ATP Chile F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Chile F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Chile F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAntofagasta, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJorge Aguilar (1WC) (CHL)Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)7-6(9) 6-2[H2H]
SFJorge Aguilar (1WC) (CHL)Juan-Manuel Valverde (3) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)Ivan Miranda (2) (PER)6-7(1) 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFJorge Aguilar (1WC) (CHL)Mauricio Doria-Medina ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJuan-Manuel Valverde (3) (ARG)Rodrigo Perez (8) (CHL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)Juan Carlos Saez (Q) (CHL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFIvan Miranda (2) (PER)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (1WC) (CHL)Luis Ignacio Morales (LL) (CHL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Mauricio Doria-Medina ()Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan-Manuel Valverde (3) (ARG)Alex Theiler (CHL)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Rodrigo Perez (8) (CHL)Roel Oostdam (NLD)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)Victor Morales (CHL)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Juan Carlos Saez (Q) (CHL)Alvaro Nazal (Q) (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)Roberto Lau (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Ivan Miranda (2) (PER)Aaron Dujovne (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (1WC) (CHL)Javier Munoz (Q) (CHL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Luis Ignacio Morales (LL) (CHL)Victor Nunez (CHL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)Jorge Montero (Q) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mauricio Doria-Medina ()Antonio Comporto (6) (ITA)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Valverde (3) (ARG)Gonzalo Garzon (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alex Theiler (CHL)Erick Reyes (Q) ()3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Roel Oostdam (NLD)Angel Torres (CHL)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Perez (8) (CHL)Christopher Price (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (7) (CHL)Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)6-7(4) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Victor Morales (CHL)Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (Q) (CHL)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Alvaro Nazal (Q) (CHL)David Veliz-Lepe (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan Carlos Saez (Q) (CHL)Alejandro Kon (4) (ARG)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Roberto Lau (WC) ()Marco-Antonio Rojas ()7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Aaron Dujovne (CHL)Thomas Ackerknecht (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Miranda (2) (PER)Ignacio Lehyt (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (3) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Alejandro Kon (1) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
7-6(2) 6-3
SFAlejandro Kon (1) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
Ignacio Lehyt (CHL)
Alex Theiler (CHL)
6-3 7-5
SFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (3) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Ivan Miranda (2) (PER)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
6-1 5-7 [10-5]
QFAlejandro Kon (1) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
Victor Morales (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
3-6 6-3 [10-2]
QFIgnacio Lehyt (CHL)
Alex Theiler (CHL)
Gonzalo Garzon (WC) ()
Javier Munoz (CHL)
7-5 7-6(1)
QFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (3) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Luis Ignacio Morales (CHL)
Angel Torres (CHL)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFIvan Miranda (2) (PER)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Erick Reyes ()
Marco-Antonio Rojas ()
6-3 7-6(2)
R16Alejandro Kon (1) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
Francisco Olivares (CHL)
David Veliz-Lepe (CHL)
6-0 3-6 [10-3]
R16Victor Morales (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Oscar Lopez (WC) ()
Roberto Meza ()
6-2 6-2
R16Ignacio Lehyt (CHL)
Alex Theiler (CHL)
Mauricio Doria-Medina (4) ()
Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)
6-7(6) 6-0 [10-3]
R16Gonzalo Garzon (WC) ()
Javier Munoz (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
6-2 6-4
R16Luis Ignacio Morales (CHL)
Angel Torres (CHL)
Tobias Hinzmann (GER)
Roel Oostdam (NLD)
6-4 6-2
R16Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (3) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Victor Nunez (CHL)
6-4 6-4
R16Erick Reyes ()
Marco-Antonio Rojas ()
Thomas Ackerknecht (WC) ()
Gert Ackerknecht-Del Pozo ()
6-1 6-0
R16Ivan Miranda (2) (PER)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Aaron Dujovne (CHL)
Alvaro Nazal (CHL)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Erick Reyes (1) ()Matias Bobadilla ()6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christopher Price ()Francisco Olivares (2) (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Javier Munoz (CHL)Gustavo Guerses (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alvaro Nazal (4) (CHL)Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ignacio Lehyt (5) (CHL)Fabian Balmaceda ()6-1 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)Luis-Felipe Contreras ()6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Jorge Montero (7) (CHL)Oscar Lopez ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Juan Carlos Saez (9) (CHL)Luis Ignacio Morales (8) (CHL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Erick Reyes (1) ()Florian Merkel ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matias Bobadilla ()Claudio Santibanez ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francisco Olivares (2) (CHL)Pablo Mora ()3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Christopher Price ()Andres Jackson ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Guerses (BRA)David Uquillas (3) (ECU)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Javier Munoz (CHL)Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alvaro Nazal (4) (CHL)Sebastian Cordon ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)Guillermo Nicol ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ignacio Lehyt (5) (CHL)Matias Valdes ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabian Balmaceda ()Claudio Acevedo ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luis-Felipe Contreras ()Tobias Hinzmann (6) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)Ricardo Figueroa ()6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jorge Montero (7) (CHL)Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()7-6(4) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oscar Lopez ()Gonzalo Bravo Pavez (CHL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Luis Ignacio Morales (8) (CHL)Felipe Ortiz Beckdorf ()2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan Carlos Saez (9) (CHL)Matias Sborowitz (CHL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Erick Reyes (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Merkel ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Bobadilla ()Jorge Ellena ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Claudio Santibanez ()Sergio Bruna ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Francisco Olivares (2) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Mora ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Price ()Felipe Gaete ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andres Jackson ()Gert Ackerknecht-Del Pozo ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3David Uquillas (3) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Guerses (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Javier Munoz (CHL)Roberto Meza ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (CHL)Diego Monroy (COL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Nazal (4) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Cordon ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)Michel Vernier (CHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Nicol ()Cesar Salazar ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Lehyt (5) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Valdes ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Acevedo ()Alejandro Villegas ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fabian Balmaceda ()Rodrigo Saavedra ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tobias Hinzmann (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis-Felipe Contreras ()Edgardo Tapia ()7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Figueroa ()Manuel Lastra (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)Oscar Miranda ()1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jorge Montero (7) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()Cristhian Gaete ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Bravo Pavez (CHL)Luis Franzani ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Oscar Lopez ()Francisco Meza ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luis Ignacio Morales (8) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Ortiz Beckdorf ()Rodrigo Castro Aravena ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matias Sborowitz (CHL)Loic Ducourau (FRA)2-6 7-6(8) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Juan Carlos Saez (9) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Chile F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Chile F1 Futures?