ATP Chile F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Chile F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Chile F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSantiago, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMariano Puerta (1) (ARG)Diego Moyano (6) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFMariano Puerta (1) (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFDiego Moyano (6) (ARG)Paul Capdeville (CHL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFMariano Puerta (1) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (7) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFMaximo Gonzalez (ARG)Hermes Gamonal (3WC) (CHL)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
QFPaul Capdeville (CHL)Juan-Manuel Ferrer (Q) (ARG)6-3 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFDiego Moyano (6) (ARG)Oliver Marach (2) (AUT)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Mariano Puerta (1) (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Damian Patriarca (7) (ARG)Marcel Felder (URU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Hermes Gamonal (3WC) (CHL)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (5Q) (ARG)6-4 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Paul Capdeville (CHL)Patricio Rudi (LL) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Manuel Ferrer (Q) (ARG)Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (WC) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Diego Moyano (6) (ARG)Diego Hartfield (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Oliver Marach (2) (AUT)Martin Alund (Q) (ARG)6-7(3) 7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
R32Mariano Puerta (1) (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (CHL)Felipe Parada (CHL)6-7(4) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Felder (URU)Joaquin Lillo (Q) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (7) (ARG)Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Hermes Gamonal (3WC) (CHL)Maximiliano Picon (WC) ()7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Marko Neunteibl (AUT)3-6 7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)Diego Junqueira (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Andres Dellatorre (5Q) (ARG)Francisco Cabello (Q) (ARG)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Patricio Rudi (LL) (ARG)Luis Hormazabal (Q) (CHL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Paul Capdeville (CHL)Guillermo Hormazabal (WC) (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Ferrer (Q) (ARG)Phillip Harboe (CHL)7-6(5) 6-7(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (WC) ()Johannes Ager (4) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Moyano (6) (ARG)Diego Cristin (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (ARG)Emiliano Redondi (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (Q) (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Oliver Marach (2) (AUT)Lionel Noviski (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMaximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Hermes Gamonal (3) (CHL)
Phillip Harboe (CHL)
6-3 5-7 6-2
SFHermes Gamonal (3) (CHL)
Phillip Harboe (CHL)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
6-0 6-4
SFMaximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (2) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
4-6 7-6(5) 7-6(2)
QFMarcel Felder (URU)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Paul Capdeville (1) (CHL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
7-6(5) 7-5
QFHermes Gamonal (3) (CHL)
Phillip Harboe (CHL)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
4-6 6-2 6-0
QFMaximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Diego Cristin (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
4-6 6-4 6-2
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (2) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
6-4 3-6 6-3
R16Paul Capdeville (1) (CHL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
6-2 6-1
R16Marcel Felder (URU)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
7-6(8) 6-4
R16Hermes Gamonal (3) (CHL)
Phillip Harboe (CHL)
Marcos Linconir-Sandoval (WC) ()
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
6-2 6-2
R16Felipe Parada (CHL)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (WC) (CHL)
Carlos Rios (CHL)
6-3 6-3
R16Diego Cristin (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Luis Hormazabal (WC) (CHL)
Joaquin Lillo ()
7-5 6-1
R16Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Andres Dellatorre (4) (ARG)
Mariano Puerta (ARG)
6-3 6-3
R16Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
4-6 7-6(4) 6-4
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (2) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Johannes Ager (AUT)
Marko Neunteibl (AUT)
6-3 6-7(9) 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Cristobal Nunez ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Martin Alund (2) (ARG)Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Joaquin Lillo ()Felipe Gonzalez-Orellana ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)Esteban Zanetti (14) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Luis Hormazabal (WC) (CHL)Patricio Rudi (5) (ARG)2-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Juan-Manuel Ferrer (6) (ARG)Federico Sansonetti (13) (URU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Juan-Ignacio Destefano (7) (ARG)Carlos Alvarez (15) ()6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Francisco Cabello (8) (ARG)Juan Martin Del Potro (9) (ARG)0-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Roberto Latrach ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Nunez ()Pawel Budzinski (POL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Martin Alund (2) (ARG)Davor Zink ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)Oscar Bustos (12) (CHL)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joaquin Lillo ()Rodolfo Daruich (3) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Felipe Gonzalez-Orellana ()Damian Listingart (11) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Esteban Zanetti (14) (ARG)Luis-Felipe Contreras ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Patricio Rudi (5) (ARG)Diego Ortuzar-Echavarria ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luis Hormazabal (WC) (CHL)Leonardo Moreira (10) (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Ferrer (6) (ARG)Diego Lopez (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Federico Sansonetti (13) (URU)Marcos Linconir-Sandoval ()2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan-Ignacio Destefano (7) (ARG)Diego Cornejo (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Carlos Alvarez (15) ()Andres Crespo ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Francisco Cabello (8) (ARG)Borja Malo-Casado ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan Martin Del Potro (9) (ARG)Daniel Tobar-Kucky ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Latrach ()Alejandro Pardo ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pawel Budzinski (POL)Alexander Beller ()6-4 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Nunez ()Nicolas Flores ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Alund (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davor Zink ()Rodrigo Cabezas ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oscar Bustos (12) (CHL)Rodrigo Perez (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Daruich (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joaquin Lillo ()Leandro Gubler (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Felipe Gonzalez-Orellana ()Emilio-Andres Ferreyra (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Damian Listingart (11) (ARG)Gustavo Sterin (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)Pablo Montes ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Luis-Felipe Contreras ()Matias Palacios ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Esteban Zanetti (14) (ARG)Pablo Wilhelm ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Patricio Rudi (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Ortuzar-Echavarria ()Mario Zavala (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luis Hormazabal (WC) (CHL)Edgardo Amaro (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Moreira (10) (ARG)Pablo Rojas-Holch ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Ferrer (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Lopez (ARG)Alejandro Breve-Nieto ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcos Linconir-Sandoval ()Cristian Garcia ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Federico Sansonetti (13) (URU)Juan Millanao ()6-1 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Juan-Ignacio Destefano (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Cornejo (WC) ()Matias Sosa (ARG)6-4 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andres Crespo ()Jaime Aranda ()5-7 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Carlos Alvarez (15) ()Carlos Zahri ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Francisco Cabello (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Borja Malo-Casado ()Carlos-Luis Morales (CUB)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tobar-Kucky ()Ricardo Wilhelm-Del Villar ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan Martin Del Potro (9) (ARG)Carlos Rios (CHL)6-2 6-0[H2H]