ATP Canada F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Canada F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Canada F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSherbrooke, Canada
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Canada F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)Milos Raonic (2) (CAN)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)Adam El Mihdawy (7) (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFMilos Raonic (2) (CAN)Jean-Noel Insausti (4) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)Erik Chvojka (WC) (CAN)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFAdam El Mihdawy (7) (USA)Milos Sekulic (Q) (SWE)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFJean-Noel Insausti (4) (FRA)Andrew Anderson (RSA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMilos Raonic (2) (CAN)Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Vasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)Soma Kesthely (Q) (NOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Erik Chvojka (WC) (CAN)David Rice (8) (GBR)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Milos Sekulic (Q) (SWE)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Adam El Mihdawy (7) (USA)Stefan Borg (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Andrew Anderson (RSA)Miloslav Mecir (5) (SVK)WO[H2H]
R16Jean-Noel Insausti (4) (FRA)Germain Gigounon (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)Philip Bester (CAN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Milos Raonic (2) (CAN)Michael Rubin (Q) (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Vasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)Cory Parr (Q) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Soma Kesthely (Q) (NOR)Panav Jha (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Erik Chvojka (WC) (CAN)Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32David Rice (8) (GBR)Jordan Cox (LL) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Milos Sekulic (Q) (SWE)Gregory Ouellette (3) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Valentin Sanon ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefan Borg (Q) (SWE)Daniel Danilovic (SWE)6-3 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Adam El Mihdawy (7) (USA)Nima Roshan (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Miloslav Mecir (5) (SVK)Marcus Fugate (Q) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrew Anderson (RSA)Juho Paukku (FIN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (Q) (BEL)Pavel Krainik (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Noel Insausti (4) (FRA)Zachary White (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)Todd Paul (6) (USA)3-6 7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Philip Bester (CAN)Adrien Bossel (SUI)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Rubin (Q) (USA)Ashwin Kumar (Q) (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Milos Raonic (2) (CAN)Amir Weintraub (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCory Parr (2) (USA)
Todd Paul (USA)
Vasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)
Milos Raonic (CAN)
6-4 6-4
SFVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)
Milos Raonic (CAN)
Sebastian Fitz (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
6-7(5) 7-6(1) [10-4]
SFCory Parr (2) (USA)
Todd Paul (USA)
Daniel Chu (4) (CAN)
Erik Chvojka (CAN)
6-7(3) 6-4 [10-7]
QFVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)
Milos Raonic (CAN)
Jean Demeroutis (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
6-1 6-4
QFSebastian Fitz (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Ashwin Kumar (3) (USA)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
6-2 6-4
QFDaniel Chu (4) (CAN)
Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Philip Bester (CAN)
Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
QFCory Parr (2) (USA)
Todd Paul (USA)
Daniel Danilovic (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
6-3 6-3
R16Vasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)
Milos Raonic (CAN)
Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
6-3 6-2
R16Jean Demeroutis (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Nikolai Haessig (WC) (CAN)
Panav Jha (CAN)
6-4 6-2
R16Ashwin Kumar (3) (USA)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Mikhail Lew (WC) (CAN)
Mo Niaki (CAN)
6-3 6-4
R16Sebastian Fitz (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Jordan Cox (USA)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
7-6(5) 4-6 [10-5]
R16Philip Bester (CAN)
Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)
Marcus Fugate (USA)
Pavel Krainik (CAN)
6-3 3-6 [10-6]
R16Daniel Chu (4) (CAN)
Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Mait Kunnap (EST)
Michael Rubin (USA)
6-3 6-4
R16Daniel Danilovic (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Adam El Mihdawy (USA)
Ille Van Engelen (NLD)
6-3 6-3
R16Cory Parr (2) (USA)
Todd Paul (USA)
Robert Rotaru (WC) (CAN)
Zachary White (CAN)
6-1 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ashwin Kumar (1) (USA)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Stefan Borg (9) (SWE)Filip Peliwo (CAN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marcus Fugate (A) (USA)Daniel Chu (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Cory Parr (4) (USA)Isaac Frost (15) (AUS)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Michael Rubin (11) (USA)Arthur De Greef (5) (BEL)6-7(5) 7-6(8) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Germain Gigounon (6) (BEL)Mait Kunnap (10) (EST)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Milos Sekulic (16) (SWE)Jordan Cox (7) (USA)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Soma Kesthely (NOR)Sebastian Fitz (GER)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ashwin Kumar (1) (USA)Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)Mark Verryth (12) (AUS)6-3 2-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Filip Peliwo (CAN)Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stefan Borg (9) (SWE)Robert Rotaru (CAN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Chu (CAN)Peter Torebko (3) (GER)4-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marcus Fugate (A) (USA)Bryan Koniecko (14) (USA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cory Parr (4) (USA)Ille Van Engelen (NLD)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Isaac Frost (15) (AUS)Simon Cauvard (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arthur De Greef (5) (BEL)Nikolai Haessig (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Rubin (11) (USA)Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Germain Gigounon (6) (BEL)Sebastien King (WC) (CAN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mait Kunnap (10) (EST)Nicolas Vincent (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jordan Cox (7) (USA)David Chu (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Milos Sekulic (16) (SWE)Mo Niaki (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Soma Kesthely (NOR)Alex Theiler (8) (CHL)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Fitz (GER)Robbye Poole (13) (USA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ashwin Kumar (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN)Christopher Audhuy (CAN)7-6(2) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)Guilheme Canineo R (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mark Verryth (12) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filip Peliwo (CAN)Philippe Giguere (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Robert Rotaru (CAN)Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefan Borg (9) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Torebko (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Chu (CAN)Mico Santiago (USA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marcus Fugate (A) (USA)Samuel Monette (WC) (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bryan Koniecko (14) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cory Parr (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ille Van Engelen (NLD)David Marcotte (WC) (CAN)WO[H2H]
Q3Simon Cauvard (FRA)Damien David (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Isaac Frost (15) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arthur De Greef (5) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Haessig (CAN)Andrew Dottino (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)Alexandre Desmarais (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michael Rubin (11) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Germain Gigounon (6) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien King (WC) (CAN)Michael Tousignant (CAN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Vincent (CAN)Charles David Mathieu-Poulin (CAN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mait Kunnap (10) (EST)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jordan Cox (7) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Chu (CAN)Remi Trudeau (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mo Niaki (CAN)Nicolas Dutil (CAN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Milos Sekulic (16) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Theiler (8) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Soma Kesthely (NOR)Carlton Fiorentino (USA)6-7(3) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Fitz (GER)Mikhail Lew (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Robbye Poole (13) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]