ATP Cherbourg Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Cherbourg Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Cherbourg Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorCherbourg, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Cherbourg Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThierry Ascione (1) (FRA)Kristian Pless (4) (DNK)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFThierry Ascione (1) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFKristian Pless (4) (DNK)Alex Bogdanovic ()6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFThierry Ascione (1) (FRA)Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)6-3 6-7(9) 6-3[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)David Guez (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFKristian Pless (4) (DNK)Lukas Lacko (8) (SVK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFAlex Bogdanovic ()Kevin Kim (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Thierry Ascione (1) (FRA)Stefano Galvani (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)Michael Ryderstedt (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)Christophe Rochus (BEL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16David Guez (FRA)Gary Lugassy (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Lukas Lacko (8) (SVK)Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)5-7 7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Kristian Pless (4) (DNK)Julien Jeanpierre (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Kim (USA)Denis Istomin (UZB)3-6 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R16Alex Bogdanovic ()Karol Beck (SE) (SVK)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Thierry Ascione (1) (FRA)Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Stefano Galvani (ITA)Antony Dupuis (FRA)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (Q) (SWE)Josselin Ouanna (WC) (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)Federico Luzzi (5) (ITA)6-7(5) 7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)Frederico Gil (3) (PRT)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Christophe Rochus (BEL)Lukas Rosol (Q) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (FRA)Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32David Guez (FRA)Dusan Vemic (7) (SRB)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Lukas Lacko (8) (SVK)Jan Minar (CZE)5-7 6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (WC) (FRA)Woong-Sun Jun (LL) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kristian Pless (4) (DNK)Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (UZB)Stephane Bohli (6) (SUI)7-6(3) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Kevin Kim (USA)Adrian Cruciat (ROU)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alex Bogdanovic ()Joseph Sirianni (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Karol Beck (SE) (SVK)Yuriy Schukin (2) (KAZ)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFlorin Mergea (3) (ROU)
Horia Tecau (ROU)
Jean-Claude Scherrer (2) (SUI)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
7-5 7-5
SFFlorin Mergea (3) (ROU)
Horia Tecau (ROU)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
6-3 6-1
SFJean-Claude Scherrer (2) (SUI)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFOlivier Charroin (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Patrick Briaud (1) (USA)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
QFFlorin Mergea (3) (ROU)
Horia Tecau (ROU)
Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
6-1 6-2
QFGary Lugassy (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Stefano Galvani (4) (ITA)
Frederico Gil (PRT)
6-7(6) 6-3 [10-5]
QFJean-Claude Scherrer (2) (SUI)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
1-6 6-3 [12-10]
R16Patrick Briaud (1) (USA)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
R16Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Maxime Bonami (FRA)
Eddy Chala (DZA)
6-7(6) 7-5 [10-7]
R16Florin Mergea (3) (ROU)
Horia Tecau (ROU)
David Guez (FRA)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
6-3 6-4
R16Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
7-6(2) 4-6 [12-10]
R16Stefano Galvani (4) (ITA)
Frederico Gil (PRT)
Denis Molcianov (WC) (MDA)
Anthony Thiebot (FRA)
6-1 6-3
R16Denis Istomin (UZB)
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
Adrian Cruciat (ROU)
Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)
6-2 6-2
R16Jean-Claude Scherrer (2) (SUI)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Augustin Gensse (1) (FRA)Woong-Sun Jun (5) ()3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Lukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Charles Roche (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomas Oger (3) (MCO)Clement Reix (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Michael Ryderstedt (4) (SWE)Nicolas Tourte (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Augustin Gensse (1) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Woong-Sun Jun (5) ()Alexandre Penaud (FRA)5-7 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Stefan Wauters (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Charles Roche (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (6) (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Thomas Oger (3) (MCO)Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Clement Reix (FRA)Florin Mergea (ROU)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michael Ryderstedt (4) (SWE)Maxime Bonami (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Tourte (FRA)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Augustin Gensse (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Patrick Briaud (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Woong-Sun Jun (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Rosol (2) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Wauters (BEL)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Charles Roche (FRA)Denis Molcianov (MDA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jean-Christophe Faurel (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Oger (3) (MCO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)Ludovic Walter (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Florin Mergea (ROU)Olivier Charroin (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Clement Reix (FRA)Rainer Eitzinger (7) (AUT)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Ryderstedt (4) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Bonami (FRA)Anthony Thiebot (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (DZA)Marcio Torres (BRA)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Tourte (FRA)Alexander Slabinsky (8) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]