ATP Chile F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Chile F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Chile F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSantiago, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFJorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)1-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
SFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (6) (CHL)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
QFJorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Felipe Rios (CHL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFJuan Carlos Saez (CHL)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (6) (CHL)Andres Molteni (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)Guillermo Duran (7) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Felipe Rios (CHL)Tiago Lopes (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Wilson Leite (BRA)Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (4) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)Victor Nunez (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (6) (CHL)Jaime Ignacio Galleguillos ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (ARG)Jorge Montero (CHL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Guillermo Duran (7) (ARG)Vicente Bronstein (CHL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Jose Munoz Salgado (CHL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (Q) (ECU)Matias Sborowitz (CHL)7-5 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Felipe Rios (CHL)Michel Vernier (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Tiago Lopes (BRA)Gonzalo Lama (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (4) (CHL)Gustavo Guerses (BRA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Wilson Leite (BRA)Manuel Barros (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Victor Nunez (Q) (CHL)Jaime Ignacio Bueno Tapia (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)Matias Franco Descotte (Q) (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (6) (CHL)Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jaime Ignacio Galleguillos ()Bastian Reyes (Q) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jorge Montero (CHL)David Fleming (CHL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (ARG)Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillermo Duran (7) (ARG)Facundo Mena (ARG)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Vicente Bronstein (CHL)Sebastian Penaloza ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHL)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)Diego Alejandro Maruri Picon (Q) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJorge Montero (CHL)
Felipe Rios (CHL)
Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
3-6 7-5 [10-7]
SFJorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Facundo Mena (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-2 7-5
SFJorge Montero (CHL)
Felipe Rios (CHL)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
7-6(3) 3-6 [13-11]
QFJorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Hirotaka Masuda (JPN)
Nicolas Ventura ()
6-1 6-1
QFFacundo Mena (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Vicente Bronstein (CHL)
Kevin Gonzalez (CHL)
6-2 6-4
QFJorge Montero (CHL)
Felipe Rios (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
6-3 6-3
QFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Gonzalo De La Carrera ()
Jose Munoz Salgado (CHL)
6-3 6-0
R16Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Jaime Ignacio Galleguillos ()
Sebastian Penaloza ()
2-6 6-2 [10-6]
R16Hirotaka Masuda (JPN)
Nicolas Ventura ()
Bastian Reyes (WC) ()
Gonzalo Felipe Rivera Lazo ()
2-6 6-4 [11-9]
R16Facundo Mena (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Jaime Ignacio Bueno Tapia (CHL)
Matias Franco Descotte (ARG)
R16Vicente Bronstein (CHL)
Kevin Gonzalez (CHL)
Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
Simon Navarro (CHL)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Jorge Montero (CHL)
Felipe Rios (CHL)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHL)
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
1-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Gonzalo De La Carrera ()
Jose Munoz Salgado (CHL)
Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP)
Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)
R16Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Eduardo Lacalle (WC) (CHL)
Felipe Lacalle ()
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (1) (ECU)Rodrigo Gana (CHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jose Munoz Salgado (2) (CHL)Nicolas Ventura ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Michel Vernier (CHL)Kevin Gonzalez (3WC) (CHL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Victor Nunez (CHL)Simon Navarro (4) (CHL)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Manuel Barros (5) (ARG)Gerardo Cornejo ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Matias Franco Descotte (6) (ARG)Eduardo Lacalle (CHL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bastian Reyes ()Lucas Acevedo Munoz ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Diego Alejandro Maruri Picon ()Felipe Lacalle ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (1) (ECU)Cristian Eduardo Espinola ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Gana (CHL)Hirotaka Masuda (JPN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jose Munoz Salgado (2) (CHL)Jose Alonso ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Ventura ()Tomas Marini (ARG)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Kevin Gonzalez (3WC) (CHL)Felipe Tamayo ()4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Michel Vernier (CHL)Marco Lopez ()6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Simon Navarro (4) (CHL)Gonzalo Felipe Rivera Lazo ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Victor Nunez (CHL)Claudio Santibanez ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Manuel Barros (5) (ARG)Gonzalo De La Carrera ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gerardo Cornejo ()Felipe Mandiola ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matias Franco Descotte (6) (ARG)Javier Angel Ignacio Ahumada Garrido ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Lacalle (CHL)Enrique Marilaf ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lucas Acevedo Munoz ()Victor Morales (7) (CHL)4-0 Played and abandoned[H2H]
Q2Bastian Reyes ()Rodrigo Castro Aravena ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Alejandro Maruri Picon ()Benjamin Yoshidzumi Valdes ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Felipe Lacalle ()Felipe Ignacio Guerrero Fuentealba ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (1) (ECU)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Cristian Eduardo Espinola ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Gana (CHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Hirotaka Masuda (JPN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Munoz Salgado (2) (CHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Alonso ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Marini (ARG)Daniel Silva (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Ventura ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Gonzalez (3WC) (CHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Tamayo ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Michel Vernier (CHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Lopez ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Navarro (4) (CHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Felipe Rivera Lazo ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Nunez (CHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Santibanez ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Barros (5) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo De La Carrera ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Gerardo Cornejo ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Mandiola ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Franco Descotte (6) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Javier Angel Ignacio Ahumada Garrido ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Enrique Marilaf ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Lacalle (CHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Morales (7) (CHL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Acevedo Munoz ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Castro Aravena ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Bastian Reyes ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Yoshidzumi Valdes ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Alejandro Maruri Picon ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Ignacio Guerrero Fuentealba ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Lacalle ()UndecidedBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Chile F16 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Chile F16 Futures?