ATP Cherbourg Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Cherbourg Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Cherbourg Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorCherbourg, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Cherbourg Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Mahut (5) (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFJean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Frank Dancevic (CAN)7-6(2) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
SFNicolas Mahut (5) (FRA)Yen-Hsun Lu (4) (TPE)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Jeroen Masson (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFFrank Dancevic (CAN)Julien Jeanpierre (Q) (FRA)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
QFYen-Hsun Lu (4) (TPE)Federico Luzzi (ITA)2-6 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
QFNicolas Mahut (5) (FRA)Dick Norman (2) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jeroen Masson (BEL)Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (CAN)Nicolas Renavand (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (Q) (FRA)Michael Llodra (6) (FRA)6-3 1-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Federico Luzzi (ITA)Jerome Haehnel (8) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Yen-Hsun Lu (4) (TPE)Olivier Mutis (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Nicolas Mahut (5) (FRA)Flavio Cipolla (ITA)3-6 6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Dick Norman (2) (BEL)Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Jeroen Masson (BEL)Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)Nicolas Thomann (FRA)6-4 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Slimane Saoudi (WC) (DZA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)Irakli Labadze (7) (GEO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (Q) (FRA)Thierry Ascione (3WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (CAN)Sebastien De Chaunac (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (Q) (FRA)Gilles Elseneer (BEL)6-7(1) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Llodra (6) (FRA)Simone Bolelli (ITA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jerome Haehnel (8) (FRA)Michael Lammer (SUI)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Luzzi (ITA)Stephane Robert (FRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Olivier Mutis (Q) (FRA)David Guez (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yen-Hsun Lu (4) (TPE)Sanchai Ratiwatana (Q) (THA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Mahut (5) (FRA)Torsten Popp (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (ITA)Gary Lugassy (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)Denis Istomin (UZB)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Dick Norman (2) (BEL)Marcel Granollers (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJean-Francois Bachelot (4) (FRA)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
7-6(5) 6-3
SFJean-Francois Bachelot (4) (FRA)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Flavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
6-3 7-6(2)
SFSanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Eric Butorac (3) (USA)
Chris Drake (USA)
6-1 4-6 [13-11]
QFFlavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFJean-Francois Bachelot (4) (FRA)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Lazar Magdincev ()
Mirko Pehar (USA)
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-5]
QFEric Butorac (3) (USA)
Chris Drake (USA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
6-1 7-5
QFSanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Guillaume Legat (WC) (FRA)
Trystan Meniane (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Flavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
R16Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Jeremy Chardy (WC) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (4) (FRA)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Sander Groen (NLD)
6-4 6-1
R16Lazar Magdincev ()
Mirko Pehar (USA)
David Guez (FRA)
Nicolas Thomann (FRA)
R16Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Eric Butorac (3) (USA)
Chris Drake (USA)
Pablo Gonzalez (COL)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
6-3 7-5
R16Guillaume Legat (WC) (FRA)
Trystan Meniane (FRA)
Laurent Bram (WC) (LUX)
Anthony Thiebot (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
7-6(2) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Olivier Mutis (FRA)Melvyn Op der Heijde (1) (NLD)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)Laurent Bram (LUX)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)6-0 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Renavand (4) (FRA)Jeremy Chardy (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Melvyn Op der Heijde (1) (NLD)Augustin Gensse (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Olivier Mutis (FRA)Jean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)1-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)Pablo Andujar (2) (ESP)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Laurent Bram (LUX)Lazar Magdincev (5) ()6-7(5) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)Trystan Meniane (3) (FRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Mikhail Ledovskikh (8) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Renavand (4) (FRA)Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Pablo Gonzalez (6) (COL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Melvyn Op der Heijde (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Augustin Gensse (FRA)Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)6-0 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Olivier Mutis (FRA)Anthony Thiebot (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Andujar (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Bram (LUX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lazar Magdincev (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Trystan Meniane (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Ledovskikh (8) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Renavand (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA)Alessandro Motti (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Andrei Stoliarov (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pablo Gonzalez (6) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]