ATP Champaign-Urbana Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Champaign-Urbana Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Champaign-Urbana Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorChampaign-Urbana, IL, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Champaign-Urbana Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKevin Anderson (7) (ZAF)Kevin Kim (5) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFKevin Anderson (7) (ZAF)Wayne Odesnik (6) (USA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFKevin Kim (5) (USA)Sam Warburg (USA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFKevin Anderson (7) (ZAF)Carsten Ball (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFWayne Odesnik (6) (USA)Frank Dancevic (CAN)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFSam Warburg (USA)Taylor Dent (PR) (USA)WO[H2H]
QFKevin Kim (5) (USA)Ramon Delgado (Q) (PRY)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Carsten Ball (AUS)Prakash Amritraj (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Kevin Anderson (7) (ZAF)Michael Russell (PR) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (CAN)Ilija Bozoljac (SRB)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Wayne Odesnik (6) (USA)Ryan Sweeting (SE) (USA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Sam Warburg (USA)Nikita Kryvonos (Q) (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Taylor Dent (PR) (USA)Robert Kendrick (3) (USA)7-6(8) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Kevin Kim (5) (USA)Rajeev Ram (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Ramon Delgado (Q) (PRY)Bobby Reynolds (2) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Carsten Ball (AUS)Vince Spadea (1) (USA)6-4 3-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Prakash Amritraj (IND)Izak Van der Merwe (Q) (ZAF)6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Michael Russell (PR) (USA)Ivan Miranda (PER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin Anderson (7) (ZAF)Dennis Nevolo (WC) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ilija Bozoljac (SRB)Jesse Levine (4) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (CAN)Giovanni Lapentti (ECU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ryan Sweeting (SE) (USA)G.D. Jones (WC) (NZL)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Wayne Odesnik (6) (USA)Todd Widom (USA)7-6(5) 3-6 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Sam Warburg (USA)Amer Delic (8) (BIH)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Nikita Kryvonos (Q) (USA)Scoville Jenkins (USA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Taylor Dent (PR) (USA)Frederic Niemeyer (Q) (CAN)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Robert Kendrick (3) (USA)Kristian Pless (DNK)6-7(5) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Kevin Kim (5) (USA)Jesse Witten (WC) (USA)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Rajeev Ram (USA)Phillip Simmonds (WC) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ramon Delgado (Q) (PRY)Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Bobby Reynolds (2) (USA)Dusan Vemic (SRB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRajeev Ram (1) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
3-6 6-3 [10-6]
SFRajeev Ram (1) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Somdev Devvarman (Q) (IND)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
2-6 6-1 [10-3]
SFOlivier Charroin (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Brian Battistone (USA)
Dann Battistone (USA)
6-3 6-3
QFRajeev Ram (1) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Dennis Nevolo (WC) (USA)
Ruan Roelofse (ZAF)
6-1 6-1
QFSomdev Devvarman (Q) (IND)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Ilija Bozoljac (4) (SRB)
Chris Haggard (ZAF)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFBrian Battistone (USA)
Dann Battistone (USA)
Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
6-3 6-4
QFOlivier Charroin (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Alex Kuznetsov (WC) (USA)
Ryan Sweeting (USA)
6-2 3-6 [10-8]
R16Rajeev Ram (1) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Sam Warburg (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
7-6(1) 6-7(8) [10-3]
R16Dennis Nevolo (WC) (USA)
Ruan Roelofse (ZAF)
Lester Cook (WC) (USA)
Kevin Kim (USA)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Ilija Bozoljac (4) (SRB)
Chris Haggard (ZAF)
Carsten Ball (AUS)
Travis Rettenmaier (USA)
6-4 7-5
R16Somdev Devvarman (Q) (IND)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
G.D. Jones (LL) (NZL)
Connor Roth (USA)
6-1 3-6 [10-8]
R16Brian Battistone (USA)
Dann Battistone (USA)
Harsh Mankad (LL) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
7-6(6) 6-7 [10-6]
R16Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (3) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
6-4 1-6 [10-8]
R16Alex Kuznetsov (WC) (USA)
Ryan Sweeting (USA)
Stephen Amritraj (IND)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
7-5 6-1
R16Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Ashley Fisher (2) (AUS)
Jim Thomas (USA)
5-7 7-6(3) [10-6]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Izak Van der Merwe (6) (ZAF)Michael McClune (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nikita Kryvonos (USA)Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ramon Delgado (7) (PRY)Travis Rettenmaier (USA)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Frederic Niemeyer (CAN)Christopher Klingemann (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael McClune (USA)Tobias Clemens (DEU)4-6 7-6(3) Retired[H2H]
Q2Izak Van der Merwe (6) (ZAF)Scott Oudsema (USA)6-3 6-7(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nikita Kryvonos (USA)Lester Cook (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)Romano Frantzen (NLD)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Travis Rettenmaier (USA)Ruben Bemelmans (3) (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ramon Delgado (7) (PRY)Roy Kalmanovich (WC) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christopher Klingemann (USA)Luka Gregorc (4) (SVN)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Frederic Niemeyer (CAN)Gastao Elias (PRT)6-2 6-7(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael McClune (USA)Peter Polansky (1) (CAN)7-6(6) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tobias Clemens (DEU)Ruben Gonzales (WC) (PHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Scott Oudsema (USA)Marcus Fugate (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Izak Van der Merwe (6) (ZAF)Ahmed El Tabakh (WC) (CAN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lester Cook (USA)Somdev Devvarman (2) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nikita Kryvonos (USA)Luigi D'Agord (ITA)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Romano Frantzen (NLD)Olivier Charroin (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)Marek Michalicka (CZE)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ruben Bemelmans (3) (BEL)Travis Helgeson (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Travis Rettenmaier (USA)Ruan Roelofse (WC) (ZAF)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Roy Kalmanovich (WC) (USA)Tim Smyczek (USA)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ramon Delgado (7) (PRY)Abraham Souza (WC) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Luka Gregorc (4) (SVN)Zack Fleishman (WC) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (USA)Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Frederic Niemeyer (CAN)Ryan Rowe (USA)6-7(11) 7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gastao Elias (PRT)Alex Kuznetsov (8) (USA)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Somdev Devvarman (2) (IND)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
6-3 6-2
Q2Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
G.D. Jones (WC) (NZL)
Connor Roth (USA)
6-4 2-6 [10-5]
Q2Somdev Devvarman (2) (IND)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Ramon Delgado (PRY)
Ivan Miranda (PER)
6-1 6-2

What's your opinion on the ATP Champaign-Urbana Challenger draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Champaign-Urbana Challenger?