ATP Cancun Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Cancun Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Cancun Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorCancun, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Cancun Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGrega Zemlja (SVN)Martin Alund (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFGrega Zemlja (SVN)Fernando Vicente (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFMartin Alund (ARG)Rui Machado (7) (PRT)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFFernando Vicente (ESP)Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)4-4 Retired[H2H]
QFGrega Zemlja (SVN)Frederico Gil (4) (PRT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRui Machado (7) (PRT)Kevin Kim (3) (USA)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMartin Alund (ARG)Brian Dabul (2) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)Ivo Minar (1) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Fernando Vicente (ESP)Eric Nunez (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Frederico Gil (4) (PRT)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Grega Zemlja (SVN)Tomas Tenconi (6) (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Rui Machado (7) (PRT)Michael Lammer (SUI)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Kim (3) (USA)Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (ARG)Daniel Koellerer (5) (AUT)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Brian Dabul (2) (ARG)Bruno Echagaray (LL) (MEX)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Ivo Minar (1) (CZE)Tsung-Hua Yang (WC) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)Todd Widom (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Fernando Vicente (ESP)Gregory Ouellette (Q) (USA)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R32Eric Nunez (USA)Alex Bogdanovic (8) ()4-4 Retired[H2H]
R32Frederico Gil (4) (PRT)Michael Russell (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Filip Krajinovic (WC) (SRB)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Grega Zemlja (SVN)Lukasz Kubot (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Tomas Tenconi (6) (ITA)Nicolas Todero (ARG)6-1 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Rui Machado (7) (PRT)Blaz Kavcic (SVN)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (SUI)Alexander Sadecky (Q) (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)Daniel Garza (WC) (MEX)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Kevin Kim (3) (USA)Brett Ross (Q) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Koellerer (5) (AUT)Nicholas Monroe (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (LL) (MEX)Cesar Ramirez (WC) (MEX)2-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Brian Dabul (2) (ARG)Luis-Manuel Flores (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLukasz Kubot (1) (POL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
7-5 6-2
SFLukasz Kubot (1) (POL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Daniel Koellerer (4) (AUT)
Brett Ross (USA)
SFHsin-Han Lee ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
Olivier Charroin (2) (FRA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
6-1 7-6(3)
QFLukasz Kubot (1) (POL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
5-7 6-4 [10-6]
QFDaniel Koellerer (4) (AUT)
Brett Ross (USA)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
6-2 7-6(5)
QFHsin-Han Lee ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
Martin Alund (3) (ARG)
Brian Dabul (ARG)
5-7 6-3 [14-12]
QFOlivier Charroin (2) (FRA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Gregory Ouellette (USA)
7-5 6-7(6) [10-7]
R16Lukasz Kubot (1) (POL)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Fernando Vicente (ESP)
6-3 6-2
R16Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
Bruno Echagaray (MEX)
Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)
6-4 7-5
R16Daniel Koellerer (4) (AUT)
Brett Ross (USA)
Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM)
Tomas Tenconi (ITA)
6-3 6-0
R16Daniel Garza (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
6-1 6-1
R16Hsin-Han Lee ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
Blaz Kavcic (SVN)
Grega Zemlja (SVN)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Martin Alund (3) (ARG)
Brian Dabul (ARG)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Eric Nunez (USA)
6-2 6-2
R16Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Gregory Ouellette (USA)
Alejandro Hammeken (WC) (MEX)
Fabricio Morales (MEX)
6-2 6-2
R16Olivier Charroin (2) (FRA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Rogelio Guerrero-Garcia (WC) (MEX)
Abraham Efrain Lascari Diaz (MEX)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gregory Ouellette (USA)Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Brett Ross (USA)Olivier Charroin (8) (FRA)6-7(2) 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Rogelio Guerrero-Garcia (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Luis-Manuel Flores (4) (MEX)James McGee (6) (IRL)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)Juan-Jose Hamdan (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gregory Ouellette (USA)Antoine Tassart (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Brett Ross (USA)Erik Chvojka (2) (CAN)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Olivier Charroin (8) (FRA)Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)5-7 7-6(8) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Rogelio Guerrero-Garcia (WC) (MEX)Fabrice Martin (3) (FRA)3-6 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Hsin-Han Lee (7) ()2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Luis-Manuel Flores (4) (MEX)William Boe-Wiegaard (WC) (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2James McGee (6) (IRL)Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Jose Hamdan (WC) (MEX)Ari Benjamin Lascari (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Antoine Tassart (FRA)Fabricio Morales (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gregory Ouellette (USA)Gastao Elias (5) (PRT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Erik Chvojka (2) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brett Ross (USA)Mark Joachim (DEU)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Olivier Charroin (8) (FRA)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Fabrice Martin (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rogelio Guerrero-Garcia (WC) (MEX)Maximiliano Estevez (WC) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Kujtim Bajrami (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hsin-Han Lee (7) ()Alejandro Hammeken (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luis-Manuel Flores (4) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Boe-Wiegaard (WC) (USA)Roberto Alvarez (WC) (ARG)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)Jorge Ham (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3James McGee (6) (IRL)Juan-Carlos Villalobos (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Cancun Challenger draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Cancun Challenger?