ATP Chile F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Chile F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Chile F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTemuco, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Giulio Torroni (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFGiulio Torroni (ITA)Gonzalo Lama (CHL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Joss Espasandin (LL) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJuan Ignacio Londero (ARG)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFGiulio Torroni (ITA)Jorge Montero (CHL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFGonzalo Lama (CHL)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (2Q) (CHL)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Joss Espasandin (LL) (SUI)Felipe Rios (CHL)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)Manuel Sanchez (3) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)Tomislav Jotovski ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Giulio Torroni (ITA)Sergio Galdos (7) (PER)1-6 7-6(5) 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Jorge Montero (CHL)Rodrigo Perez (CHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Gonzalo Lama (CHL)Federico Coria (ARG)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (2Q) (CHL)Victor Morales (Q) (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Matias Sborowitz (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Borja Rodriguez Manzano (Q) (ESP)Alejo Apud (Q) (ARG)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Joss Espasandin (LL) (SUI)Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)7-6(11) 6-4[H2H]
R32Felipe Rios (CHL)Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (6) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Manuel Sanchez (3) (MEX)Ignacio Lehyt (CHL)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)Benjamin Ugarte (WC) (CHL)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Tomislav Jotovski ()Francisco Olivares (WC) (CHL)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)Juan Carlos Saez (8) (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sergio Galdos (7) (PER)Michel Vernier (Q) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Giulio Torroni (ITA)Pedro Bosio (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Perez (CHL)Bastian Malla (WC) (CHL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jorge Montero (CHL)Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)3-6 6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Lama (CHL)Filippo Leonardi (5) (ITA)6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Federico Coria (ARG)Alex Theiler (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Victor Morales (Q) (CHL)Luis-Felipe Contreras (Q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (2Q) (CHL)Javier Munoz (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFederico Coria (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
6-2 7-5
SFFederico Coria (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Sergio Galdos (4) (PER)
Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)
6-3 6-3
SFFilippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
Jorge Montero (CHL)
Alex Theiler (CHL)
6-2 6-2
QFFederico Coria (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Javier Munoz (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
6-1 6-2
QFSergio Galdos (4) (PER)
Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
Steffen Zornosa (COL)
6-4 6-4
QFJorge Montero (CHL)
Alex Theiler (CHL)
David Fleming (WC) (CHL)
Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)
6-1 6-3
QFFilippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
Bastian Malla (WC) (CHL)
Francisco Olivares (CHL)
6-4 3-6 [10-3]
R16Federico Coria (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
6-3 6-3
R16Javier Munoz (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
R16Sergio Galdos (4) (PER)
Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)
Tomislav Jotovski ()
Victor Nunez (CHL)
6-2 6-3
R16Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
Steffen Zornosa (COL)
Serge Becerra Jeria (WC) ()
Sebastian Santibanez ()
R16Jorge Montero (CHL)
Alex Theiler (CHL)
Ignacio Lehyt (CHL)
Felipe Rios (CHL)
6-3 6-2
R16David Fleming (WC) (CHL)
Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
6-2 4-6 [10-8]
R16Bastian Malla (WC) (CHL)
Francisco Olivares (CHL)
Matias Moyano (ARG)
Marcelo Plaza (CHL)
6-2 6-1
R16Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
Rodrigo Perez (2) (CHL)
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1WC) (CHL)Sebastian Saffirio (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Javier Munoz (2WC) (CHL)Jacob Kahoun (SUI)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Victor Morales (3) (CHL)Simon Navarro (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matias Sborowitz (4) (CHL)David Fleming (13WC) (CHL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Borja Rodriguez Manzano (5) (ESP)Joss Espasandin (9) (SUI)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alejo Apud (ARG)Oscar Almada (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Michel Vernier (12) (CHL)Victor Nunez (7) (CHL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Luis-Felipe Contreras (11) ()Marcelo Plaza (8) (CHL)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1WC) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Saffirio (WC) ()Benjamin Yoshidzumi Valdes ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Javier Munoz (2WC) (CHL)Jorge Sanhueza Saez ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jacob Kahoun (SUI)Serge Becerra Jeria (WC) ()6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Victor Morales (3) (CHL)Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Navarro (CHL)Cristian Eduardo Espinola ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matias Sborowitz (4) (CHL)Sebastian Santibanez ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Fleming (13WC) (CHL)Jordan Iturra ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Borja Rodriguez Manzano (5) (ESP)Javier Ignacio Iturriaga Morales ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Joss Espasandin (9) (SUI)Raul Guardia (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alejo Apud (ARG)Steffen Zornosa (6) (COL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Oscar Almada (ARG)Matias Moyano (10) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Victor Nunez (7) (CHL)Ricardo Sandoval ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michel Vernier (12) (CHL)Diego Sanchez (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Plaza (8) (CHL)Felipe Tamayo ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luis-Felipe Contreras (11) ()Christian Barbieri De Peray ()6-2 6-2[H2H]