ATP Chile F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Chile F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Chile F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSantiago, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Marko Neunteibl (4) (AUT)6-3 6-7(7) 6-2[H2H]
SFMarko Neunteibl (4) (AUT)Juan-Felipe Yanez (7) (CHL)6-4 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Paul Capdeville (2WC) (CHL)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFJuan-Felipe Yanez (7) (CHL)Damian Patriarca (1Q) (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMarko Neunteibl (4) (AUT)Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
QFDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFPaul Capdeville (2WC) (CHL)Francisco Cabello (Q) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Damian Patriarca (1Q) (ARG)Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Juan-Felipe Yanez (7) (CHL)Ramiro Juan (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Marko Neunteibl (4) (AUT)Fabio Fognini (ITA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)Diego Ortuzar-Echavarria (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (CHL)Diego Junqueira (5) (ARG)6-1 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Diego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Phillip Harboe (CHL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Francisco Cabello (Q) (ARG)Lionel Noviski (8) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Paul Capdeville (2WC) (CHL)Martin Alund (ARG)6-2 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (1Q) (ARG)Luis Hormazabal (Q) (CHL)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)Gianluca Naso (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Ramiro Juan (Q) (ARG)Borja Malo-Casado (WC) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Juan-Felipe Yanez (7) (CHL)Patricio Rudi (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Marko Neunteibl (4) (AUT)Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz ()6-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Fabio Fognini (ITA)Diego Cristin (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Ortuzar-Echavarria (WC) ()Alejandro Breve-Nieto (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)Diego Lopez (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (5) (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (CHL)Martin Vilarrubi (URU)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
R32Phillip Harboe (CHL)Oscar Bustos (Q) (CHL)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (3) (ARG)Patricio Arquez (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lionel Noviski (8) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Francisco Cabello (Q) (ARG)Cristobal Aguirre (Q) (ARG)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Esteban Zanetti (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul Capdeville (2WC) (CHL)Felipe Parada (CHL)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLionel Noviski (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (2) (ARG)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
SFLionel Noviski (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Francisco Cabello (3) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
6-3 6-2
SFPatricio Rudi (2) (ARG)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Carlos Rios (CHL)
7-5 7-6(3)
QFLionel Noviski (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
6-2 6-2
QFFrancisco Cabello (3) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Sergio Elias-Musalem ()
Maximiliano Picon ()
6-4 6-2
QFJorge Aguilar (CHL)
Carlos Rios (CHL)
Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
3-6 6-3 7-5
QFPatricio Rudi (2) (ARG)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Fabio Fognini (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
6-4 6-3
R16Lionel Noviski (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Paul Capdeville (CHL)
William Capdeville ()
6-2 6-3
R16Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Marcos Linconir-Sandoval (WC) ()
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
6-3 6-2
R16Francisco Cabello (3) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Luis-Felipe Contreras (WC) ()
Felipe Gonzalez-Orellana ()
6-0 6-2
R16Sergio Elias-Musalem ()
Maximiliano Picon ()
Luis Hormazabal (CHL)
Diego Lopez (ARG)
6-1 4-6 6-2
R16Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Pedro Graber-Anguita (WC) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
6-4 6-4
R16Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Carlos Rios (CHL)
Phillip Harboe (4) (CHL)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
4-6 6-4 6-4
R16Fabio Fognini (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
Diego Cristin (ARG)
Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)
R16Patricio Rudi (2) (ARG)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Patricio Arquez (ARG)
Esteban Zanetti (ARG)
4-6 6-4 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Damian Patriarca (1) (ARG)Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Cristobal Aguirre (2) (ARG)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Francisco Cabello (3) (ARG)Marcos Linconir-Sandoval (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ramiro Juan (ARG)Damian Listingart (4) (ARG)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Oscar Bustos (5) (CHL)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Diego Lopez (6) (ARG)Alejandro Posca (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Luis Hormazabal (7) (CHL)Federico Sansonetti (10) (URU)3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Esteban Zanetti (9) (ARG)Ezequiel Dequino (8) (ARG)6-7(3) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Damian Patriarca (1) (ARG)Pedro Graber-Anguita (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (ARG)Julian Morosi (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Aguirre (2) (ARG)Cristian Easton ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)Federico Contino (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francisco Cabello (3) (ARG)Guillermo Gomez (CHL)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Marcos Linconir-Sandoval (WC) ()Roberto Cabello ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Damian Listingart (4) (ARG)Luis-Felipe Contreras ()6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ramiro Juan (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oscar Bustos (5) (CHL)Maximiliano Picon ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)Rodrigo Campos ()4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Lopez (6) (ARG)Ricardo Wilhelm-Del Villar (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Posca (ARG)Diego Valdenegro ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luis Hormazabal (7) (CHL)Mario Zavala (CHL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Federico Sansonetti (10) (URU)Felipe Gonzalez-Orellana ()7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Dequino (8) (ARG)Cristobal Nunez ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Esteban Zanetti (9) (ARG)Leandro Gubler (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Damian Patriarca (1) (ARG)Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (WC) (CHL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Pedro Graber-Anguita (CHL)Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (WC) (CHL)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (ARG)Cristian Garcia ()7-6(5) 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julian Morosi (ARG)Pablo Varas ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Aguirre (2) (ARG)Alejandro Kon (ARG)7-6(19) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Cristian Easton ()Eduardo Contreras ()5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)Matias Palacios ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Contino (ARG)Francisco Verdugo-Urbina ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Francisco Cabello (3) (ARG)Oscar Miranda ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Gomez (CHL)Carlos Rios (CHL)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Marcos Linconir-Sandoval (WC) ()Matias Sosa (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Roberto Cabello ()Jorge-Ernesto Paloma-Schiavi (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Damian Listingart (4) (ARG)Rodrigo Perez (CHL)6-1 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Luis-Felipe Contreras ()Manuel Achurra ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)Jaime Aranda ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ramiro Juan (ARG)Jacques Roux ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Oscar Bustos (5) (CHL)Pablo Dannenberg ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maximiliano Picon ()Daniel Tobar-Kucky ()6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Campos ()Miguel Parada-Mendez ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)Franco Norambuena-Cox ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Diego Lopez (6) (ARG)Pawel Budzinski (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Wilhelm-Del Villar (WC) ()Diego Cornejo ()5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Posca (ARG)Hernan-Marcelo Sterin (ARG)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Valdenegro ()Alejandro Pardo ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Luis Hormazabal (7) (CHL)Davor Zink ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mario Zavala (CHL)Jose Letelier (WC) ()4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Felipe Gonzalez-Orellana ()Martin Brocal (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Sansonetti (10) (URU)Pablo Montes ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Dequino (8) (ARG)Juan Millanao ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Nunez ()Alexander Beller (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leandro Gubler (ARG)Sebastian Hernandez (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Esteban Zanetti (9) (ARG)Guillermo Duran (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]