ATP Champaign-Urbana Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Champaign-Urbana Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Champaign-Urbana Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorChampaign-Urbana, IL, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Champaign-Urbana Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAmer Delic (5) (BIH)Zack Fleishman (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFAmer Delic (5) (BIH)Rajeev Ram (USA)0-6 7-6(6) 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFZack Fleishman (USA)Michael Russell (USA)6-2 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFRajeev Ram (USA)Nikita Kryvonos (Q) (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFAmer Delic (5) (BIH)Andre Sa (BRA)5-7 6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFZack Fleishman (USA)Kevin Anderson (WC) (ZAF)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMichael Russell (USA)George Bastl (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Nikita Kryvonos (Q) (USA)Sam Warburg (USA)7-6(5) 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Rajeev Ram (USA)Ilija Bozoljac (7) (SRB)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Andre Sa (BRA)Brendan Evans (LL) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Amer Delic (5) (BIH)Phillip Simmonds (USA)7-6(6) 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Zack Fleishman (USA)Jesse Witten (USA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Kevin Anderson (WC) (ZAF)Kevin Kim (3) (USA)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
R16George Bastl (SUI)Rik De Voest (6) (ZAF)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Michael Russell (USA)Robert Kendrick (2) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikita Kryvonos (Q) (USA)Frank Dancevic (1) (CAN)6-7(2) 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Sam Warburg (USA)Jamie Baker (Q) ()6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Rajeev Ram (USA)Jeff Salzenstein (PR) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Ilija Bozoljac (7) (SRB)Izak Van der Merwe (Q) (ZAF)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Brendan Evans (LL) (USA)Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Andre Sa (BRA)Richard Bloomfield ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Phillip Simmonds (USA)Ryan Sweeting (WC) (USA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Amer Delic (5) (BIH)Cecil Mamiit (PHL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Zack Fleishman (USA)Paul Capdeville (8) (CHL)6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jesse Witten (USA)Wesley Whitehouse (Q) (ZAF)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Kevin Anderson (WC) (ZAF)Todd Widom (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Kevin Kim (3) (USA)Scott Oudsema (USA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Rik De Voest (6) (ZAF)Ryan Rowe (WC) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32George Bastl (SUI)Alex Kuznetsov (USA)7-5 1-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Michael Russell (USA)Scott Lipsky (WC) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Robert Kendrick (2) (USA)Brian Wilson (USA)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRik De Voest (3) (ZAF)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
Andre Sa (2) (BRA)
Brian Wilson (USA)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
SFRik De Voest (3) (ZAF)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
Goran Dragicevic (USA)
Mirko Pehar (USA)
5-7 6-4 [10-5]
SFAndre Sa (2) (BRA)
Brian Wilson (USA)
Chris Drake (4) (USA)
Sam Warburg (USA)
1-6 7-6(6) [11-9]
QFGoran Dragicevic (USA)
Mirko Pehar (USA)
Scott Lipsky (1) (USA)
David Martin (USA)
6-4 6-2
QFRik De Voest (3) (ZAF)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
Jamie Baker ()
Brendan Evans (USA)
QFChris Drake (4) (USA)
Sam Warburg (USA)
Alex Kuznetsov (USA)
Scott Oudsema (USA)
6-2 6-3
QFAndre Sa (2) (BRA)
Brian Wilson (USA)
Ilija Bozoljac (SRB)
Dusan Vemic (SRB)
6-3 6-3
R16Scott Lipsky (1) (USA)
David Martin (USA)
Stephen Mitchell (Q) (ZAF)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
7-6 7-5
R16Goran Dragicevic (USA)
Mirko Pehar (USA)
Cecil Mamiit (PHL)
Eric Taino (PHL)
7-5 6-3
R16Rik De Voest (3) (ZAF)
Rajeev Ram (USA)
Paul Capdeville (CHL)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
R16Jamie Baker ()
Brendan Evans (USA)
Kelly Jones (WC) (USA)
Wesley Whitehouse (ZAF)
7-5 1-6 [10-8]
R16Alex Kuznetsov (USA)
Scott Oudsema (USA)
Phillip Simmonds (USA)
Jesse Witten (USA)
7-5 6-3
R16Chris Drake (4) (USA)
Sam Warburg (USA)
Kevin Anderson (WC) (ZAF)
Ryan Rowe (USA)
6-0 6-2
R16Ilija Bozoljac (SRB)
Dusan Vemic (SRB)
Brandon Davis (WC) (USA)
Marc Spicijaric (USA)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Andre Sa (2) (BRA)
Brian Wilson (USA)
Billy Heiser (LL) (USA)
Sasha Kharkevitch (USA)
2-6 6-0 [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jamie Baker (1) ()Tim Smyczek (USA)6-0 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Wesley Whitehouse (7) (ZAF)Brendan Evans (2) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)Steven Moneke (DEU)2-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nikita Kryvonos (USA)Tyler Cleveland (4) (USA)7-6(3) 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jamie Baker (1) ()Tigran Martirosyan (ARM)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tim Smyczek (USA)Phillip King (5) (USA)6-4 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Brendan Evans (2) (USA)Chris Wettengel (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Wesley Whitehouse (7) (ZAF)Marc Spicijaric (USA)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Steven Moneke (DEU)Christopher Klingemann (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)Horia Tecau (6) (ROU)6-7(10) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tyler Cleveland (4) (USA)Bryan Koniecko (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nikita Kryvonos (USA)Eric Taino (PHL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jamie Baker (1) ()Brandon Davis (WC) (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tigran Martirosyan (ARM)Bjorn Munroe (BHS)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tim Smyczek (USA)Troy Hahn (USA)6-7(5) 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Phillip King (5) (USA)Mashiska Washington (USA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Brendan Evans (2) (USA)Michael Rubin (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Chris Wettengel (USA)Christopher Harfield (WC) (GBR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marc Spicijaric (USA)Sasha Kharkevitch (WC) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Wesley Whitehouse (7) (ZAF)Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (MEX)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Steven Moneke (DEU)Dusan Vemic (3) (SRB)6-7(4) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (USA)Jhonson Garcia (DOM)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)Goran Dragicevic (WC) (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Horia Tecau (6) (ROU)Jason Marshall (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tyler Cleveland (4) (USA)Miha Gregorc (WC) (SVN)WO[H2H]
Q3Bryan Koniecko (USA)Billy Heiser (WC) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Eric Taino (PHL)Mirko Pehar (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nikita Kryvonos (USA)Michael Yani (8) (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stephen Mitchell (1) (ZAF)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Christopher Klingemann (2) (USA)
Bjorn Munroe (BHS)
1-6 6-4 [10-6]
Q2Stephen Mitchell (1) (ZAF)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Q2Christopher Klingemann (2) (USA)
Bjorn Munroe (BHS)
Billy Heiser (WC) (USA)
Sasha Kharkevitch (USA)
4-6 6-0 [10-1]

What's your opinion on the ATP Champaign-Urbana Challenger draw (Men's) 2006?
Who will win Champaign-Urbana Challenger?