ATP China F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The China F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

China F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorYuxi, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the China F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVincent Millot (3) (FRA)Norbert Gombos (8) (SVK)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFVincent Millot (3) (FRA)Tsung-Hua Yang (1) ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFNorbert Gombos (8) (SVK)Ti Chen (2) ()6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFTsung-Hua Yang (1) ()Karan Rastogi (6) (IND)6-3 6-7(6) 7-6(10)[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (3) (FRA)Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFNorbert Gombos (8) (SVK)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFTi Chen (2) ()Rohan Gajjar (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Tsung-Hua Yang (1) ()Di Wu (CHN)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (6) (IND)Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)7-6(4) 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (3) (FRA)Nian Feng (LL) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)Jozef Kovalik (5) (SVK)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Norbert Gombos (8) (SVK)Kento Takeuchi (JPN)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)Boy Westerhof (4) (NLD)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (IND)Christopher Rungkat (7) (IDN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (2) ()Yu Cheng Li (LL) (CHN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang (1) ()Ya-Nan Ma (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Di Wu (CHN)Yang Lu (Q) (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)Feng Xue (Q) (CHN)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (6) (IND)Yu Chang (CHN)6-3 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (3) (FRA)Constantin Belot (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Nian Feng (LL) (CHN)Bei Liu (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Wan Gao (Q) (CHN)Richard Becker (GER)5-7 7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jozef Kovalik (5) (SVK)Maximilian Wilde (Q) (GER)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Norbert Gombos (8) (SVK)Xin Gao (Q) (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Kento Takeuchi (JPN)Zheng Li (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)Chuhan Wang (WC) (CHN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (4) (NLD)Siyu Liu (LL) (CHN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Christopher Rungkat (7) (IDN)Dominik Schulz (LL) (GER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (IND)Peng Gao (WC) (CHN)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R32Yu Cheng Li (LL) (CHN)He Feng (WC) (CHN)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (2) ()Yuqing Ning (Q) (CHN)7-6(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHe Feng (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Yu Chang (CHN)
Xin Gao (CHN)
2-6 6-3 [10-5]
SFHe Feng (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Di Wu (CHN)
6-7(1) 7-6(5) [10-3]
SFYu Chang (CHN)
Xin Gao (CHN)
Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
7-6(4) 2-6 [10-7]
QFYa-Nan Ma (CHN)
Di Wu (CHN)
Yi-Feng Li (CHN)
Yuqing Ning (CHN)
6-2 6-2
QFHe Feng (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Zheng Li (A) (CHN)
Chuhan Wang (CHN)
4-6 6-4 [12-10]
QFRohan Gajjar (3) (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
Richard Becker (GER)
Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
6-3 6-7(3) [10-3]
QFYu Chang (CHN)
Xin Gao (CHN)
Nian Feng (CHN)
Hung-Yuan Hsu ()
6-2 6-2
R16Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Di Wu (CHN)
Liang-Chi Huang (1) (TPE)
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Yi-Feng Li (CHN)
Yuqing Ning (CHN)
Yu Cheng Li (CHN)
Bei Liu (CHN)
4-6 6-4 [10-5]
R16Zheng Li (A) (CHN)
Chuhan Wang (CHN)
Yang Lu (CHN)
Yilun Wang (CHN)
6-3 6-3
R16He Feng (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
Maximilian Wilde (GER)
6-4 7-5
R16Richard Becker (GER)
Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Shi Cheng (WC) (CHN)
Jun Nan Tao (CHN)
7-6(6) 4-6 [10-6]
R16Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
De-Long Zhu (CHN)
6-1 6-3
R16Nian Feng (CHN)
Hung-Yuan Hsu ()
Hai-Yun Tan (WC) (CHN)
Jing-Zhu Yang (CHN)
6-3 6-4
R16Yu Chang (CHN)
Xin Gao (CHN)
Peng Gao (2) (CHN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
6-1 2-1 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Wan Gao (1) (CHN)Ziyu Zhang (CHN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Feng Xue (CHN)Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maximilian Wilde (3) (GER)Xing Bang Liu (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Bei Liu (4) (CHN)Yu Cheng Li (10) (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Zheng Li (CHN)Siyu Liu (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Xin Gao (9) (CHN)Nian Feng (6) (CHN)6-7(5) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yang Lu (12) (CHN)Dominik Schulz (7) (GER)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Yuqing Ning (8) (CHN)Ningyue Cheng (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Wan Gao (1) (CHN)Shi Cheng (CHN)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ziyu Zhang (CHN)Zhao-Tai Li (CHN)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Feng Xue (CHN)Jun-Chao Xu (2) (CHN)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)Yifan Wu (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Wilde (3) (GER)Peng-Xiang Gong (CHN)7-6(4) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Xing Bang Liu (CHN)Ruikai Wang (CHN)6-3 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Bei Liu (4) (CHN)He Wang (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yu Cheng Li (10) (CHN)Changwei Peng (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Zheng Li (CHN)Yi-Feng Li (5) (CHN)6-7(5) 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Siyu Liu (CHN)Jiayi Li (CHN)7-6(2) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nian Feng (6) (CHN)Hai-Yun Tan (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Xin Gao (9) (CHN)Ya Hui Nie (CHN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dominik Schulz (7) (GER)Jinzheng Li (CHN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yang Lu (12) (CHN)Wu-De Liu (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yuqing Ning (8) (CHN)You-Xu Shen (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ningyue Cheng (CHN)Yilun Wang (11) (CHN)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Wan Gao (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shi Cheng (CHN)Jun Nan Tao (CHN)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ziyu Zhang (CHN)Hong-Bo Deng (CHN)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Zhao-Tai Li (CHN)Zhuo Zhang (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jun-Chao Xu (2) (CHN)Roy Hobbs (CAN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Feng Xue (CHN)Hantao Liu (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yifan Wu (CHN)Ran Guo (CHN)6-7(3) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Wilde (3) (GER)Dongrun Zhang (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Peng-Xiang Gong (CHN)Shenghan Li (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ruikai Wang (CHN)Tianqi Bai (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Xing Bang Liu (CHN)Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Bei Liu (4) (CHN)Jing-Jing Tian (CHN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3He Wang (CHN)Junjie Wei (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Changwei Peng (CHN)Luyao Wang (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yu Cheng Li (10) (CHN)Leiting Huang (CHN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yi-Feng Li (5) (CHN)Ruixuan Wang (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Zheng Li (CHN)Yi Wei (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Siyu Liu (CHN)Kuang Xiao (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jiayi Li (CHN)Hung-Yuan Hsu (13) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nian Feng (6) (CHN)Xiaolei Yang (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hai-Yun Tan (CHN)Jing Zhao (CHN)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ya Hui Nie (CHN)Qixiang Hu (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Xin Gao (9) (CHN)Xiao Gong (CHN)6-2 6-7(1) 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Dominik Schulz (7) (GER)De-Long Zhu (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jinzheng Li (CHN)Xiao Yang (CHN)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Wu-De Liu (CHN)Qing-Nan Liang (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yang Lu (12) (CHN)Zhang Yue ()6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Yuqing Ning (8) (CHN)Yuwei Meng (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3You-Xu Shen (CHN)Kai-Jie Lin (CHN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ningyue Cheng (CHN)Zeyu Li (CHN)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yilun Wang (11) (CHN)Zhu Guo (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP China F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win China F4 Futures?