ATP Chile F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Chile F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Chile F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTemuco, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)6-7(5) 7-6(4) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
SFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)Juan Carlos Saez (4) (CHL)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFJorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Juan Pablo Paz (6) (ARG)1-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJuan Carlos Saez (4) (CHL)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFJuan Pablo Paz (6) (ARG)Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG)6-0 4-6 6-1[H2H]
QFJorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Bastian Malla (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (Q) (ARG)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R16Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)Ryusei Makiguchi (7) (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan Carlos Saez (4) (CHL)Felipe Garces (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)Juan Manuel Matute (Q) (ARG)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan Pablo Paz (6) (ARG)Rodrigo Sanchez (PER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG)Gonzalo Villanueva (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Bastian Malla (CHL)Matias Sborowitz (8) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Juan Ignacio Ameal ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Dante Gennaro (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (Q) (ARG)Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Ryusei Makiguchi (7) (JPN)Gonzalo Achondo (WC) ()6-7(3) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan Carlos Saez (4) (CHL)David Fleming (Q) (CHL)6-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Felipe Garces (WC) ()Diego Sanchez (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan Manuel Matute (Q) (ARG)Franco Agamenone (SE) (ARG)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)Francisco Stuardo (Q) (CHL)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Paz (6) (ARG)Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Sanchez (PER)Eduardo Dischinger (BRA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG)Mariano Kestelboim (Q) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Villanueva (Q) (ARG)Tomas Lipovsek Puches (3) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Matias Sborowitz (8) (CHL)Gustavo Vellbach (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Bastian Malla (CHL)Victor Nunez (Q) (CHL)4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Juan Ignacio Ameal ()Jaime Ignacio Bueno Tapia (WC) (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Rodrigo Banzer (BOL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan Pablo Paz (ARG)
Leandro Portmann (ARG)
Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG)
Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)
7-5 6-3
SFJuan Pablo Paz (ARG)
Leandro Portmann (ARG)
Esteban Bruna (WC) ()
Francisco Stuardo (CHL)
5-7 6-1 [10-5]
SFEduardo Agustin Torre (ARG)
Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)
Juan Ignacio Ameal ()
Rodrigo Sanchez (PER)
6-3 6-3
QFEsteban Bruna (WC) ()
Francisco Stuardo (CHL)
Eduardo Dischinger (BRA)
Gustavo Guerses (BRA)
6-2 2-6 [10-8]
QFJuan Pablo Paz (ARG)
Leandro Portmann (ARG)
Dante Gennaro (ARG)
Simon Navarro (CHL)
6-0 6-4
QFJuan Ignacio Ameal ()
Rodrigo Sanchez (PER)
Mariano Kestelboim (ARG)
Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)
QFEduardo Agustin Torre (ARG)
Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (2) (ARG)
Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Esteban Bruna (WC) ()
Francisco Stuardo (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Eduardo Dischinger (BRA)
Gustavo Guerses (BRA)
Sebastian Saffirio (WC) ()
Diego Sanchez ()
6-4 6-2
R16Dante Gennaro (ARG)
Simon Navarro (CHL)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (3) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
6-2 6-3
R16Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
Leandro Portmann (ARG)
Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG)
Bastian Malla (CHL)
7-6(3) 4-6 [10-3]
R16Mariano Kestelboim (ARG)
Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)
Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (A) (CHL)
Andres Ceppo (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Juan Ignacio Ameal ()
Rodrigo Sanchez (PER)
Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Victor Nunez (CHL)
6-4 6-3
R16Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG)
Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)
Julian Busch (ARG)
Juan Manuel Matute (ARG)
6-3 6-1
R16Tomas Lipovsek Puches (2) (ARG)
Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)
Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG)
Gustavo Vellbach (ARG)
6-3 3-6 [10-3]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gustavo Vellbach (1) (ARG)Tomas Buchhass (13) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mariano Kestelboim (2) (ARG)Javier Araya (A) ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Victor Nunez (CHL)Franco Moral (12) (CHL)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan Manuel Matute (4) (ARG)Michel Vernier (16) (CHL)3-6 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Gonzalo Villanueva (5) (ARG)Julian Busch (9) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (6) (ARG)Simon Navarro (10) (CHL)6-7(8) 7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Francisco Stuardo (CHL)Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (7) (CHL)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1David Fleming (8) (CHL)Facundo Jofre (15) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Vellbach (1) (ARG)Andres Ceppo (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tomas Buchhass (13) (ARG)Gustavo Guerses (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mariano Kestelboim (2) (ARG)Esteban Bruna ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Javier Araya (A) ()Sebastian Saffirio (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Victor Nunez (CHL)Leandro Portmann (3) (ARG)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Franco Moral (12) (CHL)Agustin Moyano (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan Manuel Matute (4) (ARG)Octavio Alfredo Leon Urrutia (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michel Vernier (16) (CHL)Andreas Ignacio Pasutti (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Villanueva (5) (ARG)Lukas Stierling (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julian Busch (9) (ARG)Emiliano Franco Vecchia (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (6) (ARG)Vicente Lagos (WC) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Navarro (10) (CHL)Alejo Vilaro (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (7) (CHL)Claudio Thomas Aravena (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Francisco Stuardo (CHL)Yuri Andrade (11) (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Fleming (8) (CHL)Francisco Olivares (CHL)6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Facundo Jofre (15) (ARG)Javier Naser ()6-2 7-5[H2H]