ATP Chile F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Chile F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Chile F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorConcepcion, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
SFCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Javier Munoz (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Filippo Leonardi (4) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFCristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Federico Coria (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFJavier Munoz (CHL)Enrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFFilippo Leonardi (4) (ITA)Juan Carlos Saez (7) (CHL)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Matias Sborowitz (WC) (CHL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Federico Coria (ARG)Felipe Rios (CHL)6-0 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)David Fleming (Q) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Javier Munoz (CHL)Ignacio Lehyt (Q) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan Carlos Saez (7) (CHL)Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Filippo Leonardi (4) (ITA)Gonzalo Lama (CHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (6) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (1) (CHL)Alex Theiler (CHL)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Matias Sborowitz (WC) (CHL)Claudio Santibanez (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Felipe Rios (CHL)Victor Morales (Q) (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Coria (ARG)Giulio Torroni (8) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (LL) (CHL)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32David Fleming (Q) (CHL)Benjamin Ugarte (Q) (CHL)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Javier Munoz (CHL)Victor Nunez (WC) (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ignacio Lehyt (Q) (CHL)Facundo Mena (5) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan Carlos Saez (7) (CHL)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)Raul Guardia (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Lama (CHL)Kevin Gonzalez (WC) (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Filippo Leonardi (4) (ITA)Guillermo Nunez (WC) (CHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (6) (ARG)Tomislav Jotovski ()4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)Juan Ignacio Galarza (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)Eduardo Piragine (Q) (ARG)6-7(6) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Rodrigo Perez (CHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFederico Coria (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
3-6 7-6(6) [10-7]
SFFederico Coria (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Rodrigo Perez (1) (CHL)
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
6-4 4-6 [10-4]
SFGonzalo Lama (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)
Tomislav Jotovski ()
6-1 3-6 [10-5]
QFRodrigo Perez (1) (CHL)
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
Oscar Almada (ARG)
Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)
6-3 6-4
QFFederico Coria (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFGonzalo Lama (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Javier Munoz (4) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
7-6(2) 6-3
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)
Tomislav Jotovski ()
David Fleming (CHL)
Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Rodrigo Perez (1) (CHL)
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
Kevin Gonzalez (CHL)
Sebastian Santibanez ()
3-6 6-3 [11-9]
R16Oscar Almada (ARG)
Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)
Eduardo Piragine (ARG)
Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (CHL)
4-6 6-4 [10-3]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Federico Coria (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Juan Barrera ()
Pedro Bosio ()
R16Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Alex Theiler (CHL)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
6-3 6-4
R16Javier Munoz (4) (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Ignacio Lehyt (CHL)
Felipe Rios (CHL)
6-4 4-6 [10-1]
R16David Fleming (CHL)
Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)
Christian Barbieri De Peray ()
Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)
Tomislav Jotovski ()
Victor Morales (CHL)
Victor Nunez (CHL)
6-3 4-6 [13-11]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ignacio Lehyt (1) (CHL)Jordan Iturra ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Victor Morales (2) (CHL)Oscar Almada (ARG)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Raul Guardia (ARG)Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (4) (CHL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)Michel Vernier (5) (CHL)6-7(7) 6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Piragine (6) (ARG)Sebastian Santibanez ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Fleming (7) (CHL)Christian Barbieri De Peray ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Claudio Santibanez ()Ibian Hodgson ()4-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ignacio Lehyt (1) (CHL)Nicolas Benjamin Pasquali (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jordan Iturra ()Carlos Sahr ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Victor Morales (2) (CHL)Pedro Bosio ()6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oscar Almada (ARG)Carlos Jaque ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)Nicolas Iraira ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Raul Guardia (ARG)Felipe Gaete ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (4) (CHL)Lucas Cardenas (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)Daniel Rosales Lobos ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michel Vernier (5) (CHL)Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)6-2 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)Ivan Conejero ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Piragine (6) (ARG)Fernando Gonzalez Herrera ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Santibanez ()Gerardo Cornejo ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Fleming (7) (CHL)Cristian Eduardo Espinola ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Christian Barbieri De Peray ()Juan Barrera ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Claudio Santibanez ()Raul Ignacio Salinas Letelier ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ibian Hodgson ()Simon Navarro (CHL)7-5 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Lehyt (1) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Benjamin Pasquali (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jordan Iturra ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Sahr ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Morales (2) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Bosio ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Almada (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Jaque ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Iraira ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Gaete ()Rodrigo Castro Aravena ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Raul Guardia (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (4) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Cardenas (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Rosales Lobos ()Felipe Tamayo ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ugarte (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michel Vernier (5) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)Gonzalo Ambiado ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ivan Conejero ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Piragine (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fernando Gonzalez Herrera ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gerardo Cornejo ()Camilo Vela Montano (COL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Santibanez ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Fleming (7) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristian Eduardo Espinola ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Barrera ()Javier Angel Ignacio Ahumada Garrido ()6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Christian Barbieri De Peray ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raul Ignacio Salinas Letelier ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Santibanez ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Navarro (CHL)Enrique Marilaf ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ibian Hodgson ()ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Chile F11 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Chile F11 Futures?