xiao Qi (CHN)7-6(8) Retired[H2H]
Q2Shuang-Qiang Liang (5) (CHN)Ye Du (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yao-Lun Chang ()Jing Zhao (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Zhuo-Qing Zhou (6) (CHN)Hao Zhu (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yu Cheng Li (CHN)Ying-Zheng Wang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bowen Ouyang (CHN)Zhong-Yu Zou (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Shi Cheng (CHN)Ziang Zhao (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nian Feng (CHN)Jia Li (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Yoon (KOR)Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chin-Yu Huang (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tin Dong (USA)Shenghan Li (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bin Liu (CHN)Tianyi Song (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yi-Chen Li (CHN)Kong Pop Lertchai (THA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jui-Chen Hung ()Guy Michelevitz (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Chuan Jiang (CHN)De-Long Zhu (CHN)7-5 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Chen Ye (CHN)Zheng Li (CHN)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Gilad Berman (3) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yun-Long Li (CHN)Zheng-Yu Liu (CHN)6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Zi-Dong Yang (CHN)Hong-Bo Deng (CHN)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Wan Gao (CHN)Bai Dong Du (CHN)1-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sang-Woo Noh ()Gilad Ben Zvi (4) (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)Kai-Jie Lin (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Xiao Qi (CHN)Yang Li (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yang Lu (CHN)He Feng (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Shuang-Qiang Liang (5) (CHN)Ang Li (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ye Du (CHN)Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jing Zhao (CHN)Nai-Zheng Yu (CHN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yao-Lun Chang ()Chuhan Wang (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zhuo-Qing Zhou (6) (CHN)Wu-De Liu (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hao Zhu (CHN)Ming Li (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yu Cheng Li (CHN)Yilun Wang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ying-Zheng Wang (CHN)Rong Ma (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bowen Ouyang (CHN)Hao Lu (7) (CHN)4-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Zhong-Yu Zou (CHN)Ram Tepper (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Shi Cheng (CHN)Peng Dai (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ziang Zhao (CHN)Yi-Feng Li (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nian Feng (CHN)Tal Eros (8) (ISR)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jia Li (CHN)Yuan-Tao Pan (CHN)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Yoon (KOR)Da-Wei Li (CHN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)Feng Xue (CHN)6-7(4) 6-4 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP China F7 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win China F7 Futures?