ATP Chile F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Chile F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Chile F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorConcepcion, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
SFCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Juan Carlos Saez (7) (CHL)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Germain Gigounon (3) (BEL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFJuan Carlos Saez (7) (CHL)Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)4-6 6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFGermain Gigounon (3) (BEL)Victor Morales (Q) (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Facundo Mena (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Alex Theiler (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)Giulio Torroni (8) (ITA)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)Matias Sborowitz (WC) (CHL)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Juan Carlos Saez (7) (CHL)Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (Q) (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Victor Morales (Q) (CHL)Filippo Leonardi (6) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (3) (BEL)Javier Munoz (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Facundo Mena (ARG)David Fleming (WC) (CHL)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Guillermo Nunez (Q) (CHL)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Alex Theiler (CHL)Rodrigo Perez (CHL)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)Tomislav Jotovski ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Giulio Torroni (8) (ITA)Gonzalo Lama (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)Christian Garin (WC) (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Matias Sborowitz (WC) (CHL)Victor Nunez (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (Q) (CHL)Jorge Montero (CHL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan Carlos Saez (7) (CHL)Jeroen Benard (Q) (NLD)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Filippo Leonardi (6) (ITA)Ignacio Lehyt (LL) (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Victor Morales (Q) (CHL)Jordan Iturra (WC) ()7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Javier Munoz (CHL)Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (Q) (CHL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (3) (BEL)Felipe Rios (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Facundo Mena (ARG)Arthur De Greef (5) (BEL)6-3 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32David Fleming (WC) (CHL)Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Guillermo Nunez (Q) (CHL)Luis-Felipe Contreras (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Eduardo Piragine (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJavier Munoz (3) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Alex Theiler (4) (CHL)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
3-6 7-5 [17-15]
SFJavier Munoz (3) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
6-4 6-2
SFAlex Theiler (4) (CHL)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
6-0 6-0
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
David Fleming (WC) (CHL)
Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)
6-4 6-1
QFJavier Munoz (3) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
6-4 7-6(3)
QFAlex Theiler (4) (CHL)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Kevin Gonzalez (CHL)
Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)
6-1 6-3
QFEnrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
6-7(6) 6-1 [10-4]
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Victor Morales (CHL)
Victor Nunez (CHL)
6-4 6-3
R16David Fleming (WC) (CHL)
Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)
Guillermo Nunez (WC) (CHL)
Sebastian Santibanez ()
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
R16Javier Munoz (3) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Eduardo Piragine (ARG)
Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (CHL)
6-1 6-1
R16Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Jeroen Benard (NLD)
Facundo Mena (ARG)
6-2 6-3
R16Kevin Gonzalez (CHL)
Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)
Ignacio Lehyt (CHL)
Felipe Rios (CHL)
7-6(5) 7-6(6)
R16Alex Theiler (4) (CHL)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)
Jorge Montero (CHL)
6-4 4-6 [10-2]
R16Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
Pedro Bosio (WC) ()
Simon Navarro (CHL)
6-3 6-0
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL)
Tomislav Jotovski ()
7-5 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Guillermo Nunez (CHL)Ignacio Lehyt (1) (CHL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Victor Morales (2) (CHL)Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)Gonzalo Ambiado ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (4) (CHL)Fede Valsangiacomo ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Victor Nunez (5) (CHL)Simon Navarro (CHL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Piragine (11) (ARG)Gonzalo Bravo Pavez (6) (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Luis-Felipe Contreras (9) ()Kevin Gonzalez (7) (CHL)6-7(5) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (12) (CHL)Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (8) (CHL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ignacio Lehyt (1) (CHL)Nicolas Iraira ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Nunez (CHL)Jorge Henriquez ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Victor Morales (2) (CHL)Raul Ignacio Salinas Letelier ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)Cristhian Gaete ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)Felipe Tamayo ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Ambiado ()Giovanni Caro ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (4) (CHL)Enrique Marilaf ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Fede Valsangiacomo ()Daniel Silva (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Victor Nunez (5) (CHL)Sebastian Saffirio ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Navarro (CHL)Michel Vernier (10) (CHL)4-6 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Bravo Pavez (6) (CHL)Juan Barrera ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Piragine (11) (ARG)Ivan Conejero ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kevin Gonzalez (7) (CHL)Felipe Gaete ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luis-Felipe Contreras (9) ()Fernando Gonzalez Herrera ()3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (8) (CHL)Nicolas Benjamin Pasquali (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (12) (CHL)Pedro Bosio ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Lehyt (1) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Iraira ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Nunez (CHL)Sebastian Santibanez ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jorge Henriquez ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Morales (2) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raul Ignacio Salinas Letelier ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)Damian Kapitula (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cristhian Gaete ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Tamayo ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Ambiado ()Rodrigo Castro Aravena ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Caro ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (4) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enrique Marilaf ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fede Valsangiacomo ()Romai Ugarte ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Silva (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Nunez (5) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Saffirio ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Navarro (CHL)Jordan Adriano Toro ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michel Vernier (10) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Bravo Pavez (6) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Barrera ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Conejero ()Gerardo Cornejo ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Piragine (11) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Gonzalez (7) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Gaete ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fernando Gonzalez Herrera ()Javier Angel Ignacio Ahumada Garrido ()6-3 5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Luis-Felipe Contreras (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (8) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Benjamin Pasquali (ARG)Camilo Vela Montano (COL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pedro Bosio ()Cristian Eduardo Espinola ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (12) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]