ATP Chile F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Chile F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Chile F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSantiago, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Brian Dabul (7) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Paul Capdeville (6) (CHL)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFBrian Dabul (7) (ARG)Cristian Villagran (2) (ARG)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFPaul Capdeville (6) (CHL)Diego Moyano (1) (ARG)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Emiliano Redondi (Q) (ARG)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFBrian Dabul (7) (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFCristian Villagran (2) (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Moyano (1) (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Cerda (WC) ()7-6(2) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Paul Capdeville (6) (CHL)Leandro Migani (Q) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Matias De Genaro (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Emiliano Redondi (Q) (ARG)Juan-Felipe Yanez (5) (CHL)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Brian Dabul (7) (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (CHL)Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Sebastian Uriarte (Q) (ARG)Matias O'Neille (8) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Cristian Villagran (2) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Moyano (1) (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Ignacio Cerda (WC) ()Carlos Rios (WC) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (Q) (ARG)Alexis Araya (WC) (CHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Paul Capdeville (6) (CHL)Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Dario Perez (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Matias De Genaro (ARG)Patricio Rudi (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Emiliano Redondi (Q) (ARG)Felipe Parada (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Felipe Yanez (5) (CHL)Juan-Pablo Amado (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Brian Dabul (7) (ARG)Diego Junqueira (ARG)6-1 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Patricio Arquez (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (CHL)Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (Q) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)Edgardo Massa (4) (ARG)3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Matias O'Neille (8) (ARG)Gonzalo Goberna (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Uriarte (Q) (ARG)Sergio Sanchez (WC) ()6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (ARG)Federico Abadie (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (2) (ARG)Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (Q) ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Paul Capdeville (2) (CHL)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFBrian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
6-4 6-3
SFPaul Capdeville (2) (CHL)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Diego Hartfield (3) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
6-3 6-4
QFJorge Aguilar (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
6-2 6-3
QFBrian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
7-6(5) 6-0
QFDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Matias De Genaro (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
6-1 6-3
QFPaul Capdeville (2) (CHL)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (A) (CAN)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
Patricio Arquez (1) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz ()
Felipe Parada (CHL)
7-6(5) 6-2
R16Brian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Juan-Ignacio Cerda ()
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
7-5 6-2
R16Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Guillermo Gomez (WC) (CHL)
Joaquin Lillo ()
7-5 5-7 6-4
R16Matias De Genaro (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
Esteban Elias (WC) ()
Sergio Elias-Musalem ()
6-3 6-2
R16Diego Hartfield (3) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Nicolas Riquelme (WC) (CHL)
Sergio Sanchez ()
6-1 6-3
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (A) (CAN)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Marcelo Badaracco (A) (ARG)
Esteban Zanetti (ARG)
2-6 7-5 7-5
R16Paul Capdeville (2) (CHL)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Gonzalo Goberna (ARG)
Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (ARG)
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (1) ()Rafael Weigand (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)Leonardo Moreira (ARG)7-6(3) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Emiliano Redondi (3) (ARG)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Federico Abadie (ARG)Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (4) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)Caio Zampieri (5) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Uriarte (6) (ARG)Matias Niemiz (11) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Leandro Migani (ARG)Esteban Zanetti (7) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gonzalo Goberna (10) (ARG)Marcelo Badaracco (8) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (1) ()Juan-Pablo Vidour (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rafael Weigand (BRA)Benjamin Malandre ()6-2 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (2) (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Moreira (ARG)Maximiliano Picon ()6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Emiliano Redondi (3) (ARG)Luis-Felipe Contreras ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)Joaquin Lillo ()6-7(4) 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (4) (ARG)David Veliz-Lepe (CHL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Federico Abadie (ARG)Julian Dujmovic (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Caio Zampieri (5) (BRA)Gonzalo Bienzobas ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)Juan-Cruz Vesprini (12) (ARG)6-2 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Uriarte (6) (ARG)Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias Niemiz (11) (ARG)Jonathan Obrist ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Esteban Zanetti (7) (ARG)Martin Alund (ARG)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Leandro Migani (ARG)Mariano Ottolini (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Badaracco (8) (ARG)Nicolas Becerra (ARG)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Goberna (10) (ARG)Tomas Gattiker (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Vidour (ARG)Lucas Miller (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rafael Weigand (BRA)Roberto Cabello ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Malandre ()Nicolas Ortega ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Ignacio Destefano (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)Guillermo Gomez (CHL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Moreira (ARG)Francisco Beltrami (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maximiliano Picon ()Fernando Escala ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Redondi (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis-Felipe Contreras ()Pablo Rojas-Holch ()5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Joaquin Lillo ()Federico Contino (ARG)4-6 7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)Diego Mattar ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Veliz-Lepe (CHL)Pablo Montes ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Federico Abadie (ARG)Sebastian Bugueno ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Julian Dujmovic (ARG)Pedro Graber-Anguita (CHL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Caio Zampieri (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Bienzobas ()Borja Malo-Casado ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)Javier Ottaviani (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Juan-Cruz Vesprini (12) (ARG)Felipe Gonzalez-Orellana ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Uriarte (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)Jacques Roux ()6-0 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Obrist ()Leandro Osorio-Caballero ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matias Niemiz (11) (ARG)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Esteban Zanetti (7) (ARG)Eliseo D'andrea (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Alund (ARG)Matias Sosa (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leandro Migani (ARG)Manuel Achurra ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mariano Ottolini (ARG)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (9) (CAN)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Badaracco (8) (ARG)Juan-Andres Morales ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Becerra (ARG)Diego Ortuzar-Echavarria ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tomas Gattiker (ARG)Francisco Olivares (CHL)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Goberna (10) (ARG)Felipe Andrade ()6-0 6-0[H2H]